Brevo Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Brevo has a free plan; paid plans start at $9/user/mo.
Are you Brevo? Claim this profile
Is Brevo a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Best for
- Individuals and solopreneurs building an online presence
- Single users starting with email and multi-channel marketing
- Small businesses ready to automate and test campaigns
- Growing businesses with automation needs
Not a fit if
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Account Suspension Risk (and 1 more).
All Brevo Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free checked Oct 27, 2026 | Free | Free | Individuals and solopreneurs building an online presence |
| Verified on Brevo's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 Free: “Free forever, no credit card needed”
Get this price at Brevo →
| |||
| What's included at Free Best for: Individuals and solopreneurs building an online presence
| |||
| Starter (5,000 emails) not re-verified | $9 /user/month | $8.08 /user/monthbilled annuallySave 10% | Single users starting with email and multi-channel marketing |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from August 2026
Get this price at Brevo →
| |||
| What's included at Starter (5,000 emails) Best for: Single users starting with email and multi-channel marketing
| |||
| Starter checked Oct 27, 2026 | $9 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Brevo's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $9/mo: “$9 per month”
Get this price at Brevo →
| |||
| Standard (5,000 emails) not re-verified | $18 /user/month | Not published | Small businesses ready to automate and test campaigns |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from August 2026
Get this price at Brevo →
| |||
| What's included at Standard (5,000 emails) Best for: Small businesses ready to automate and test campaigns
| |||
| Standard checked Oct 27, 2026 | $18 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Brevo's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $18/mo: “$18 per month”
Get this price at Brevo →
| |||
| Standard (20,000 emails) not re-verified | $65 /user/month | $58.50 /user/monthbilled annuallySave 10% | Growing businesses with automation needs |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from August 2026
Get this price at Brevo →
| |||
| What's included at Standard (20,000 emails) Best for: Growing businesses with automation needs
| |||
| Professional checked Oct 27, 2026 | $499 /month | Not published | Teams leveraging data and AI to drive growth across channels |
| Verified on Brevo's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $499/mo: “$499 per month”
Get this price at Brevo →
| |||
| What's included at Professional Best for: Teams leveraging data and AI to drive growth across channels
| |||
| Enterprise checked Oct 27, 2026 | $2499 /month | Not published | Companies with 1M+ contacts needing custom solutions and full data control |
| Verified on Brevo's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $2499/mo: “$2,499 per month”
Get this price at Brevo →
| |||
| What's included at Enterprise Best for: Companies with 1M+ contacts needing custom solutions and full data control
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
- Limited emails per month
- Email & SMS channels
- Drag & drop email editor
- Email templates
- Signup forms
- Basic reporting & analytics
Starter (5,000 emails)
- From 5,000 emails per month
- Email & SMS channels
- Drag & drop email editor
- Email templates
- AI content generator
- Advanced segmentation
- Signup forms
- Basic reporting & analytics
- Email support
Starter
Standard (5,000 emails)
- 5,000 emails per month
- All Starter features
- Marketing automation (unlimited contacts)
- A/B testing
- Advanced email reporting
- Click heatmaps, geography & device reports
- AI send time optimization
- Web & event tracking
- 1 landing page included
- No Brevo logo
Standard
Standard (20,000 emails)
- 20,000 emails per month
- All Starter features
- Marketing automation (unlimited contacts)
- A/B testing
- Advanced email reporting
- Click heatmaps, geography & device reports
- AI send time optimization
- Web & event tracking
- 1 landing page included
- No Brevo logo
Professional
- From 150,000 emails per month
- All Standard features
- WhatsApp, popups, mobile & web push
- Multi-user access (10 seats included)
- Contact scoring
- Advanced ecommerce features
- AI segmentation
- AI Data Analyst
- Phone support
- Deliverability Specialist support
Enterprise
- All Professional features
- Multi-account management
- Custom objects
- Brevo Mobile Wallet
- Custom loyalty engine
- Custom data integrations
- Dedicated IP
- SSO & SAML
- Tailored onboarding
- Customer Success Manager
Track Brevo pricing
Get an email when Brevo's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Brevo's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Buyers actually pay a median of $252/yr for Brevo contracts (Vendr deal flow, n=38). That's a contract total — the more seats, the more leverage to negotiate down.
Brevo costs Free to $2.5K per month as of November 2026, with 8 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Starter (5,000 emails) at $9/user/month, Starter at $9/month, Standard (5,000 emails) at $18/user/month, Standard at $18/month, Standard (20,000 emails) at $65/user/month, Professional at $499/month, and Enterprise at $2.5K/month. The median contract is $252/year based on 38 community cost mentions.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Brevo offers 8 pricing tiers: Free, Starter (5,000 emails), Starter, Standard (5,000 emails), Standard, Standard (20,000 emails), Professional, Enterprise. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Starter (5,000 emails) at $9/user/month, Starter at $9/month, Standard (5,000 emails) at $18/user/month. The Starter (5,000 emails) plan is single users starting with email and multi-channel marketing.
Compared to other marketing automation software, Brevo is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- Median contract: $252/yr from 38 purchases Thin data
- 8 documented hidden costs beyond list price
How much does Brevo cost?
Brevo Pricing Overview
Brevo has 8 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $9 to $2,499/month. The Free plan is free and is best for individuals and solopreneurs building an online presence. The Starter (5,000 emails) plan costs $9/user/month, best for single users starting with email and multi-channel marketing. The Starter plan costs $9/month. The Standard (5,000 emails) plan costs $18/user/month, best for small businesses ready to automate and test campaigns. The Standard plan costs $18/month. The Standard (20,000 emails) plan costs $65/user/month, best for growing businesses with automation needs. The Professional plan costs $499/month, best for teams leveraging data and ai to drive growth across channels. The Enterprise plan costs $2,499/month, best for companies with 1m+ contacts needing custom solutions and full data control.
The median Brevo customer pays $252/year based on 38 community cost mentions.
There are at least 8 documented hidden costs beyond Brevo's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in August 27, 2026 from 3 independent sources.
Brevo (formerly Sendinblue) offers a genuinely free forever plan with 300 emails/day and up to 100,000 contacts. Paid plans scale by monthly email volume across Starter (basic sending), Standard (automation + A/B testing), Professional (multi-channel + team features), and Enterprise tiers.
How Brevo Pricing Compares
Compare Brevo pricing against top alternatives in Marketing Automation.
Compare Brevo vs Alternatives
Before committing to Brevo, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Brevo
The median Brevo buyer pays $252/year based on 38 community cost mentions.
Brevo Cost by Company Size
Example costs for teams of different sizes. Each figure is labelled with the period it covers.
$216/year
Small business or newsletter creator outgrowing the free plan's 300/day limit and needing branded emails without Brevo's logo.
$780/year
Mid-size company with active automation workflows, A/B testing, and landing page needs.
$5,988/year
Larger team needing multi-channel marketing (email + WhatsApp + push), AI segmentation, and team collaboration features.
$0 per month (Free plan covers 300 emails/day)
Individual or small business sending up to 300 emails per day for customer communications, updates, or small campaigns.
Calculated from Brevo pricing
How Brevo Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Brevo | Free | $2499/month |
| Act-On | $900/month | $900/month |
| ActiveCampaign | $15/month | $145/month |
| Birch | $49/month | $99/month |
| Blaze AI | $79/month | $999/month |
| Kit (formerly ConvertKit) | Free | $79/month |
Detailed pricing comparisons:
Brevo Contract Terms
Brevo contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Platform automatically adjusts plan based on usage, moving users up or down tiers
How to Negotiate Brevo Pricing
Brevo contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Brevo's PAYG credits never expire, unlike monthly plan credits that reset each billing cycle. If you send irregularly (seasonal promotions, event-based campaigns), PAYG can be significantly cheaper than a monthly plan.
Brevo pricing pageBrevo Price History
Pricing changes CostBench has tracked for Brevo, verified across 2 snapshots going back to 2026Q1.
-
Brevo price increase
Highest tier increased from $65 to $499/month
+667.69% -
Brevo tier restructure
Changed from 4 to 9 pricing tiers
View Brevo's full price history →
Brevo Pricing FAQ
01 Is Brevo really free?
Yes, Brevo offers a genuinely free forever plan — not just a trial. The free plan allows 300 emails per day (roughly 9,000/month) and up to 100,000 stored contacts with no credit card required. Limitations include Brevo branding on emails and automation restricted to 2,000 contacts per month.
02 What is the difference between Brevo Starter and Standard?
Starter ($9/month for 5,000 emails) includes basic email marketing, SMS, templates, and segmentation but displays Brevo branding. Standard ($18/month for 5,000 emails) adds marketing automation, A/B testing, advanced reporting with click heatmaps, AI send-time optimization, web tracking, and 1 landing page — and removes Brevo branding. For most businesses needing automation, Standard is the better value.
03 Does Brevo charge per contact or per email?
Brevo charges based on monthly email volume, not contacts. You can store up to 100,000 contacts on the free plan and 500,000+ on paid plans at no extra contact cost. This is a key differentiator — competitors like Mailchimp charge based on subscriber count, which gets expensive as your list grows.
04 Does Brevo support both transactional and marketing emails?
Yes, Brevo handles both transactional and marketing emails within the same platform and email allowance. Whether you're sending order confirmations, password resets, or promotional campaigns, they all count toward your monthly email send limit. This unified approach makes it easier to manage all email types in one place without needing separate services.
05 What happens if I exceed my daily email limit on the free plan?
The free plan has a hard limit of 300 emails per day. If you hit this limit, you'll need to wait until the next day to send more emails, as the counter resets daily. For campaigns that require sending more than 300 emails in a single day, you'll need to upgrade to a paid plan with higher monthly send limits.
06 Can I remove Brevo branding from my emails?
On the free plan, all emails include Brevo branding that cannot be removed. To send fully branded emails without Brevo's logo or footers, you must upgrade to a paid plan starting at $9/month for the Starter (5,000 emails) tier.
07 How reliable is Brevo's email deliverability?
User experiences with Brevo's deliverability vary. Many users report excellent deliverability rates and inbox placement when following best practices (proper list hygiene, authentication setup, engaged subscribers). However, some users have reported account suspensions or deliverability issues, particularly when sending to large lists or using aggressive sending patterns. It's important to warm up your domain, maintain low bounce rates, and ensure your email list is permission-based.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.