Salesforce vs Bitrix24 CRM Pricing (2026)
Compare / Salesforce vs Bitrix24 CRM
Shortlist
Team size
25 seats

Salesforce vs Bitrix24 CRM

CRM pricing comparison · 2026

Salesforce has a free plan, then $25–$550/user/mo, while Bitrix24 CRM has a free plan, then $89–$799/mo. Salesforce is typically 35% more affordable, though your actual cost depends on tier and team size.

Visit
See pricing on each vendor's site
Above-the-fold path — each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
Compare
2 products · CRM
Side-by-side · live
Salesforce
Salesforce lists Free Suite at $0 and paid plans from $25 to $550 per user per month, chec
verified 1d ago
$588 $75K
View pricing →
Bitrix24 CRM
Bitrix24 CRM pricing starts at $0 on the Free plan, with paid plans beginning at $49/month
verified 3d ago
$588 $75K
View pricing →
Recorded annual contract medians
Bitrix24 median is $74K less than Salesforce · different customer contracts; not a quote
Cheapest $588
Spread 99%
Estimated license cost
at 25 seats
List price × seats. Click a tier below to lock it.
Starter Suite
$7.5K/yr
year 1 license · $25/seat
Standard Vibe+
$2.4K/yr
year 1 license · flat plan price
What buyers actually pay
median, annual
Vendr deal-flow data. The real benchmark, not list price.
Median annual
$75K/yr
Vendr · n=2,216 avg 13% negotiated
↓ Lowest median
Median annual
$588/yr
Vendr · n=44
REF · 01

Sources & confidence

Every dollar amount and contract clause below traces back to a sourced fact. We don't manufacture composite scores.

Where this data comes from
Vendr · TrustRadius · Reddit · BBB · official docs
Sources 23 sourced facts
18 hidden-cost · 3 contract · Vendr median · 1 review platform
Last verified 1d ago
Confidence High confidence
Sources 9 sourced facts
5 hidden-cost · 2 contract · Vendr median · 1 review platform
Last verified 3d ago
Confidence High confidence
REF · 02

Plans at a glance

Every tier per product. Lock one to drive the cost row above and reveal a tier-specific outbound CTA.

Tier ladder
Click a tier to lock the cost row to it. Locking surfaces a tier-specific Visit CTA.
REF · 03

Hidden costs

Each cost is severity-ranked, with the dollar range quoted from its source (Vendr, Reddit, TrustRadius, BBB, official docs) — never our estimate.

Beyond the sticker
Severity-ranked, sourced
5 documented
  • Mandatory Annual Price Uplifts
    5-9% of annual contract value
    3 sources
  • Sandbox Environment Costs
    5-30% of base license costs
    2 sources
  • Implementation and Consulting Costs
    $50,000-$200,000+ for initial implementation; $60,000-$120,000/year for dedicated admin
    3 sources
  • Data Storage Overage Charges
    $5,000-$50,000 annually in storage overages
    2 sources
  • CPQ Complexity and Maintenance
    $50,000-$150,000+ implementation; ongoing specialist costs
    2 sources
4 documented
  • Partner/Reseller Implementation Costs
    10-25% of license costs
    2 sources
  • Regional Feature Restrictions Not Disclosed Pre-Purchase
    5-15% of license costs
    1 source
  • Third-Party Integration Costs (e.g., Contact Enrichment)
    5-20% of license costs
    1 source
  • On-Premise Licensing Per-User Costs
    Variable — per-user pricing on self-hosted
    1 source
REF · 04

Contract terms

The fine print, surfaced. Green = buyer-friendly. Each clause backed by a quoted source.

Salesforce
Bitrix24
Auto-renewal
Yes
Yes
Cancellation
30+ days before renewal required for changes
Contact support before renewal date
Commitment
Typically 12 months minimum; multi-year terms common
✓ Monthly or annual
Price escalation
—
No published schedule found in sources; users report mid-contract issues and no refunds for service failures
Can downgrade
No
—
REF · 05

What users say

Aggregated, with sample sizes. We use whichever review platform has data.

User reviews
TrustRadius · Trustpilot · G2
TrustRadius
8.7out of 5 (3,473)
Best for
Teams evaluating basic CRM
Watch out
Extremely poor customer service and support responsiveness
Trustpilot
1.4out of 5 (23)
Best for
Small businesses with sales teams
Watch out
Support is extremely slow — responses take days or weeks, with no real resolution
Decide
Get a quote from each vendor
Each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
License cost is computed from publicly listed plans (real math, list price × seats). Median annual cost is from Vendr's deal flow when available — see source badges. Hidden costs and contract terms each cite their own sources. We do not invent composite scores.
CRM

Salesforce

Free plan; paid $25–$550
/user/mo
6 plans · Free tier
Full pricing breakdown →
VS
CRM

Bitrix24 CRM

Free plan; paid $89–$799
/mo
4 plans
Full pricing breakdown →

Salesforce and Bitrix24 CRM both operate in the crm category. This page compares their list pricing.

Plan-by-Plan Pricing

Plan Salesforce Bitrix24 CRM
Free Suite Free /month $89 /month
Starter Suite $25 /user/month $199 /month
Pro Suite Custom $399 /month
Core Custom $799 /month
Advanced Custom —
Max Custom —

Cost at Scale

Total cost of ownership — licenses, implementation, and hidden costs included.

Salesforce

3 scenarios
$1,500/year (5 users × $25/user/month × 12)
5 users, Starter Suite
$93,600/year (40 users × $195/user/month × 12)
40 users, Core
$948,000/year (200 users × $395/user/month × 12)
200 users, Advanced

Bitrix24 CRM

8 scenarios
Free
Freelancer Setup
$49/month (annual)
Small Business Growth
$99/month (annual)
Mid-Size Sales Team
See all 8 scenarios →

Market Intelligence

Salesforce

Median annual cost
$74,700
Average negotiated discount
13%
Based on
2216 deals

Bitrix24 CRM

Median annual cost
$588
Based on
44 deals

Hidden Costs

Beyond the sticker price — what catches buyers off guard.

Salesforce 9 hidden costs

high
Mandatory Annual Price Uplifts 5-9% of annual contract value
medium
Sandbox Environment Costs 5-30% of base license costs
critical
Implementation and Consulting Costs $50,000-$200,000+ for initial implementation; $60,000-$120,000/year for dedicated admin
high
Data Storage Overage Charges $5,000-$50,000 annually in storage overages
high
CPQ Complexity and Maintenance $50,000-$150,000+ implementation; ongoing specialist costs
See all Salesforce hidden costs →

Bitrix24 CRM 4 hidden costs

medium
Partner/Reseller Implementation Costs 10-25% of license costs
high
Regional Feature Restrictions Not Disclosed Pre-Purchase 5-15% of license costs
medium
Third-Party Integration Costs (e.g., Contact Enrichment) 5-20% of license costs
medium
On-Premise Licensing Per-User Costs Variable — per-user pricing on self-hosted
See all Bitrix24 CRM hidden costs →

Contract Terms

Term Salesforce Bitrix24 CRM
Auto-renewal Yes Yes
Cancellation 30+ days before renewal required for changes Contact support before renewal date
Minimum commitment Typically 12 months minimum; multi-year terms common Monthly or annual
Price escalation — No published schedule found in sources; users report mid-contract issues and no refunds for service failures
Can downgrade No —

Continue researching