Quick Answer
Last verified:
Medium confidence

When I Work costs $2.50 to $5 per user/month as of November 2026, with 3 plans available. Plans: Essentials (Single Location) at $2.50/user/month, Single location or schedule at $2.50/user/month, and Multiple locations or schedules at $5/user/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: No free tier available

When I Work offers 3 pricing tiers: Essentials (Single Location), Single location or schedule, Multiple locations or schedules. Paid plans include Essentials (Single Location) at $2.50/user/month, Single location or schedule at $2.50/user/month, Multiple locations or schedules at $5/user/month.

When I Work lists $2.50-$5/user/month, but hidden costs like implementation and support add to the total as of November 2026. Key hidden costs: optional add-ons available for all plans (specific pricing not disclosed), higher costs for multi-location businesses, costs increase with number of employees. Verified from 1 sources by CostBench.

Hidden Costs Breakdown

1

Optional add-ons available for all plans (specific pricing not disclosed)

2

Higher costs for multi-location businesses

3

Costs increase with number of employees

4

Advanced features only available in paid versions

Check current When I Work pricing

Prices and terms change; verify against the live pricing page.

See When I Work Pricing