NICE CXone Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
NICE CXone plans start at $2/yr.
Are you NICE CXone? Claim this profile
Is NICE CXone a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Best for
- Entry-level contact centers
- Small to mid-size contact center teams
- Growing contact centers
- Enterprise contact centers
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- Your budget cannot absorb renewal increases — 3-5%.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Add-on Modules and Features (and 1 more).
All NICE CXone Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Ultimate Government Experience checked Oct 30, 2026 | Annual billing only | $2 /year | Not specified |
| Verified on NICE CXone's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $2/yr: “Starting at $2”
Get this price at NICE CXone →
| |||
| Omnichannel Suite checked Nov 4, 2026 | $110 /user/month | $110 /user/monthbilled annuallynot re-verified | Entry-level contact centers |
| Verified on NICE CXone's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $110/user/mo: “$110”
Get this price at NICE CXone →
| |||
| What's included at Omnichannel Suite Best for: Entry-level contact centers
| |||
| Essential Suite checked Nov 4, 2026 | $135 /user/month | $135 /user/monthbilled annuallynot re-verified | Small to mid-size contact center teams |
| Verified on NICE CXone's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $135/user/mo: “$135”
Get this price at NICE CXone →
| |||
| What's included at Essential Suite Best for: Small to mid-size contact center teams
| |||
| Core Suite checked Nov 4, 2026 | $169 /user/month | $169 /user/monthbilled annuallynot re-verified | Growing contact centers |
| Verified on NICE CXone's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $169/user/mo: “$169”
Get this price at NICE CXone →
| |||
| What's included at Core Suite Best for: Growing contact centers
| |||
| Complete Suite checked Nov 4, 2026 | $209 /user/month | $209 /user/monthbilled annuallynot re-verified | Enterprise contact centers |
| Verified on NICE CXone's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $209/user/mo: “$209”
Get this price at NICE CXone →
| |||
| What's included at Complete Suite Best for: Enterprise contact centers
| |||
| Ultimate Suite checked Nov 4, 2026 | $249 /user/month | $249 /user/monthbilled annuallynot re-verified | Large enterprises with complex needs |
| Verified on NICE CXone's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $249/user/mo: “$249 / $0.25”
Get this price at NICE CXone →
| |||
| What's included at Ultimate Suite Best for: Large enterprises with complex needs
| |||
| The Ultimate Banking Experience checked Oct 30, 2026 | $249 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on NICE CXone's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $249/user/mo: “$249 / $0.25”
Get this price at NICE CXone →
| |||
| The Ultimate Healthcare Experience checked Oct 30, 2026 | $249 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on NICE CXone's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $249/user/mo: “$249 / $0.25”
Get this price at NICE CXone →
| |||
| The Ultimate Insurance Experience checked Oct 30, 2026 | $249 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on NICE CXone's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $249/user/mo: “$249 / $0.25”
Get this price at NICE CXone →
| |||
| The Ultimate Retail Experience checked Oct 30, 2026 | $249 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on NICE CXone's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $249/user/mo: “$249 / $0.25”
Get this price at NICE CXone →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
The Ultimate Government Experience
Omnichannel Suite
- Voice and digital channels
- Omnichannel routing
- Recording and compliance
Essential Suite
- All Omnichannel Suite features
- Proactive web engagement
- AI routing
Core Suite
- All Essential Suite features
- Outbound engagement
- Workforce empowerment tools
Complete Suite
- All Core Suite features
- Agentic experience automation
- AI platform capabilities
Ultimate Suite
- All Complete Suite features
- Full AI and workforce optimization
- $0.25/session consumption pricing
The Ultimate Banking Experience
The Ultimate Healthcare Experience
The Ultimate Insurance Experience
The Ultimate Retail Experience
Track NICE CXone pricing
Get an email when NICE CXone's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does NICE CXone actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across NICE CXone's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
NICE CXone plans start at $2/yr. Plans: The Ultimate Government Experience at $2/year, Omnichannel Suite at $110/user/month, Essential Suite at $135/user/month, Core Suite at $169/user/month, Complete Suite at $209/user/month, Ultimate Suite at $249/user/month, The Ultimate Banking Experience at $249/user/month, The Ultimate Healthcare Experience at $249/user/month, The Ultimate Insurance Experience at $249/user/month, and The Ultimate Retail Experience at $249/user/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
NICE CXone offers 10 pricing tiers: The Ultimate Government Experience, Omnichannel Suite, Essential Suite, Core Suite, Complete Suite, Ultimate Suite, The Ultimate Banking Experience, The Ultimate Healthcare Experience, The Ultimate Insurance Experience, The Ultimate Retail Experience. Paid plans include The Ultimate Government Experience at $2/year, Omnichannel Suite at $110/user/month, Essential Suite at $135/user/month. The Omnichannel Suite plan is entry-level contact centers.
Compared to other contact center / ccaas software, NICE CXone is positioned at the premium price point.
- 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew
- G2 rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 1,730 reviews (as of Oct 2026)
How much does NICE CXone cost?
NICE CXone Pricing Overview
NICE CXone plans start at $2/yr. The The Ultimate Government Experience plan costs $2/year. The Omnichannel Suite plan costs $110/user/month, best for entry-level contact centers. The Essential Suite plan costs $135/user/month, best for small to mid-size contact center teams. The Core Suite plan costs $169/user/month, best for growing contact centers. The Complete Suite plan costs $209/user/month, best for enterprise contact centers. The Ultimate Suite plan costs $249/user/month, best for large enterprises with complex needs. The The Ultimate Banking Experience plan costs $249/user/month. The The Ultimate Healthcare Experience plan costs $249/user/month. The The Ultimate Insurance Experience plan costs $249/user/month. The The Ultimate Retail Experience plan costs $249/user/month.
NICE CXone contracts auto-renew, and annual price increases of 3-5%.
There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond NICE CXone's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in November 4, 2026 from 2 independent sources.
NICE CXone pricing starts at $110 per agent/month for the CXone Mpower Omnichannel Suite. The Essential Suite runs $135, the Core Suite $169, the Complete Suite $209 and the Ultimate Suite $249 per agent/month plus $0.25 per session. NICE bills monthly in arrears with no prepay and describes its pricing as usage-based and tiered. The platform is a cloud contact center that manages customer interactions across voice, chat, email and social channels.
How NICE CXone Pricing Compares
Compare NICE CXone pricing against top alternatives in Contact Center / CCaaS.
Compare NICE CXone vs Alternatives
Before committing to NICE CXone, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for NICE CXone
How NICE CXone Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| NICE CXone | $0.17/user/month | $249/user/month |
| 8x8 Contact Center | Custom | Custom |
| Aircall | $40/user/month | $125/user/month |
| Avaya Experience Platform | Custom | Custom |
| CSAT.AI (AI quality assurance) | $25/agent/month | $25/agent/month |
| Dialpad Contact Center | Custom | Custom |
Detailed pricing comparisons:
NICE CXone Contract Terms
NICE CXone contracts auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate NICE CXone Pricing
NICE CXone contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Multi-year commitments (2-3 years) often unlock 10-25% lower per-seat pricing compared to annual contracts.
https://vendr.comNICE CXone Price History
Pricing changes CostBench has tracked for NICE CXone, verified across 4 snapshots going back to 2026Q1.
-
NICE CXone tier renamed
"CXone Mpower Omnichannel Suite" renamed to "Omnichannel Suite"
-
NICE CXone tier renamed
"CXone Mpower Essential Suite" renamed to "Essential Suite"
-
NICE CXone tier renamed
"CXone Mpower Core Suite" renamed to "Core Suite"
-
NICE CXone tier renamed
"CXone Mpower Complete Suite" renamed to "Complete Suite"
-
NICE CXone tier renamed
"CXone Mpower Ultimate Suite" renamed to "Ultimate Suite"
View NICE CXone's full price history →
NICE CXone Pricing FAQ
01 How much does NICE CXone cost?
NICE publishes five CXone Mpower suites: Omnichannel $110, Essential $135, Core $169, Complete $209 and Ultimate $249 per agent/month, with Ultimate adding $0.25 per session. NICE bills monthly in arrears with no prepay. Prices checked on NICE's pricing page on October 13, 2026.
02 Does NICE CXone have a free tier?
Check the pricing section above for free tier availability.
03 What are the main features of NICE CXone?
Key features include the items listed in the pricing tiers above.
04 Is NICE CXone worth the price?
Value depends on your specific needs and use case. Compare features across plans.
05 Does NICE CXone include workforce management features?
Yes, NICE CXone includes workforce management capabilities with features like break reminders, real-time adherence tracking, schedule management with calendar views, and the ability for management to adjust schedules with immediate updates to employees.
06 What quality management features are available?
NICE CXone provides quality management tools that allow for objective evaluations of customer interactions. The platform includes reporting capabilities to evaluate team performance and identify areas for improvement.
07 What is the cheapest NICE CXone plan?
The entry-level plan is the Omnichannel Suite at $110/user/month. It covers core omnichannel contact center capabilities.
08 What does the most expensive NICE CXone plan include?
The Ultimate Suite at $249 per agent/month plus $0.25 per session is the highest tier and includes the full feature set. The Complete Suite at $209 per agent/month sits just below it.
09 How does NICE CXone pricing scale across tiers?
NICE CXone has five suite tiers: Omnichannel Suite ($110 per agent/month), Essential Suite ($135), Core Suite ($169), Complete Suite ($209) and Ultimate Suite ($249 plus $0.25 per session). NICE bills monthly in arrears with no prepay, using a usage-based, tiered model.
10 What are common technical complaints about NICE CXone?
Reviewers report occasional session lockouts requiring reconnection, intermittent sound quality issues on the web-based client, and general technical instability. These issues appear most frequently in agent-level reviews.
11 What are all the NICE CXone pricing plans?
NICE CXone offers five tiers: Omnichannel Suite ($110), Essential Suite ($135), Core Suite ($169), Complete Suite ($209) and Ultimate Suite ($249 plus $0.25 per session). All prices are per agent per month.
12 Is there a difference between monthly and annual pricing for NICE CXone?
NICE publishes one price per suite and says it bills monthly in arrears with no prepay; its pricing page shows no separate annual price or annual-commitment discount.
13 Does NICE CXone support voicemail-to-email?
Yes, NICE CXone records voicemails and delivers them to agents' email inboxes. This feature is available on paid plans starting at $110/user/month (Omnichannel Suite).
14 Can supervisors monitor calls for quality assurance in NICE CXone?
Yes, NICE CXone supports quality assurance call monitoring, allowing supervisors to review agent interactions. This capability is available across paid plan tiers.
15 Does NICE CXone provide data and analytics?
Yes, reviewers cite data and analytics as a notable strength of the platform, available across paid plan tiers.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.