All Aircall Plans & Pricing

Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
AI Voice Agents checked Oct 27, 2026 Not specified
Enterprise checked Nov 3, 2026 Contact Sales Contact Sales Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

Essentials

  • 50 free AI Voice Agent minutes/month
  • 250+ integrations and API access
  • Unlimited calls within US & Canada
  • IVR, call recording, click-to-dial
  • SMS and MMS
  • Softphone for desktop, Android, iOS
  • Unlimited simultaneous outbound calls
  • Maximum 3 teams
  • Minimum 3 licenses

Professional

  • All Essentials features
  • Salesforce CTI integration
  • Mandatory call tagging
  • Advanced analytics and live monitoring
  • Smart routing, manual and automated queue callback
  • Power Dialer and Voicemail Drop
  • All AI Assist features included
  • Unlimited teams
  • Minimum 3 licenses

AI Voice Agents

Custom

  • All Professional features
  • Unlimited calls worldwide
  • Custom onboarding
  • API developer support
  • Service-level agreement (SLA)
  • Single sign-on (SSO)
  • Minimum 25 licenses

Enterprise

Pricing Alerts

Track Aircall pricing

Get an email when Aircall's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare Aircall with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
Cost calculator

What does Aircall actually cost you?

Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.

Tier
Billing
Your projected cost$1.0Kper month · $40/seat × 25seats
Year 1 license$12K12 months at this rate
At a glance

List price by tier (annualized, per seat)

Per-seat list price across Aircall's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.

Essentials$360/yr
Professional$600/yr
AI Voice Agents$1.2K/yr
CustomCustom
EnterpriseCustom
Real-world benchmark

Buyers actually pay a median of $14K/yr for Aircall contracts (Vendr deal flow, n=74). That's a contract total — the more seats, the more leverage to negotiate down.

Quick Answer
Last verified:
Medium confidence

Aircall pricing: Essentials $40/user/mo, Professional $70/user/mo, AI Voice Agents $125/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based. Plans: Essentials at $40/user/month, Professional at $70/user/month, and AI Voice Agents at $125/month. Custom pricing is available on request. The median contract is $14,256/year based on 74 buyer-reported purchases (Vendr).

Start Aircall Free Trial — 7 Days

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: No free tier available

Aircall offers 5 pricing tiers: Essentials, Professional, AI Voice Agents, Custom, Enterprise. Paid plans include Essentials at $40/user/month, Professional at $70/user/month, AI Voice Agents at $125/month. The Professional plan is growing sales and support teams needing advanced productivity tools.

Compared to other contact center / ccaas software, Aircall is positioned at the mid-market price point.

  • Median contract: $14,256/yr from 74 purchases Precise
  • Average negotiated discount: 23%
  • 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
  • Contracts auto-renew — Must notify before renewal date; no flexibility offered even within days of auto-renewal

How much does Aircall cost?

Aircall plans start at $40/user/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based. Plans include Essentials at $40/user/month, Professional at $70/user/month, AI Voice Agents at $125/month, Custom (custom pricing), Enterprise (custom pricing).

Aircall Pricing Overview

Aircall pricing: Essentials $40/user/mo, Professional $70/user/mo, AI Voice Agents $125/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based. The Essentials plan costs $40/user/month, best for small teams needing a straightforward cloud phone system. The Professional plan costs $70/user/month, best for growing sales and support teams needing advanced productivity tools. The AI Voice Agents plan costs $125/month. The Custom plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote and is designed for enterprise organizations with complex or high-volume requirements. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.

Aircall contracts auto-renew, with a 1 year minimum commitment.

The median Aircall customer pays $14,256/year based on 74 buyer-reported purchases (Vendr), with an average 23% discount available through negotiation.

There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond Aircall's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in October 13, 2026 from 1 independent source.

Aircall pricing starts at $30 per license/month for the Essentials plan billed annually, or $40 month-to-month. The Professional plan costs $50 per license/month billed annually, or $70 month-to-month. Every plan requires at least 3 licenses, and a Custom plan for 25+ licenses is priced by quote.

All plans are billed per license, so total cost depends on the number of seats and any add-ons selected, such as extra numbers ($6/month each) or AI Assist Pro ($49/seat/month).

How Aircall Pricing Compares

Compare Aircall pricing against top alternatives in Contact Center / CCaaS.

Compare Aircall vs Alternatives

Before committing to Aircall, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All Aircall alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for Aircall

The median Aircall buyer pays $14,256/year based on 74 buyer-reported purchases (Vendr), with an average 23% savings through negotiation.

What companies actually pay $14,256/yr Median across 74 buyer-reported purchases (Vendr) Precise
23% avg. savings
with negotiation
Review scores
Trustpilot 1.3out of 5 (25)
Third-party review aggregates, as of Jul 2026
Top pricing complaints
Auto-renewal traps — locked into annual contracts with no refunds even when contacting support within days of renewalPoor call quality and audio issues reported consistently across multiple usersSMS registration delays of 3-4 months with no service credit or early cancellation rightsBilling errors including duplicate annual charges and repeated overcharging for user seats
Source: Vendr buyer data — median of 74 purchases reported to Vendr. Buyer-reported estimates, not verified by CostBench or the vendor; savings reflect discounts buyers reported.

Aircall Cost by Company Size

Example costs for teams of different sizes. Each figure is labelled with the period it covers.

Minimum team (3 users, Essentials) $1,080 per year

$1,080/year billed annually ($30/license/month × 3 × 12) or $1,440/year month-to-month ($40 × 3 × 12)

Smallest viable deployment meeting Aircall's minimum 3-user license requirement on the Essentials plan.

10-user sales team (Professional plan) $6,000 per year

$6,000/year billed annually ($50/license/month × 10 × 12) or $8,400/year month-to-month ($70 × 10 × 12)

Sales org deployment on the Professional plan for advanced call analytics and integrations.

Mid-market buyer (Vendr median) $14,256 per year

$14,256/year

Median annual cost for Aircall buyers across 74 real purchases tracked by Vendr, reflecting negotiated pricing.

Aircall pricing page (checked 2026-10-13) + 3-license minimum

How Aircall Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
Aircall $40/user/month $125/user/month
Five9 $119/user/month $159/user/month
Genesys Cloud $75/user/month $240/user/month
NICE CXone $0.17/user/month $249/user/month
Talkdesk $85/user/month $225/user/month
Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) Free $83/agent/month

6 Aircall Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, Aircall has at least 6 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 6 hidden costs
  • Annual contract lock-in with no post-renewal flexibility $1,440-$25,200
    high 3 sources
    Trustpilot “We canceled our subscription just three days after the annual renewal because we were no longer using the product.”
    Trustpilot “Twice forced into unwanted extensions: missed a cancellation deadline with zero flexibility, then a full extra month at full price just to port our number out (16-20 day process, but no reduced/number-only option offered).”
    Trustpilot “Absolutely horrible customer support. You just take the annual subscription, pay for the entire year, and you are on your own.”
  • Full extra month charged during number porting $120-$840
    medium 1 source
    Trustpilot “Twice forced into unwanted extensions: missed a cancellation deadline with zero flexibility, then a full extra month at full price just to port our number out (16-20 day process, but no reduced/number-only option offered).”
  • SMS feature delays with no service credit 25-35% of license costs
    high 3 sources
    Trustpilot “It took us three months to activate SMS on our U.S. number while the team kept promising...”
    Trustpilot “4 months later I still can't text after about going back and forth with their support team fixing the supposed issue.”
    Trustpilot “Customer support and their porting and sms registration teams are deeply and severely incompetent.”
  • Recurring billing errors requiring manual intervention $500-$5,000
    medium 2 sources
    Trustpilot “We were overcharged for 1 additional user 2 years in a row, and we had to go back and forth to get a refund.”
    Trustpilot “2 days later, you charge us "again" for the annual subscription (over $5k). Ok, sh*t happens, so I go request to get the refund. Only that live chat/support is gone, customer success email also doesn't work anymore.”
  • Minimum 3-user license requirement $40-$70/user/month
    medium 1 source
    Trustpilot “Requires minimum 3 user licenses”
  • Phone numbers flagged as spam — hidden cost for sales teams 10-30% of license costs
    high 1 source
    Trustpilot “Aircall is similar to any VOIP phone provide, your numbers get flagged as SPAM. I DO NOT Recommend for any sales organization, as you'd just be throwing sales down the drain.”
Tip

Ask your Aircall sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 2 independent sources
Trustpilot Consumer reviews Vendr Verified buyer transactions
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 21 source citations total.

Aircall Contract Terms

Aircall contracts auto-renew. Changes require Must notify before renewal date; no flexibility offered even within days of auto-renewal. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Auto-Renewal Yes
Cancellation Notice Must notify before renewal date; no flexibility offered even within days of auto-renewal
Minimum Commitment 1 year
Mid-Term Downgrade Allowed
Payment Terms Annual upfront
Price Escalation No published schedule mentioned in sources
Note

Switching from annual to monthly billing is possible but users report it requires a 'huge uphill battle'; annual prepayments may be held as account credit rather than refunded in cash

Based on 3 verified sources

How to Negotiate Aircall Pricing

Aircall contracts are negotiable — buyers save an average of 23% off list price. These 6 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.

Negotiation Playbook 6 tactics
Leverage Average Discount Benchmarks medium success

Vendr marketplace data shows Aircall buyers save 21% on average through negotiation. Use this benchmark when negotiating your contract—ask your sales rep to match or beat the average discount that other buyers have secured.

Vendr marketplace data
Negotiate explicit cancellation grace period before signing medium success

Users consistently report zero flexibility after missing the cancellation deadline. Before signing, negotiate a contractual grace period (e.g., 30 days after auto-renewal) with a full refund option if the service goes unused. Get this in writing, not just verbal assurance from sales.

Trustpilot reviews
Push back hard — flexibility exists but requires escalation medium success

At least one user reports that flexibility 'only came after we pushed back hard.' Do not accept the first rejection on contract terms. Escalate to an account executive and request custom cancellation provisions, citing competitor alternatives and the Vendr average discount.

Trustpilot review
Request monthly billing at contract start medium success

Users who tried to switch from annual to monthly billing mid-contract describe it as a 'huge uphill battle.' It is significantly easier to negotiate monthly billing at contract inception. If your headcount is variable or commitment is uncertain, push for monthly terms before signing.

Trustpilot review (Jul 2026)
Include SMS activation SLA in contract medium success

SMS registration delays of 3-4 months are reported with no automatic service credits. Negotiate a contractual SLA for SMS activation (e.g., within 30 days) with service credits or early termination rights if Aircall fails to deliver within the agreed window.

Trustpilot reviews (Nov 2025, Apr 2026)
Negotiate number porting at no extra charge upon contract end low success

Users report being charged a full extra month at full price to port numbers out during a 16-20 day process. Negotiate upfront to include number porting at no additional charge as a contract exit term, or request a number-only reduced billing rate during the porting window.

Trustpilot review

Full negotiation guide →

Aircall Pricing FAQ

01 How much does Aircall cost per user?

Aircall costs $30/user/month (Essentials, annual billing) or $40/user/month (Essentials, monthly billing). The Professional plan is $50/user/month on annual billing or $70/user/month on monthly billing. A minimum of 3 licenses is required on all plans.

02 Does Aircall have a free plan?

No. Aircall does not offer a free plan, but it has a 7-day free trial. The entry-level Essentials plan costs $30 per license/month billed annually ($40 month-to-month) with a 3-license minimum, putting the lowest possible spend at or $120/month month-to-month.

03 What is the difference between Essentials and Professional?

Essentials covers core calling — IVR, call recording, 250+ integrations, SMS/MMS, and 50 free AI Voice Agent minutes/month. Professional adds Salesforce CTI, Power Dialer, Voicemail Drop, mandatory call tagging, advanced analytics, live monitoring, smart routing, and queue callback. Professional costs $50/user/month (annual) vs $30 for Essentials.

04 How much does Aircall cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on Essentials: (10 × $30, $3,600/year) or $400/month month-to-month (10 × $40, $4,800/year). On Professional: (10 × $50, $6,000/year) or $700/month month-to-month ($8,400/year). Add-ons are charged separately.

05 How does Aircall pricing compare to competitors?

Aircall is positioned in the mid-market for cloud phone systems. At $30–$50/user/month (annual), it's more expensive than OpenPhone (from) but targets call-center and sales-team use cases with deeper CRM integrations and dialer features that basic VoIP tools lack.

06 Does Aircall auto-renew, and what happens if I miss the cancellation deadline?

Yes, Aircall annual contracts auto-renew automatically. Multiple users report being locked into another full year after missing the cancellation window, with no flexibility or prorated refunds even when contacting support within days of renewal and having zero usage.

07 What is the minimum number of users required for Aircall?

Aircall requires a minimum of 3 user licenses. Teams of 1-2 people must still pay for 3 seats. On Essentials, the minimum is (3 × $30, $1,080/year) or $120/month month-to-month (3 × $40, $1,440/year).

08 What does Aircall charge when porting phone numbers out?

Users report being charged a full extra month at full price during the 16-20 day number porting process. Aircall does not offer a reduced or number-only rate during the porting window.

09 How long does SMS take to activate on Aircall?

Users have reported SMS activation on U.S. numbers taking 3-4 months. During this delay, the full subscription fee continues to be charged, and users who attempted to cancel due to non-delivery of SMS were still held to their annual contracts.

10 Can I switch from annual to monthly billing on Aircall?

Technically yes, but users describe it as requiring a 'huge uphill battle.' Annual prepayments have been held as account credits rather than refunded in cash. It is significantly easier to negotiate monthly billing at the time of initial contract signing.

11 Is Aircall suitable for outbound sales teams?

Users report that Aircall phone numbers are frequently flagged as spam by carriers, causing calls to go directly to voicemail or be intercepted by screening processes. Additionally, TrustRadius reviewers note there is no automatic dialler for outbound call lists. These factors limit Aircall's effectiveness for high-volume outbound sales.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.