All Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) Plans & Pricing

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
Free checked Oct 28, 2026 Not specified
Growth checked Oct 28, 2026 Not specified
Pro checked Oct 28, 2026 Not specified
Enterprise checked Oct 28, 2026 Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

Free

Growth

Pro

Enterprise

Pricing Alerts

Track Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) pricing

Get an email when Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller)'s pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
Cost calculator

What does Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) actually cost you?

Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.

Tier
Billing
Your projected cost$450per month · $18/unit × 25units
Year 1 license$4.5K12 months at this rate
At a glance

List price by tier (annualized, per agent)

Per-agent list price across Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller)'s plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.

Growth$180/yr
Pro$468/yr
Enterprise$828/yr
Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) costs Free to $83 per agent/month as of November 2026, with 4 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Growth at $18/user/month, Pro at $47/user/month, and Enterprise at $83/user/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: Yes

Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) offers 4 pricing tiers: Free, Growth, Pro, Enterprise. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Growth at $18/user/month, Pro at $47/user/month, Enterprise at $83/user/month.

Compared to other contact center / ccaas software, Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.

  • 16 documented hidden costs beyond list price
  • G2 rating: 4.1 out of 5 from 132 reviews (as of Jul 2026)

How much does Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) cost?

Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) has a free plan; its 3 paid plans cost $18–$83/user/mo. Plans include Free (free), Growth at $18/user/month, Pro at $47/user/month, Enterprise at $83/user/month.

Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) Pricing Overview

Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) has 4 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $18 to $83/agent/month. The Free plan is free. The Growth plan costs $18/user/month. The Pro plan costs $47/user/month. The Enterprise plan costs $83/user/month.

Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) with a annual commitments minimum commitment.

There are at least 16 documented hidden costs beyond Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller)'s list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in October 28, 2026 from 1 independent source.

Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) offers a Free plan for basic needs. Paid plans are available, billed per agent per month when paid annually.

The Growth plan is priced at $15 per agent per month, billed annually. The Pro plan costs $39 per agent per month, billed annually. The Enterprise plan is $69 per agent per month, billed annually.

How Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) Pricing Compares

Compare Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) pricing against top alternatives in Contact Center / CCaaS.

Compare Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) vs Alternatives

Before committing to Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller), compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller)

Review scores
TrustRadius 9.9out of 10 (28)
Trustpilot 1.5out of 5 (405)
G2 4.1out of 5 (132)
Third-party review aggregates, as of Jul 2026

Score gap reflects platform demographics — G2 surveys verified business users; Trustpilot is open to all, skewing toward support complaints.

Top pricing complaints
Some advanced features can be unintuitive and require additional time to master.A few users reported occasional issues with making calls to certain countries.Lack of detailed contact information, such as recent call notes, is a dislike for some users.Consistently negative experiences with customer service, described as "extremely bad" and "terrible".

How Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) Free $83/agent/month
Aircall $40/user/month $125/user/month
Five9 $119/user/month $159/user/month
Genesys Cloud $75/user/month $240/user/month
NICE CXone $0.17/user/month $249/user/month
Talkdesk $85/user/month $225/user/month

16 Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) has at least 16 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 16 hidden costs
  • Per-Minute Call Rates
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary These rates vary by country and destination
  • Additional Phone Numbers
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Additional Phone Numbers: Purchasing local numbers can start as low as $1.10/month in some regions, while toll-free numbers can cost upwards of $25/month, depending on the location
  • AI Session Overages (Freddy AI Agent) $49 per 100 sessions
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary Freddy AI Copilot Add-on: The Freddy AI Copilot, which assists agents in writing replies, is available as a professional add-on for Pro and Enterprise plans at an additional cost of $29 per agent per month when billed annually
  • Freddy AI Copilot Add-on $29 per agent per month
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Freddy AI Copilot Add-on: The Freddy AI Copilot, which assists agents in writing replies, is available as a professional add-on for Pro and Enterprise plans at an additional cost of $29 per agent per month when billed annually
  • Call Recording Fees $0.0032 per minute
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Call Recording Fees: Call recording is not always included in the base minute pool and typically incurs a surcharge of approximately $0.0032 per minute
  • Day Passes for Occasional Agents
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Day Passes for Occasional Agents: Freshcaller offers day passes for occasional agents, priced at $2 per pass for the Growth plan, $7 per pass for Pro, and $12 per pass for Enterprise
  • Connector App Tasks $80 per 5,000 tasks
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Connector App Tasks: These can cost $80 per 5,000 tasks
  • Separate Product Subscriptions
    critical 1 source
    Grounded summary While Pro and Enterprise plans typically include the first 500 sessions, additional sessions cost $49 per 100 sessions
  • Freddy AI Agent session overages $49 per 100 sessions or $100 per 1,000 sessions
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary While Pro and Enterprise plans typically include the first 500 sessions, additional sessions cost $49 per 100 sessions (or $100 per 1,000 sessions, depending on the source) and expire each billing cycle without rollover, potentially increasing mon...
  • Multiple Product Modules
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary For Freshdesk Omni, they are $5 (Growth), $10 (Pro), and $15 (Enterprise).
  • Voicemail Transcriptions and Call Recordings $0.004 per minute; $0.003 per minute
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Voicemail Transcriptions and Call Recordings: On the Growth Plan, voicemail transcriptions incur an extra charge of $0.004 per minute, and call recordings are charged at $0.003 per minute.
  • Day Passes $2, $7, $12 per pass (Freshdesk/Freshcaller); $5, $10, $15 per pass (Freshdesk Omni)
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary For Freshdesk Omni, they are $5 (Growth), $10 (Pro), and $15 (Enterprise).
  • Currency Lock-in
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Currency Lock-in: Once a paid plan is upgraded, the currency setting is fixed and cannot be changed without contacting Freshdesk support.
  • International Call Charges
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Call Recording Fees: Recording calls typically incurs a surcharge of approximately $0.0032 per minute.
  • Local Incoming Call Overage $0.013 per additional minute (source dated Jul 2026)
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Conference Calls, Call Monitoring, and Call Barging: These features each come with an additional charge of $0.005 per minute.
  • Advanced Call Features $0.005 per minute
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Conference Calls, Call Monitoring, and Call Barging: These features each come with an additional charge of $0.005 per minute.
Tip

Ask your Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 4 independent sources
industry TrustRadius Enterprise reviews Trustpilot Consumer reviews G2 B2B reviews
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 18 source citations total.

Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) Contract Terms

Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Minimum Commitment annual commitments
Based on 1 verified source

How to Negotiate Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) Pricing

Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.

Negotiation Playbook 1 tactics
Leverage Annual Commitments medium success

Focus negotiation tactics on leveraging annual commitments for discounts.

https://cloudtalk.io

Full negotiation guide →

Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) Pricing FAQ

01 Is there a free plan available?

Yes, Freshdesk Contact Center (Freshcaller) offers a Free plan.

02 What is the cheapest paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan is Growth, at $15 per agent per month, billed annually.

03 Are there discounts for annual billing?

Yes, annual billing is available for Growth, Pro, and Enterprise plans, with prices per agent per month of $15, $39, and $69 respectively.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.