HiBob vs ADP
HR pricing comparison · 2026
HiBob uses custom pricing, while ADP ranges from $79–$150/user/month.
Sources & confidence
Every dollar amount and contract clause below traces back to a sourced fact. We don't manufacture composite scores.
Plans at a glance
Every tier per product. Lock one to drive the cost row above and reveal a tier-specific outbound CTA.
Contract terms
The fine print, surfaced. Green = buyer-friendly. Each clause backed by a quoted source.
What users say
Aggregated, with sample sizes. We use whichever review platform has data.
HiBob and ADP both operate in the hr category. This page compares their list pricing.
Plan-by-Plan Pricing
| Plan | HiBob | ADP |
|---|---|---|
| Core | Custom | $79 /month base + $10/user |
| Add-on modules | Custom | $150 /month base + $15-25/user |
Cost at Scale
Total cost of ownership — licenses, implementation, and hidden costs included.
HiBob
1 scenarioADP
6 scenariosMarket Intelligence
HiBob
- Median annual cost
- $36,504
- Average negotiated discount
- 17%
- Based on
- 65 deals
ADP
- Median annual cost
- $51,372
- Average negotiated discount
- 22%
- Based on
- 11 deals
Contract Terms
| Term | HiBob | ADP |
|---|---|---|
| Auto-renewal | Yes | Yes |
| Cancellation | Written notice required before end of 12-month term; exact window not specified in sources | Not publicly disclosed; users report continued billing throughout cancellation period |
| Minimum commitment | 1 year | Annual contract typical |
| Price escalation | No published price escalation schedule; Vendr data shows buyers negotiate 17% average savings from list price, suggesting room for negotiation | No published schedule; users report difficulty exiting contracts |