Zen Planner Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Zen Planner has 7 paid plans costing $39–$348/mo.
Are you Zen Planner? Claim this profile
Is Zen Planner a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Best for
- Studios wanting a white-labeled member app experience
- Small to mid-sized gyms and martial arts, yoga, CrossFit, and boutique fitness studios
- Studios wanting an integrated marketing website to attract new members
- Growing gyms wanting full marketing automation and lead nurturing
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Website Builder (and 1 more).
All Zen Planner Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Branded App not re-verified | $39 /month | Not published | Studios wanting a white-labeled member app experience |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Zen Planner →
| |||
| What's included at Branded App Best for: Studios wanting a white-labeled member app experience
| |||
| Zen Planner Studio checked Oct 31, 2026 | $99 /month | Not published | Small to mid-sized gyms and martial arts, yoga, CrossFit, and boutique fitness studios |
| Verified on Zen Planner's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $99/mo: “Starting at $99 /mo”
Get this price at Zen Planner →
| |||
| What's included at Zen Planner Studio Best for: Small to mid-sized gyms and martial arts, yoga, CrossFit, and boutique fitness studios
| |||
| Website not re-verified | $99 /month | Not published | Studios wanting an integrated marketing website to attract new members |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Zen Planner →
| |||
| What's included at Website Best for: Studios wanting an integrated marketing website to attract new members
| |||
| Zen Planner Essentials checked Oct 31, 2026 | $198 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Zen Planner's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $198/mo: “Starting at $198 /mo”
Get this price at Zen Planner →
| |||
| New Business Bundle checked Oct 31, 2026 | $199 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Zen Planner's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $199/mo: “Starting at $199 /mo”
Get this price at Zen Planner →
| |||
| Engage not re-verified | $249 /month | Not published | Growing gyms wanting full marketing automation and lead nurturing |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Zen Planner →
| |||
| What's included at Engage Best for: Growing gyms wanting full marketing automation and lead nurturing
| |||
| Zen Planner Ultimate checked Oct 31, 2026 | $348 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Zen Planner's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $348/mo: “Starting at $348 /mo”
Get this price at Zen Planner →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Branded App
- Custom-branded mobile app
- Member engagement and retention tools
Zen Planner Studio
- Membership management
- Online scheduling
- Member self-service
- Belt and skill tracking
- SugarWOD integration
- Memberships and billing
- Staff mobile app
- Attendance tracking
- Payroll
- Zen Planner Community
- Reporting and dashboards
- Member mobile app
- Advanced workout tracking
- Payment processing
Website
- Customizable website design
- SEO optimization
- Integrated lead capture
Zen Planner Essentials
New Business Bundle
Engage
- Campaign marketplace with 100+ prebuilt fitness campaigns
- Lead management from inquiry to enrollment
- Automated email and SMS drip campaigns
- Smart marketing analytics and reporting
- AI content generation for social posts and marketing emails
Zen Planner Ultimate
Track Zen Planner pricing
Get an email when Zen Planner's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Zen Planner's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Zen Planner has 7 paid plans costing $39–$348/mo. Plans: Branded App at $39/month, Zen Planner Studio at $99/month, Website at $99/month, Zen Planner Essentials at $198/month, New Business Bundle at $199/month, Engage at $249/month, and Zen Planner Ultimate at $348/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Zen Planner offers 7 pricing tiers: Branded App, Zen Planner Studio, Website, Zen Planner Essentials, New Business Bundle, Engage, Zen Planner Ultimate. Paid plans include Branded App at $39/month, Zen Planner Studio at $99/month, Website at $99/month. The Zen Planner Studio plan is small to mid-sized gyms and martial arts, yoga, crossfit, and boutique fitness studios.
Compared to other gym & fitness management software, Zen Planner is positioned at the premium price point.
- 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 94 reviews (as of Oct 2026)
How much does Zen Planner cost?
Zen Planner Pricing Overview
Zen Planner has 7 paid plans costing $39–$348/mo. The Branded App plan costs $39/month, best for studios wanting a white-labeled member app experience. The Zen Planner Studio plan costs $99/month, best for small to mid-sized gyms and martial arts, yoga, crossfit, and boutique fitness studios. The Website plan costs $99/month, best for studios wanting an integrated marketing website to attract new members. The Zen Planner Essentials plan costs $198/month. The New Business Bundle plan costs $199/month. The Engage plan costs $249/month, best for growing gyms wanting full marketing automation and lead nurturing. The Zen Planner Ultimate plan costs $348/month.
Zen Planner with a month-to-month, or 12-month commitment for annual contracts minimum commitment, requiring 30 days' notice notice to cancel.
There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond Zen Planner's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in September 1, 2026 from 2 independent sources.
Zen Planner pricing starts at $99/month for the Studio plan, with Website also at $99/month, Branded App at $39/month, and Engage at $249/month — all shown as monthly subscriptions.
The plans cover small to mid-sized gyms and boutique fitness studios, integrated marketing websites, marketing automation and lead nurturing, and white-labeled member app needs.
How Zen Planner Pricing Compares
Compare Zen Planner pricing against top alternatives in Gym & Fitness Management.
Compare Zen Planner vs Alternatives
Before committing to Zen Planner, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Zen Planner
Score gap reflects platform demographics — G2 surveys verified business users; Trustpilot is open to all, skewing toward support complaints.
How Zen Planner Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Zen Planner | $39/month | $348/month |
| ClubReady | $149/month | $499/month |
| Exercise.com | Custom | Custom |
| Fitli | $49/month | $149/month |
| Glofox | Custom | Custom |
| Glofox Pro | Custom | Custom |
Detailed pricing comparisons:
Zen Planner Contract Terms
Zen Planner contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require 30 days' notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Zen Planner Pricing
Zen Planner contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Buyers should be aware that Zen Planner's pricing is à la carte, and the total cost can be significantly higher than the base Studio plan once additional features like CRM tools, email marketing, automations, or a website are added.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQFeMx7_BoB0IJAO0gDARO6_WFHue4pcvQa57EQ6rzRIQ4wZbZ6KXMvTZTCbnjv_zY0J0wmXiz_jZBGjMF4gHFGtyvbqaIIG5RzhEEsl2ksGLxbukfm7pyeb5HIBp-NGYTz--VTo8-6Mw27fZen Planner Price History
Pricing changes CostBench has tracked for Zen Planner, verified across 3 snapshots going back to 2026Q2.
-
Zen Planner price decrease
Highest tier decreased from $289 to $249/month
-13.84% -
Zen Planner tier restructure
Changed from 3 to 4 pricing tiers
Price stable over 0.4 years
View Zen Planner's full price history →
Zen Planner Pricing FAQ
01 How much does Zen Planner cost per month?
Zen Planner has three flat-rate plans: Studio at $99/month, Essentials at $249/month, and Ultimate at $348/month. These base prices do not include optional add-ons like the Engage marketing platform or a branded mobile app.
02 What is included in the Zen Planner Studio plan?
The Studio plan ($99/month) includes member management, billing, class and event scheduling, a mobile app, basic reporting, and SugarWOD integration. It is designed for small studios and martial arts schools.
03 What does the Zen Planner Ultimate plan add over Essentials?
Engage ($249/month) is Zen Planner’s tier for growing gyms that want full marketing automation and lead nurturing, while Studio ($99/month) is best for small to mid-sized gyms and boutique fitness studios.
04 Are there additional costs beyond the base plan?
Yes. The Engage marketing platform is $249/month billed monthly. A Website add-on is $99/month billed monthly, and a Branded App is $39/month billed monthly. Payment processing fees and other processing-related charges may also apply, and their rates depend on the processing arrangement.
05 Does Zen Planner offer a free trial?
Zen Planner does not offer a free tier or a self-serve free trial. Prospective customers can request a demo from the Zen Planner website.
06 Is Zen Planner billed monthly or annually?
Zen Planner is available on a month-to-month subscription. Annual contracts are available upon request and may come with discounted pricing.
07 Can I access Zen Planner from my phone?
Yes. Reviewers note that mobile login is available and saves time for day-to-day tasks, though full attendance history views are limited to the desktop interface.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.