Picktime Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Picktime pricing: free plan, Pro $3, Starter $4/user/mo. Larger plans are quote-based.
Are you Picktime? Claim this profile
Is Picktime a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Pop-up Ads (and 2 more).
All Picktime Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free not re-verified | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Picktime →
| |||
| Starter checked Oct 30, 2026 | $4 /user/month | $3 /user/monthbilled annually$36/year totalSave 25% | Not specified |
| Verified on Picktime's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $4/user/mo: “$ 4.00 per user Per month”$3/user/mo billed annually: “$ 3.00 per user Per month Billed annually”
Get this price at Picktime →
| |||
| Pro checked Oct 30, 2026 | $3 /user/month | $2.25 /user/monthbilled annually$27/year totalSave 25% | Not specified |
| Verified on Picktime's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $3/user/mo: “$ 3.00 per user Per month”$2.25/user/mo billed annually: “$ 2.25 per user Per month Billed annually”
Get this price at Picktime →
| |||
| For More Team Members & Resources not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Picktime →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Starter
Pro
For More Team Members & Resources
Track Picktime pricing
Get an email when Picktime's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does Picktime actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across Picktime's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Picktime costs Free to $4 per user as of October 2026, with 4 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Starter at $4/user/month, and Pro at $3/user/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Picktime offers 4 pricing tiers: Free, Starter, Pro, For More Team Members & Resources. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Starter at $4/user/month, Pro at $3/user/month.
Compared to other scheduling & appointments software, Picktime is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 4 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — Users can terminate recurring subscriptions at any time, with a recommendation to cancel one day before the auto-renewal date.
- G2 rating: 4.8 out of 5 from 11 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Picktime cost?
Picktime Pricing Overview
Picktime has 4 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $3 to $4/user. The Free plan is free. The Starter plan costs $4/user/month. The Pro plan costs $3/user/month. The For More Team Members & Resources plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Picktime contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 4 documented hidden costs beyond Picktime's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 13, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Picktime offers a free plan, with paid plans starting at $2.25/user billed annually for the Pro plan. Higher tiers are custom-quoted.
How Picktime Pricing Compares
Compare Picktime pricing against top alternatives in Scheduling & Appointments.
Compare Picktime vs Alternatives
Before committing to Picktime, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Picktime
How Picktime Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Picktime | Free | $4/user |
| Acuity Scheduling | $20/month | $69/month |
| Cal.com | Free | $28/month |
| Calendly | Free | $1250/month |
| Doodle | $8.95/month | $15/month |
| SavvyCal | $12/month | $20/month |
Picktime Contract Terms
Picktime contracts auto-renew. Changes require Users can terminate recurring subscriptions at any time, with a recommendation to cancel one day before the auto-renewal date.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Picktime Pricing FAQ
01 Does Picktime have a free plan?
Yes, Picktime offers a free plan. Paid plans add more capacity and features.
02 How much does Picktime cost?
Picktime's cheapest paid plan is Pro at $2.25/user billed annually.
03 Does Picktime offer custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes. Picktime prices its For More Team Members & Resources tier(s) on a custom, contact-sales basis.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.