All Cliniko Plans & Pricing

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
1 practitioner checked Oct 27, 2026 Not published Not specified
2 to 5 practitioners checked Oct 27, 2026 Not published Not specified
6 to 8 practitioners checked Oct 27, 2026 Not published Not specified
9 to 12 practitioners checked Oct 27, 2026 Not published Not specified
13 to 25 practitioners checked Oct 27, 2026 Not published Not specified
26 to 200 practitioners checked Oct 27, 2026 Not published Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

1 practitioner

2 to 5 practitioners

6 to 8 practitioners

9 to 12 practitioners

13 to 25 practitioners

26 to 200 practitioners

Pricing Alerts

Track Cliniko pricing

Get an email when Cliniko's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare Cliniko with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
At a glance

List price by tier (annualized, per license)

Per-license list price across Cliniko's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.

1 practitioner$540/yr
2 to 5 practitioners$1.1K/yr
6 to 8 practitioners$1.7K/yr
9 to 12 practitioners$2.3K/yr
13 to 25 practitioners$3.5K/yr
26 to 200 practitioners$4.7K/yr
Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

Cliniko costs $45 to $395 per mo as of November 2026, with 6 plans available. Plans: 1 practitioner at $45/user/month, 2 to 5 practitioners at $95/user/month, 6 to 8 practitioners at $145/user/month, 9 to 12 practitioners at $195/user/month, 13 to 25 practitioners at $295/user/month, and 26 to 200 practitioners at $395/user/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: No free tier available

Cliniko offers 6 pricing tiers: 1 practitioner, 2 to 5 practitioners, 6 to 8 practitioners, 9 to 12 practitioners, 13 to 25 practitioners, 26 to 200 practitioners. Paid plans include 1 practitioner at $45/user/month, 2 to 5 practitioners at $95/user/month, 6 to 8 practitioners at $145/user/month.

Compared to other scheduling & appointments software, Cliniko is positioned at the premium price point.

  • 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
  • Contracts auto-renew — at any time
  • G2 rating: 4.9 out of 5 from 12 reviews (as of Jul 2026)

How much does Cliniko cost?

Cliniko has 6 paid plans costing $45–$395/user/mo. Plans include 1 practitioner at $45/user/month, 2 to 5 practitioners at $95/user/month, 6 to 8 practitioners at $145/user/month, 9 to 12 practitioners at $195/user/month, 13 to 25 practitioners at $295/user/month, 26 to 200 practitioners at $395/user/month.

Cliniko Pricing Overview

Cliniko has 6 pricing plans ranging from $45 to $395/mo. The 1 practitioner plan costs $45/user/month. The 2 to 5 practitioners plan costs $95/user/month. The 6 to 8 practitioners plan costs $145/user/month. The 9 to 12 practitioners plan costs $195/user/month. The 13 to 25 practitioners plan costs $295/user/month. The 26 to 200 practitioners plan costs $395/user/month.

Cliniko contracts auto-renew, with a no minimum commitment period minimum commitment, requiring at any time notice to cancel.

There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond Cliniko's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in October 27, 2026 from 1 independent source.

Cliniko offers tiered pricing based on the number of practitioners. Plans are billed monthly.

How Cliniko Pricing Compares

Compare Cliniko pricing against top alternatives in Scheduling & Appointments.

Compare Cliniko vs Alternatives

Before committing to Cliniko, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All Cliniko alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for Cliniko

Review scores
G2 4.9out of 5 (12)
Third-party review aggregates, as of Jul 2026
Top pricing complaints
Thin ReportingNo Built-in Task ManagementRestricted Note CollaborationLimited Scalability for Larger Practices

How Cliniko Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
Cliniko $45/mo $395/mo
Acuity Scheduling $20/month $69/month
Cal.com Free $28/month
Calendly Free $1250/month
Doodle $8.95/month $15/month
SavvyCal $12/month $20/month

6 Cliniko Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, Cliniko has at least 6 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 6 hidden costs
  • SMS Messaging $0.10 per message
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary Hidden/Implementation Costs: Cliniko explicitly states that there are no hidden fees beyond optional add-ons like SMS messaging.
  • Third-Party Integration Fees $300–$2,400 per year
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Third-Party Integration Fees: If a practice uses integrated third-party applications, these may incur their own additional fees, estimated to range from $300–$2,400 per year.
  • Integrated Payment Processing 2.4%–3.5% per transaction
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary Integrated Payment Processing: Practices using integrated payment processing should anticipate fees of 2.4%–3.5% per transaction.
  • Staff Training $500–$3,000
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Staff Training: While Cliniko is generally considered user-friendly, practices may incur internal payroll costs for staff training, estimated between $500–$3,000 for setup, training, and template building.
  • Workflow Setup and Process Alignment $500–$1,500
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Workflow Setup and Process Alignment: Costs for mapping bookings, intake forms, and templates can range from $500–$1,500.
  • Data Migration Cleanup $300–$1,000
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Data Migration Cleanup: Although Cliniko offers free data migration from many other systems, practices might still face costs for data migration cleanup, estimated at $300–$1,000.
Tip

Ask your Cliniko sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 2 independent sources
industry G2 B2B reviews
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 7 source citations total.

Cliniko Contract Terms

Cliniko contracts auto-renew. Changes require at any time. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Auto-Renewal Yes
Cancellation Notice at any time
Minimum Commitment no minimum commitment period
Based on 1 verified source

Cliniko Pricing FAQ

01 What is the cheapest Cliniko plan?

The '1 practitioner' plan is the cheapest, costing $45.0 per month.

02 How many practitioners are included in the '2 to 5 practitioners' plan?

The '2 to 5 practitioners' plan covers 2 to 5 practitioners and costs $95.0 per month.

03 What is the price for 26 to 200 practitioners?

The '26 to 200 practitioners' plan costs $395.0 per month.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.