Rippling Performance Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Rippling Performance doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based.
Are you Rippling Performance? Claim this profile
Is Rippling Performance a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You need to budget without talking to sales — every plan here is quote-only.
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- Your budget cannot absorb renewal increases — 5-7%.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Module Stacking (and 1 more).
All Rippling Performance Plans & Pricing
Prices unverified — last checked Jun 13, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Platform | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Rippling Performance →
| |||
| Rippling HCM | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Rippling Performance →
| |||
| Rippling IT | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Rippling Performance →
| |||
| Rippling Spend | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Rippling Performance →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Platform
Rippling HCM
Rippling IT
Rippling Spend
Track Rippling Performance pricing
Get an email when Rippling Performance's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
Rippling Performance doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based. The median contract is $85,178/year based on 3 third-party buyer reports.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Rippling Performance offers 4 pricing tiers: Platform, Rippling HCM, Rippling IT, Rippling Spend.
Compared to other performance management software, Rippling Performance is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- Median contract: $85,178/yr from 3 buyer reports Precise
- 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — 30 to 60 days before the contract end date
- G2 rating: 4.8 out of 5 from 7,749 reviews (as of Oct 2026)
How much does Rippling Performance cost?
Rippling Performance Pricing Overview
Rippling Performance doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based. The Platform plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Rippling HCM plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Rippling IT plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Rippling Spend plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Rippling Performance contracts auto-renew, with a annual contracts minimum commitment, requiring 30 to 60 days before the contract end date notice to cancel, and annual price increases of 5-7%.
The median Rippling Performance customer pays $85,178/year based on 3 third-party buyer reports.
There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond Rippling Performance's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 13, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Rippling Performance pricing is custom-quoted across all plans: Platform, Rippling HCM, Rippling IT, and Rippling Spend. There are no publicly listed prices — costs vary by company size, modules selected, and contract terms. Contact Rippling directly for a quote.
How Rippling Performance Pricing Compares
Compare Rippling Performance pricing against top alternatives in Performance Management.
Compare Rippling Performance vs Alternatives
Before committing to Rippling Performance, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Mid-market companies with 500–2,499 employees seeking structured performance cycles
Compare pricingTeams focused on measuring and improving employee engagement
Compare pricingGrowing teams looking to implement structured performance management and goal alignment
Compare pricingWhat Companies Actually Pay for Rippling Performance
The median Rippling Performance buyer pays $85,178/year based on 3 third-party buyer reports.
How Rippling Performance Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Rippling Performance | Custom | Custom |
| Betterworks | $8/user/month | $9/user/month |
| Culture Amp Performance | Custom | Custom |
| Leapsome | $7/user/month | $10/user/month |
| Namely Performance | Custom | Custom |
| Reflektive | Custom | Custom |
Rippling Performance Contract Terms
Rippling Performance contracts auto-renew. Changes require 30 to 60 days before the contract end date. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Rippling Performance Pricing
Rippling Performance contracts are negotiable. These 4 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Negotiating a blended PEPM rate for multiple modules purchased together can reduce per-module fees, and including all likely needed modules in the initial agreement can secure discounted rates.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQEOKAiUI8e9_FiSSZfMtrjd3NsYay5nd2GI9sqRga_R03PI_CMm7HGkV_OkqCnbj-e41D_bJO98nyyC2l3Tcko-v8VhdVtE_XMxZhPVbv96Gkx-5Q3aMXIlZRUO2mCZATUo5ATaZA==Multi-year agreements (2-3 years) commonly yield 10-25% discounts compared to annual or month-to-month contracts, and prepayment can unlock additional concessions.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQEOKAiUI8e9_FiSSZfMtrjd3NsYay5nd2GI9sqRga_R03PI_CMm7HGkV_OkqCnbj-e41D_bJO98nyyC2l3Tcko-v8VhdVtE_XMxZhPVbv96Gkx-5Q3aMXIlZRUO2mCZATUo5ATaZA==Buyers are advised to negotiate growth bands for headcount changes and upgrade pricing into their initial contract to avoid higher costs for mid-contract employee growth or module additions.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQFb_n2UzcghBCa5QaILO_-zWsQCmfEkZZepVBIIlAI4oTjpt8bAj9VgP-4Fm7GC2V9P0-s994DLps6cw3Yr90bHkQ4UEMQW0K2mtVz1Nwx-xaJMIUwYDYFmea460AUK35JlTLwhxg==Buyers who thoroughly prepare, clarify the total scope upfront, and use competitive context often achieve better pricing than those who accept initial quotes.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQEOKAiUI8e9_FiSSZfMtrjd3NsYay5nd2GI9sqRga_R03PI_CMm7HGkV_OkqCnbj-e41D_bJO98nyyC2l3Tcko-v8VhdVtE_XMxZhPVbv96Gkx-5Q3aMXIlZRUO2mCZATUo5ATaZA==Rippling Performance Pricing FAQ
01 Does Rippling Performance have a free plan?
Rippling Performance does not have a free plan.
02 What are the available plans for Rippling Performance?
The available plans for Rippling Performance are Platform, Rippling HCM, Rippling IT, and Rippling Spend.
03 How is Rippling Performance priced?
All plans for Rippling Performance are priced on a custom basis.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.