Freshchat (standalone) Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Freshchat (standalone) pricing: free plan, Growth $23, Pro $59, Enterprise $95/user/mo.
Are you Freshchat (standalone)? Claim this profile
Is Freshchat (standalone) a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Freddy AI Agent Sessions Overage (and 1 more).
All Freshchat (standalone) Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free checked Oct 28, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Verified on Freshchat (standalone)'s pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 Free: “$0 For up to 10 agents”
Get this price at Freshchat (standalone) →
| |||
| Growth checked Oct 28, 2026 | $23 /user/month | $19 /user/monthbilled annually$228/year totalSave 17% | Not specified |
| Verified on Freshchat (standalone)'s pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $23/user/mo: “$23 /agent/month, billed monthly”$19/user/mo billed annually: “$19 /agent/month, billed annually”
Get this price at Freshchat (standalone) →
| |||
| Pro checked Oct 28, 2026 | $59 /user/month | $49 /user/monthbilled annually$588/year totalSave 17% | Not specified |
| Verified on Freshchat (standalone)'s pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $59/user/mo: “$59 /agent/month, billed monthly”$49/user/mo billed annually: “$49 /agent/month, billed annually”
Get this price at Freshchat (standalone) →
| |||
| Enterprise checked Oct 28, 2026 | $95 /user/month | $79 /user/monthbilled annually$948/year totalSave 17% | Not specified |
| Verified on Freshchat (standalone)'s pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $95/user/mo: “$95 /agent/month, billed monthly”$79/user/mo billed annually: “$79 /agent/month, billed annually”
Get this price at Freshchat (standalone) →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Growth
Pro
Enterprise
Track Freshchat (standalone) pricing
Get an email when Freshchat (standalone)'s pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does Freshchat (standalone) actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per agent)
Per-agent list price across Freshchat (standalone)'s plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Freshchat (standalone) costs Free to $95 per agent as of November 2026, with 4 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Growth at $23/user/month, Pro at $59/user/month, and Enterprise at $95/user/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Freshchat (standalone) offers 4 pricing tiers: Free, Growth, Pro, Enterprise. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Growth at $23/user/month, Pro at $59/user/month, Enterprise at $95/user/month.
Compared to other live chat software, Freshchat (standalone) is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 487 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Freshchat (standalone) cost?
Freshchat (standalone) Pricing Overview
Freshchat (standalone) has 4 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $23 to $95/agent. The Free plan is free. The Growth plan costs $23/user/month. The Pro plan costs $59/user/month. The Enterprise plan costs $95/user/month.
There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond Freshchat (standalone)'s list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 28, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Freshchat (standalone) offers a Free plan for basic needs. Paid plans include Growth, Pro, and Enterprise, billed annually per agent per month.
The Growth plan is priced at $19 per agent per month when billed annually. The Pro plan costs $49 per agent per month annually, and the Enterprise plan is $79 per agent per month annually.
How Freshchat (standalone) Pricing Compares
Compare Freshchat (standalone) pricing against top alternatives in Live Chat.
Compare Freshchat (standalone) vs Alternatives
Before committing to Freshchat (standalone), compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Freshchat (standalone)
Score gap reflects platform demographics — G2 surveys verified business users; Trustpilot is open to all, skewing toward support complaints.
How Freshchat (standalone) Pricing Compares
Freshchat (standalone) Contract Terms
Freshchat (standalone) contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require Customers can cancel at any time, but the cancellation will take effect only after the end of their current billing cycle.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Freshchat (standalone) Pricing
Freshchat (standalone) contracts are negotiable. These 6 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Committing to multi-year contracts (e.g., 2-3 years) can often yield 10-25% discounts.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQH-B96ZKLvuL4aR8Yy0cNgkWZgOKmlm2MiWjwsywO727GC4GIivULxbrj5kc1nYE5MoTR9wdQotVkA05xE9_IptloDAl2TBZnjSqbw48oj-EehHv2PRS55ADexwcguH1SNfM3TGgntMAnnual prepayment typically discounts monthly list rates by 15-20%.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQH-B96ZKLvuL4aR8Yy0cNgkWZgOKmlm2MiWjwsywO727GC4GIivULxbrj5kc1nYE5MoTR9wdQotVkA05xE9_IptloDAl2TBZnjSqbw48oj-EehHv2PRS55ADexwcguH1SNfM3TGgntMFor larger deployments (above 50 seats), volume-based negotiation commonly yields discounts.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQH-B96ZKLvuL4aR8Yy0cNgkWZgOKmlm2MiWjwsywO727GC4GIivULxbrj5kc1nYE5MoTR9wdQotVkA05xE9_IptloDAl2TBZnjSqbw48oj-EehHv2PRS55ADexwcguH1SNfM3TGgntMLeveraging competitive pressure from alternative solutions can help achieve below-list pricing.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQH-B96ZKLvuL4aR8Yy0cNgkWZgOKmlm2MiWjwsywO727GC4GIivULxbrj5kc1nYE5MoTR9wdQotVkA05xE9_IptloDAl2TBZnjSqbw48oj-EehHv2PRS55ADexwcguH1SNfM3TGgntMBuyers should negotiate to cap or remove annual price escalation in auto-renewal clauses, potentially limiting increases to five percent per term.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQH-B96ZKLvuL4aR8Yy0cNgkWZgOKmlm2MiWjwsywO727GC4GIivULxbrj5kc1nYE5MoTR9wdQotVkA05xE9_IptloDAl2TBZnjSqbw48oj-EehHv2PRS55ADexwcguH1SNfM3TGgntMIt is important to clarify how mid-contract seat additions are priced and whether it is possible to reduce seats at renewal.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQH-B96ZKLvuL4aR8Yy0cNgkWZgOKmlm2MiWjwsywO727GC4GIivULxbrj5kc1nYE5MoTR9wdQotVkA05xE9_IptloDAl2TBZnjSqbw48oj-EehHv2PRS55ADexwcguH1SNfM3TGgntMFreshchat (standalone) Pricing FAQ
01 Is there a free plan available?
Yes, Freshchat (standalone) offers a Free plan.
02 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan is Growth, at $19 per agent per month when billed annually.
03 Are there discounts for annual billing?
Yes, Growth, Pro, and Enterprise plans are available with annual billing at $19, $49, and $79 per agent per month, respectively.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.