Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

Slite costs $10 to $20 per user/month as of November 2026, with 3 plans available. Plans: Basic at $10/user/month (billed annually), and Pro at $20/user/month (billed annually). Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: No free tier available

Slite offers 3 pricing tiers: Basic, Pro, Enterprise. Paid plans include Basic at $10/user/month (billed annually), Pro at $20/user/month (billed annually). The Pro plan is teams needing an agent-powered knowledge base with ai search across connected tools and automated workflows.

Slite lists $10-$20/user/month, but hidden costs like implementation and support add to the total as of November 2026. Key hidden costs: ask ai feature usage may have limits or throttling on standard plan (exact limits not disclosed), migration from notion or confluence may require manual reorganization (professional services $3,000-10,000), third-party integrations limited - may require zapier ($20-50/month) for advanced automation. Verified from 3 sources by CostBench.

Hidden Costs Breakdown

1

Ask AI feature usage may have limits or throttling on Standard plan (exact limits not disclosed)

2

Migration from Notion or Confluence may require manual reorganization (professional services $3,000-10,000)

3

Third-party integrations limited - may require Zapier ($20-50/month) for advanced automation

4

API access restricted to Enterprise plan for custom integrations

5

Document import tools may not preserve all formatting from Notion/Confluence (cleanup costs)

6

SSO and SCIM provisioning only on Enterprise plan - security requirements force upgrade

7

Limited integration ecosystem compared to Notion or Confluence may require custom development

8

Advanced analytics and reporting limited on Standard plan - Enterprise required for detailed insights

Check current Slite pricing

Prices and terms change; verify against the live pricing page.

See Slite Pricing