Pebb Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Pebb has a free plan. Paid plans start at $2.50/month (Basic) and go up to $4/month.
Are you Pebb? Claim this profile
All Pebb Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked July 2026 · 2 sources
Get this price at Pebb →
| |||
| What's included at Free
| |||
| Basic | $2.5 /user/month | $30 /user/year | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked July 2026 · 2 sources
Get this price at Pebb →
| |||
| What's included at Basic
| |||
| Premium | $4 /user/month | $48 /user/year | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked July 2026 · 2 sources
Get this price at Pebb →
| |||
| What's included at Premium
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
- Up to 15 users
- Team chat
- Shift scheduling
- Clock in & time off
- Timesheets
- People directory
- Tasks & digital forms
- Knowledge base
- 3 spaces for teams/branches
Basic
- Everything in Free
- Unlimited users
- Unlimited spaces, teams & branches
- Team chat
- Shift scheduling
- Clock in
- Timesheets & reports
- People directory
Premium
- Everything in Basic
- Team calls & video calls
- Analytics
- HRIS & AD sync integration
- Enterprise SSO
Track Pebb pricing
Get an email when Pebb's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does Pebb actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per unit)
Per-unit list price across Pebb's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Pebb costs Free to $4 per month as of September 2026, with 3 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Basic at $2.5/month, and Premium at $4/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Try Pebb FreeUse the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Pebb offers 3 pricing tiers: Free, Basic, Premium. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Basic at $2.5/user/month, Premium at $4/user/month.
Compared to other employee scheduling software, Pebb is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 3 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.6 out of 5 (as of Sep 2026)
How much does Pebb cost?
Pebb Pricing Overview
Pebb has 3 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $0 to $4/month. The Free plan is free. The Basic plan costs $2.50/month. The Premium plan costs $4/month.
There are at least 3 documented hidden costs beyond Pebb's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in July 20, 2026 from 2 independent sources.
Pebb pricing starts at $0 on the Free plan, which covers up to 15 users with all core features — team chat, employee scheduling, clock-in/out, forms, task management, and a knowledge base — within 3 spaces. For larger teams, the Basic plan costs $2.50/user/month (billed annually at $30/user/year) and the Premium plan costs $4/user/month (billed annually at $48/user/year), both removing the Free plan's user and space caps.
How Pebb Pricing Compares
Compare Pebb pricing against top alternatives in Employee Scheduling.
Compare Pebb vs Alternatives
Before committing to Pebb, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Pebb
Score gap reflects platform demographics — G2 surveys verified business users; Trustpilot is open to all, skewing toward support complaints.
Pebb Year 1 Total Cost by Company Size
Real deployment costs including licenses, implementation, training, and admin — not just the sticker price.
A single-site team of 12 stays entirely on the free plan — all core features, 3 spaces, $0.
A 30-person team on Basic gets unlimited users and spaces with scheduling, clock-in, and timesheets.
A 100-employee multi-site operation on Premium adds calls, analytics, HRIS/AD sync, and SSO.
Team of up to 15 users using all core features — chat, scheduling, clock-in/out, forms, tasks, knowledge base — within 3 spaces at no cost.
Growing team of 20 users on the Basic plan billed annually at $2.50/user/month.
Calculated from pricing page
How Pebb Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Pebb | Free | $4/month |
| 7shifts | Free | $134.99/month |
| Connecteam | Free | $119/month |
| Deputy | $5/month | $9/month |
| Homebase | Free | $120/location/month |
| Shiftie | $1.9/user/month | $3.48/user/month |
How to Negotiate Pebb Pricing
Pebb contracts are negotiable. These 3 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
If you're a small org, Pebb is genuinely free for up to 15 users with all core features — structure pilot rollouts under that cap before committing budget.
Pricing pageBasic at $2.50/user covers chat, scheduling, clock-in, and timesheets. Only move to Premium ($4/user) if you concretely need calls, analytics, HRIS/AD sync, or SSO — it's a 60% per-user jump.
Pricing pagePebb publishes flat per-user rates with no volume tiers. For multi-hundred-employee rollouts, ask sales for volume pricing before paying rack rate — published rates give you the ceiling.
Pricing page (no published volume discounts)Pebb Pricing FAQ
01 Is Pebb really free?
Yes — the free plan includes all core features (team chat, shift scheduling, clock-in, time off, timesheets, tasks, digital forms, knowledge base) for up to 15 users and 3 spaces. Past 15 users you need a paid plan.
02 How much does Pebb cost for 50 employees?
On Basic, 50 users cost $125/month ($2.50 × 50 = $1,500/year). On Premium, $200/month ($4.00 × 50 = $2,400/year). Premium adds calls, video, analytics, HRIS/AD sync, and enterprise SSO.
03 What's the difference between Pebb Basic and Premium?
Basic ($2.50/user/mo) covers essential operations: chat, scheduling, clock-in, timesheets, and unlimited spaces. Premium ($4.00/user/mo) adds team and video calls, analytics, HRIS & Active Directory sync, and enterprise SSO.
04 How does Pebb pricing compare to Connecteam?
Pebb charges a flat per-user rate ($2.50-$4.00/user/mo) with free coverage up to 15 users. Connecteam's free Small Business Plan covers up to 10 users, then uses per-tier flat pricing that starts around $29-$119/month for the first 30 users. For teams of 20-50, Pebb's per-user model is often cheaper at the low end.
05 What does Pebb's free plan include?
Pebb's Free plan is permanently free for up to 15 users and includes all core features: team chat, employee scheduling, clock-in/clock-out, forms, task management, and a knowledge base. Teams are limited to 3 spaces for organizing by team, location, or department.
06 When do I need to upgrade from Pebb's free plan?
You'll need to upgrade to the Basic plan ($2.50/user/month, billed annually) when your team exceeds 15 users or when you need more than 3 spaces to organize separate departments, locations, or teams.
07 Are there known reliability or support issues with Pebb?
Some users have reported push notification delivery failures on Android and iOS — the app occasionally requires a manual reconnect and messages can be missed entirely. Desktop users have reported message loading delays of 2–3 minutes. At least one user reported no response from Pebb support after multiple contact attempts over 10 days.
08 Is Pebb free for small teams?
Yes. Pebb's Free plan covers teams of up to 15 users with full access to core features: team chat, employee scheduling, clock-in/clock-out, forms, task management, and a knowledge base. The Free plan supports up to 3 spaces for organizing teams, locations, or departments. No payment is required.
09 How does Pebb compare to Meta Workplace for frontline teams?
Pebb is positioned as a Workplace alternative with built-in scheduling and clock-in features. Based on user reviews, some teams have found the transition worthwhile, though early adopters have reported app stability issues including push notification delays and message lag on desktop.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.