SimCorp vs Speeda
Financial Data Terminals pricing comparison · 2026
SimCorp is quote-based, while Speeda is quote-based.
SimCorp
SimCorp Dimension / SimCorp One is a front-to-back investment management platform used pri
verified 11w ago
View pricing →
Speeda
SPEEDA is the flagship business-intelligence platform from Tokyo-based Uzabase.
verified 1d ago
View pricing →
Estimated license cost
at 25 seats
List price × seats. Click a tier below to lock it.
Pricing model unknown
Pricing model unknown
no public list price found
Pricing model unknown
Pricing model unknown
no public list price found
What buyers actually pay
median, annual
Vendr deal-flow data. The real benchmark, not list price.
Median annual
$3.2M/yr
Vendr · n=0 · limited data
No Vendr data
—
Not in Vendr's deal flow
REF · 01
Sources & confidence
Every dollar amount and contract clause below traces back to a sourced fact. We don't manufacture composite scores.
Where this data comes from
Vendr · TrustRadius · Reddit · BBB · official docs
Sources
8 sourced facts
5 hidden-cost · 1 contract · Vendr median · 1 review platform
Last verified
2mo ago
Confidence
Limited confidence
Sources
7 sourced facts
6 hidden-cost · Vendr median
Last verified
1d ago
Confidence
Limited confidence
REF · 02
Plans at a glance
Every tier per product. Lock one to drive the cost row above and reveal a tier-specific outbound CTA.
Tier ladder
Click a tier to lock the cost row to it. Locking surfaces a tier-specific Visit CTA.
REF · 04
Contract terms
The fine print, surfaced. Green = buyer-friendly. Each clause backed by a quoted source.
SimCorp
Speeda
Auto-renewal
Yes
Yes
Cancellation
Not publicly disclosed — multi-year contracts typical
Not publicly disclosed
Commitment
3-year subscription contracts common (basis of Forrester TEI composite)
Annual subscription standard for terminal-category products
Price escalation
Not publicly disclosed; capacity-based subscription model adds cost as AUM grows
Not publicly disclosed
Can downgrade
—
—
REF · 05
What users say
Aggregated, with sample sizes. We use whichever review platform has data.
User reviews
TrustRadius · Trustpilot · G2
Decide
Get a quote from each vendor
Each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
License cost is computed from publicly listed plans (real math, list price × seats).
Median annual cost is from Vendr's deal flow when available — see source badges.
Hidden costs and contract terms each cite their own sources. We do not invent composite scores.
VS
SimCorp and Speeda both operate in the financial data terminals category. This page compares their list pricing.
Plan-by-Plan Pricing
| Plan | SimCorp | Speeda |
|---|---|---|
| Enterprise | Custom | Custom |
Market Intelligence
SimCorp
- Median annual cost
- $3,200,000
Speeda
Contract Terms
| Term | SimCorp | Speeda |
|---|---|---|
| Auto-renewal | Yes | Yes |
| Cancellation | Not publicly disclosed — multi-year contracts typical | Not publicly disclosed |
| Minimum commitment | 3-year subscription contracts common (basis of Forrester TEI composite) | Annual subscription standard for terminal-category products |
| Price escalation | Not publicly disclosed; capacity-based subscription model adds cost as AUM grows | Not publicly disclosed |