Salesforce Field Service vs Aquant
Field Service Management pricing comparison · 2026
Salesforce Field Service starts at $32/mo, while Aquant is quote-based.
Sources & confidence
Every dollar amount and contract clause below traces back to a sourced fact. We don't manufacture composite scores.
Plans at a glance
Every tier per product. Lock one to drive the cost row above and reveal a tier-specific outbound CTA.
Contract terms
The fine print, surfaced. Green = buyer-friendly. Each clause backed by a quoted source.
What users say
Aggregated, with sample sizes. We use whichever review platform has data.
Salesforce Field Service and Aquant both operate in the field service management category. This page compares their list pricing.
Plan-by-Plan Pricing
| Plan | Salesforce Field Service | Aquant |
|---|---|---|
| Contractor Plus (login-based) | $32 /month | Custom |
| Contractor Plus | $80 /user/month | — |
| Dispatcher | $175 /user/month | — |
| Technician | $175 /user/month | — |
| Field Service Plus | $230 /user/month | — |
| Dispatcher (Unlimited Edition) | Custom | — |
| Technician (Unlimited Edition) | Custom | — |
| Field Service and Operations Plus (Unlimited Edition) | Custom | — |
| Agentforce 1 Field Service | $650 /user/month | — |
Cost at Scale
Total cost of ownership — licenses, implementation, and hidden costs included.
Salesforce Field Service
2 scenariosAquant
3 scenariosMarket Intelligence
Salesforce Field Service
- Median annual cost
- $499
- Based on
- 39 deals
Aquant
Contract Terms
| Term | Salesforce Field Service | Aquant |
|---|---|---|
| Auto-renewal | Yes | Yes |
| Cancellation | — | Not publicly disclosed |
| Minimum commitment | 1 year | Annual subscription standard for enterprise AI platforms; Aquant does not publish terms |
| Price escalation | Annual 'renewal uplift' applied at renewal; customers report unexplained rate increases above their signed contract rates with no clear escalation schedule disclosed upfront. | Not publicly disclosed |
| Can downgrade | No | — |