Housecall Pro vs Aquant
Field Service Management pricing comparison · 2026
Housecall Pro is quote-based, while Aquant is quote-based.
Housecall Pro
Housecall Pro uses custom pricing, and no price is published, so the cost depends on a quo
verified 2d ago
View pricing →
Aquant
Aquant is an agentic AI platform purpose-built for service organizations managing complex
verified 7mo ago
View pricing →
Estimated license cost
at 25 seats
List price × seats. Click a tier below to lock it.
Pricing model unknown
Pricing model unknown
no public list price found
Pricing model unknown
Pricing model unknown
no public list price found
What buyers actually pay
median, annual
Vendr deal-flow data. The real benchmark, not list price.
Median annual
$4.4K/yr
Vendr · n=11
No Vendr data
—
Not in Vendr's deal flow
REF · 01
Sources & confidence
Every dollar amount and contract clause below traces back to a sourced fact. We don't manufacture composite scores.
Where this data comes from
Vendr · TrustRadius · Reddit · BBB · official docs
Sources
8 sourced facts
4 hidden-cost · 2 contract · Vendr median · 1 review platform
Last verified
2d ago
Confidence
Limited confidence
Sources
6 sourced facts
5 hidden-cost · Vendr median
Last verified
6mo ago
Confidence
Limited confidence
REF · 02
Plans at a glance
Every tier per product. Lock one to drive the cost row above and reveal a tier-specific outbound CTA.
Tier ladder
Click a tier to lock the cost row to it. Locking surfaces a tier-specific Visit CTA.
REF · 04
Contract terms
The fine print, surfaced. Green = buyer-friendly. Each clause backed by a quoted source.
Housecall
Aquant
Auto-renewal
Yes
Yes
Cancellation
—
Not publicly disclosed
Commitment
12-month upfront commitment for annual billing
Annual subscription standard for enterprise AI platforms; Aquant does not publish terms
Price escalation
—
Not publicly disclosed
Can downgrade
—
—
REF · 05
What users say
Aggregated, with sample sizes. We use whichever review platform has data.
User reviews
TrustRadius · Trustpilot · G2
Decide
Get a quote from each vendor
Each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
License cost is computed from publicly listed plans (real math, list price × seats).
Median annual cost is from Vendr's deal flow when available — see source badges.
Hidden costs and contract terms each cite their own sources. We do not invent composite scores.
VS
Housecall Pro and Aquant both operate in the field service management category. This page compares their list pricing.
Plan-by-Plan Pricing
| Plan | Housecall Pro | Aquant |
|---|---|---|
| Housecall Pro | Custom | Custom |
Market Intelligence
Housecall Pro
- Median annual cost
- $4,400
- Based on
- 11 deals
Aquant
Contract Terms
| Term | Housecall Pro | Aquant |
|---|---|---|
| Auto-renewal | Yes | Yes |
| Cancellation | — | Not publicly disclosed |
| Minimum commitment | 12-month upfront commitment for annual billing | Annual subscription standard for enterprise AI platforms; Aquant does not publish terms |
| Price escalation | — | Not publicly disclosed |