Gatekeeper Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Gatekeeper doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based.
Are you Gatekeeper? Claim this profile
Is Gatekeeper a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You need to budget without talking to sales — every plan here is quote-only.
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Data Migration (and 1 more).
All Gatekeeper Plans & Pricing
Prices unverified — last checked Jun 14, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| PRO | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Gatekeeper →
| |||
| ENTERPRISE | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Gatekeeper →
| |||
| ENTERPRISE PLUS | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Gatekeeper →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
PRO
ENTERPRISE
ENTERPRISE PLUS
Track Gatekeeper pricing
Get an email when Gatekeeper's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
Gatekeeper uses custom pricing as of October 2026 with 3 plans available. Contact Gatekeeper directly for a personalized quote. The median contract is $39,240/year based on 5 third-party buyer reports.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Gatekeeper offers 3 pricing tiers: PRO, ENTERPRISE, ENTERPRISE PLUS.
Compared to other vendor management software, Gatekeeper is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- Median contract: $39,240/yr from 5 buyer reports Precise
- 5 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — 30, 60, or 90 days before the renewal date
- G2 rating: 4.5 out of 5 from 91 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Gatekeeper cost?
Gatekeeper Pricing Overview
Gatekeeper uses custom pricing — contact their sales team for a quote. The PRO plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The ENTERPRISE plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The ENTERPRISE PLUS plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Gatekeeper contracts auto-renew, with a annual billing implies annual commitment minimum commitment, requiring 30, 60, or 90 days before the renewal date notice to cancel.
The median Gatekeeper customer pays $39,240/year based on 5 third-party buyer reports.
There are at least 5 documented hidden costs beyond Gatekeeper's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Gatekeeper offers three distinct plans: PRO, ENTERPRISE, and ENTERPRISE PLUS. All plans are billed monthly and feature custom pricing.
Contact Gatekeeper directly for specific pricing details on each tier.
How Gatekeeper Pricing Compares
Compare Gatekeeper pricing against top alternatives in Vendor Management.
Compare Gatekeeper vs Alternatives
Before committing to Gatekeeper, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Smaller organizations starting their SaaS management program
Compare pricingCompanies spending $250K+ on software who want automated discovery, tracking, and renewal management
Compare pricingSmaller organizations that need SaaS discovery, expense tracking, and renewal visibility with transparent per-employee pricing.
Compare pricingWhat Companies Actually Pay for Gatekeeper
The median Gatekeeper buyer pays $39,240/year based on 5 third-party buyer reports.
How Gatekeeper Pricing Compares
Gatekeeper Contract Terms
Gatekeeper contracts auto-renew. Changes require 30, 60, or 90 days before the renewal date. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Gatekeeper Pricing
Gatekeeper contracts are negotiable. These 4 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Asking the vendor to detail each line item to uncover potential areas for reduction, which has reportedly led to a 15% reduction in a critical service contract for one startup.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQFpyJrM_hxfm5-jAGepBCx7FwNO_Z_gDvaDet2rPWeW1PbVRaZeXr5KhfUUS6kEOkScJMIEJwMjbupGI85KrSIJ6YQaM0YsouCfWzlpFYOAqvCA1jlC73LMvKlap_Nh6Ip-2fC_31z5NXbN5FX3eShy5BuTClt3eZma-S3RTN3NeOJvResearching the vendor's background, finances, and past deals.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGItGWU6QCsPVW21KyJC5EaPpamEwVCllYm433lDN9kB175xO2TrZGis35WKjD6KCjB3mE4QtsAL3HmIWjDI6LfX90doCYK6v-F_pW5UUXazZin6E2G-FGCSrKYJIdvddAG_1v7JEwY4oak2IgTMDJBO_S_8WYOj43mhpqSnX55tA==Framing objectives around the value derived from the service rather than solely on the lowest price.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQFpyJrM_hxfm5-jAGepBCx7FwNO_Z_gDvaDet2rPWeW1PbVRaZeXr5KhfUUS6kEOkScJMIEJwMjbupGI85KrSIJ6YQaM0YsouCfWzlpFYOAqvCA1jlC73LMvKlap_Nh6Ip-2fC_31z5NXbN5FX3eShy5BuTClt3eZma-S3RTN3NeOJvIdentifying and using quotes from alternative suppliers as leverage.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQFpyJrM_hxfm5-jAGepBCx7FwNO_Z_gDvaDet2rPWeW1PbVRaZeXr5KhfUUS6kEOkScJMIEJwMjbupGI85KrSIJ6YQaM0YsouCfWzlpFYOAqvCA1jlC73LMvKlap_Nh6Ip-2fC_31z5NXbN5FX3eShy5BuTClt3eZma-S3RTN3NeOJvGatekeeper Pricing FAQ
01 Does Gatekeeper have a free plan?
Gatekeeper does not offer a free plan.
02 What are the available pricing tiers for Gatekeeper?
Gatekeeper has three pricing tiers: PRO, ENTERPRISE, and ENTERPRISE PLUS.
03 How is Gatekeeper priced?
Gatekeeper plans are priced on a custom basis and are billed monthly.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.