Setmore Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Setmore pricing: free plan, Pro $5/user/mo, Team $5/mo, billed annually. Enterprise is quote-based.
Are you Setmore? Claim this profile
Is Setmore a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You need month-to-month billing — the minimum commitment is one year.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Monthly Billing Premium (and 1 more).
All Setmore Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free checked Oct 30, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Verified on Setmore's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 Free: “$0 user / month”
Get this price at Setmore →
| |||
| Pro checked Oct 30, 2026 | $5 /user/monthnot re-verified | $5 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Setmore's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $5/user/mo billed annually: “annual billing - free plan $0 per month, pro plan $5 per month, team $5 per month.”
Get this price at Setmore →
| |||
| Team not re-verified | Annual billing only | $5 /user / monthbilled annually$60/year total | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Setmore →
| |||
| Enterprise not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Setmore →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Pro
Team
Enterprise
Track Setmore pricing
Get an email when Setmore's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does Setmore actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across Setmore's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Setmore pricing: free plan, Pro $5/user/mo, Team $5/mo, billed annually. Enterprise is quote-based. Plans: Free (free), Pro at $5/user/month (billed annually), and Team at $5/user / month (billed annually). Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Setmore offers 4 pricing tiers: Free, Pro, Team, Enterprise. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Pro at $5/user/month (billed annually), Team at $5/user / month (billed annually).
Compared to other scheduling & appointments software, Setmore is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 7 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — Users can cancel at any time, with access until the end of the current billing period and no refunds for unused portions.
- G2 rating: 4.5 out of 5 from 269 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Setmore cost?
Setmore Pricing Overview
Setmore pricing: free plan, Pro $5/user/mo, Team $5/mo, billed annually. Enterprise is quote-based. The Free plan is free. The Pro plan costs $5/user/month (billed annually). The Team plan costs $5/user / month (billed annually). The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Setmore contracts auto-renew, with a one year minimum commitment.
There are at least 7 documented hidden costs beyond Setmore's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 9, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Setmore offers a Free plan for basic scheduling needs. Paid plans include Pro and Team, with Enterprise available for custom solutions. Pricing is generally per user per month.
How Setmore Pricing Compares
Compare Setmore pricing against top alternatives in Scheduling & Appointments.
Compare Setmore vs Alternatives
Before committing to Setmore, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Setmore
How Setmore Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Setmore | Free | $5/user/month |
| Acuity Scheduling | $20/month | $69/month |
| Cal.com | Free | $28/user/month |
| Calendly | Free | $32/seat/month |
| Doodle | $15/month | $15/month |
| SavvyCal | $12/user/month | $20/user/month |
Setmore Contract Terms
Setmore contracts auto-renew. Changes require Users can cancel at any time, with access until the end of the current billing period and no refunds for unused portions.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Setmore Pricing FAQ
01 Does Setmore have a free plan?
Yes, Setmore offers a Free plan.
02 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The Pro plan costs $5.0 per user per month.
03 Does Setmore offer custom pricing?
Yes, Setmore offers custom pricing for its Enterprise plan.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.