All G2 Buyer Intent Plans & Pricing

Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
Free checked Oct 29, 2026 Not specified
Starter checked Oct 29, 2026 Not specified
G2 Buyer Intent not re-verified Contact Sales Contact Sales Not specified
Professional checked Oct 29, 2026 Contact Sales Contact Sales Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

Free

Starter

G2 Buyer Intent

Professional

Pricing Alerts

Track G2 Buyer Intent pricing

Get an email when G2 Buyer Intent's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare G2 Buyer Intent with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
At a glance

List price by tier (annualized, per license)

Per-license list price across G2 Buyer Intent's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.

Starter$3.0K/yr
G2 Buyer IntentCustom
ProfessionalCustom
Real-world benchmark

Buyers actually pay a median of $55K/yr for G2 Buyer Intent contracts (Vendr deal flow, n=4). That's a contract total — the more seats, the more leverage to negotiate down.

Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

G2 Buyer Intent costs Free to $299 per month as of October 2026, with 4 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), and Starter at $299/month. Custom pricing is available on request. The median contract is $55,000/year based on 4 third-party buyer reports.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: Yes

G2 Buyer Intent offers 4 pricing tiers: Free, Starter, G2 Buyer Intent, Professional. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Starter at $299/month.

Compared to other sales intelligence software, G2 Buyer Intent is positioned at the premium price point.

  • Median contract: $55,000/yr from 4 buyer reports Directional
  • 3 documented hidden costs beyond list price
  • G2 rating: 4.6 out of 5 from 5,572 reviews (as of Jul 2026)

How much does G2 Buyer Intent cost?

G2 Buyer Intent Starter costs $299/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based. Plans include Free (free), Starter at $299/month, G2 Buyer Intent (custom pricing), Professional (custom pricing).

G2 Buyer Intent Pricing Overview

G2 Buyer Intent has 4 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $299 to $299/month. The Free plan is free. The Starter plan costs $299/month. The G2 Buyer Intent plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Professional plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.

The median G2 Buyer Intent customer pays $55,000/year based on 4 third-party buyer reports.

There are at least 3 documented hidden costs beyond G2 Buyer Intent's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.

G2 Buyer Intent offers custom pricing for its services. To get specific pricing details, you will need to contact their sales team.

How G2 Buyer Intent Pricing Compares

Compare G2 Buyer Intent pricing against top alternatives in Sales Intelligence.

Compare G2 Buyer Intent vs Alternatives

Before committing to G2 Buyer Intent, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All G2 Buyer Intent alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for G2 Buyer Intent

The median G2 Buyer Intent buyer pays $55,000/year based on 4 third-party buyer reports.

What companies actually pay $55,000/yr Median across 4 third-party buyer reports Directional
Review scores
TrustRadius 7.6out of 10 (27)
Trustpilot 3out of 5 (4,912)
G2 4.6out of 5 (5,572)
Third-party review aggregates, as of Jul 2026

Score gap reflects platform demographics — G2 surveys verified business users; Trustpilot is open to all, skewing toward support complaints.

Top pricing complaints
Lack of Contact-Level DataIntegration LimitationsTraffic-Dependent BottleneckLimited Scope of Data
Source: aggregated from 4 third-party buyer reports for this quote-only vendor. Indicative market pricing — not official vendor pricing or contract-grade data.

How G2 Buyer Intent Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
G2 Buyer Intent Free $299/month
Apollo.io Free $119/user/month
BookYourData Free $24999/one-time
D&B Hoovers $49/user/month $49/user/month
Leadfeeder Free $599 per month
LeadIQ Free $15/month

3 G2 Buyer Intent Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, G2 Buyer Intent has at least 3 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 3 hidden costs
  • Mandatory Brand Package ~$15,000 per year
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary When Buyer Intent, Review Growth, and content licensing are bundled, total annual costs can escalate to $87,000 or more.
  • Implementation and Onboarding Fees $5,000 to $15,000
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Beyond the subscription fees, buyers frequently encounter additional hidden or implementation costs: * Implementation and onboarding fees often range from $5,000 to $15,000.
  • CRM Integration
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary CRM integration setup and ongoing maintenance can incur costs.
Tip

Ask your G2 Buyer Intent sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 4 independent sources
industry TrustRadius Enterprise reviews Trustpilot Consumer reviews G2 B2B reviews
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 4 source citations total.

G2 Buyer Intent Pricing FAQ

01 Does G2 Buyer Intent have a free plan?

G2 Buyer Intent does not offer a free plan.

02 What is the cheapest paid plan for G2 Buyer Intent?

G2 Buyer Intent offers custom pricing, so there is no set cheapest paid plan.

03 Does G2 Buyer Intent offer annual pricing?

G2 Buyer Intent offers custom pricing, and does not publicly list annual pricing options.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.