All GatherUp Plans & Pricing

Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
Listings Hub not re-verified Not published Not specified
Multi Location not re-verified Not published Not specified
Multiple Locations checked Oct 28, 2026 Annual billing only Not specified
Local Businesses checked Oct 28, 2026 Annual billing only Not specified
Agency checked Oct 28, 2026 Contact Sales Contact Sales Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

Listings Hub

Multi Location

Multiple Locations

Local Businesses

Agency

Pricing Alerts

Track GatherUp pricing

Get an email when GatherUp's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare GatherUp with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
At a glance

List price by tier (annualized, per license)

Per-license list price across GatherUp's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.

Listings Hub$480/yr
Multi Location$720/yr
Multiple Locations$720/yr
Local Businesses$1.2K/yr
AgencyCustom
Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

GatherUp costs $40 to $99 per month as of October 2026, with 5 plans available. Plans: Listings Hub at $40/month per location, Multi Location at $60/month per location, Multiple Locations at $60/month (billed annually), and Local Businesses at $99/month (billed annually). Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: No free tier available

GatherUp offers 5 pricing tiers: Listings Hub, Multi Location, Multiple Locations, Local Businesses, Agency. Paid plans include Listings Hub at $40/month per location, Multi Location at $60/month per location, Multiple Locations at $60/month (billed annually).

Compared to other review management software, GatherUp is positioned at the mid-market price point.

  • 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
  • G2 rating: 4.5 out of 5 from 49 reviews (as of Oct 2026)

How much does GatherUp cost?

GatherUp plans start at $40/location/mo. Agency is quote-based. Plans include Listings Hub at $40/month per location, Multi Location at $60/month per location, Multiple Locations at $60/month (billed annually), Local Businesses at $99/month (billed annually), Agency (custom pricing).

GatherUp Pricing Overview

GatherUp has 5 pricing plans ranging from $40 to $99/month. The Listings Hub plan costs $40/month per location. The Multi Location plan costs $60/month per location. The Multiple Locations plan costs $60/month (billed annually). The Local Businesses plan costs $99/month (billed annually). The Agency plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.

GatherUp with a Annual (user-reported) minimum commitment.

There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond GatherUp's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in September 18, 2026 from 1 independent source.

GatherUp pricing starts at $99/month for the Small Business plan, covering review generation and reputation management for a single location. Multi-location businesses can use the Multi Location plan at $60/month per location, while the Listings Hub plan for citation management is $40/month. Agencies managing multiple clients are quoted custom Agency pricing.

How GatherUp Pricing Compares

Compare GatherUp pricing against top alternatives in Review Management.

Compare GatherUp vs Alternatives

Before committing to GatherUp, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All GatherUp alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for GatherUp

Review scores
Trustpilot 1out of 5 (4)
G2 4.5out of 5 (49)
Third-party review aggregates, as of Oct 2026

Score gap reflects platform demographics — G2 surveys verified business users; Trustpilot is open to all, skewing toward support complaints.

Top pricing complaints
Alleged practice of posting fake negative reviews on business profiles then contacting those businesses to sell removal servicesSales calls scheduled but representatives fail to show, with no phone number or live chat support availableAnnual subscriptions charged upfront with no service delivered and communication eventually ceasingUnsolicited spam and fake lead form submissions targeting small businesses

How GatherUp Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
GatherUp $40/month $99/month
Birdeye $299/month $449/month
G2 Free $299/month
Podium $399/month $599/month
Reputation.com $80/month $150/month
Trustpilot Free $799/month

6 GatherUp Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, GatherUp has at least 6 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 6 hidden costs
  • Setup Fee $250
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary GatherUp explicitly states that it does not have hidden fees, contracts, locks, or termination fees for its standard subscriptions
  • Listings Hub $40 per month per location
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Listings Hub: This add-on, which manages and syncs business information across 125 online directories, costs an additional $40 per month per location.
  • Promotional SMS Campaigns
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary GatherUp explicitly states that it does not have hidden fees, contracts, locks, or termination fees for its standard subscriptions
  • Premium White-Label Setup Fee $250
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary However, there is a one-time setup fee of $250 for Premium white-label accounts that utilize custom domains.
  • Confusing Pricing Structure
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary While not a direct "hidden cost" from GatherUp, some buyers have reported that the overall pricing structure can be confusing, especially when considering add-ons and multi-location scenarios.
  • Annual Subscription Commitment with Upfront Charge $1,188-$2,000/year
    high 1 source
    Trustpilot “They charged me $2,000 for a year`s subscription, and guaranteed they would be able to remove several reviews that were left on my website by trolls who had never been to my company at all.”
Tip

Ask your GatherUp sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 3 independent sources
industry Trustpilot Consumer reviews G2 B2B reviews
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 9 source citations total.

GatherUp Contract Terms

GatherUp contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Auto-Renewal No
Minimum Commitment Annual (user-reported)
Mid-Term Downgrade Not allowed
Payment Terms Annual upfront (user-reported)
Based on 1 verified source

How to Negotiate GatherUp Pricing

GatherUp contracts are negotiable. These 2 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.

Negotiation Playbook 2 tactics
Annual Prepayment high success

GatherUp openly offers a 20% discount for annual prepayment.

https://checkthat.ai
Volume Discounts high success

The per-location cost decreases for multi-location businesses, with custom quotes required for 11+ locations suggesting further potential for negotiation based on scale.

https://checkthat.ai

Full negotiation guide →

GatherUp Pricing FAQ

01 What is the cheapest paid plan?

The Listings Hub plan is priced at $40.0 per month per location.

02 What are the monthly prices for GatherUp?

The Small Business plan is $99.0 per month. The Multi Location plan is $60.0 per month per location. The Listings Hub plan is $40.0 per month per location.

03 Does GatherUp offer custom pricing?

Yes, the Agency plan offers custom pricing.

04 How much does GatherUp cost per month?

GatherUp offers four plans. The Small Business plan is $99/month for single-location businesses. The Multi Location plan is $60/month per location for businesses with multiple sites. The Listings Hub add-on for citation and listing management is $40/month. Agency pricing is custom-quoted based on client volume — contact their sales team for a quote.

05 Does GatherUp offer a free trial or free plan?

GatherUp does not offer a free plan. No free trial terms are publicly documented in available sources — contact their sales team to ask about trial access before committing.

06 Which GatherUp plan is right for a business with multiple locations?

The Multi Location plan at $60/month per location is designed for businesses with multiple sites. For agencies managing reputation across many client accounts, Agency pricing is custom-quoted and likely offers volume-based rates.

07 What is the Listings Hub plan?

The Listings Hub plan at $40/month focuses on citation and business listing management rather than full review generation. It is the lowest-priced standalone option in GatherUp's lineup.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.