Zoho Assist Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Zoho Assist has a free plan; paid plans start at $10/user/mo, billed annually. Custom plans are quote-based.
Are you Zoho Assist? Claim this profile
Is Zoho Assist a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Best for
- Getting started at no cost
Not a fit if
- Your budget cannot absorb renewal increases — up to 15%.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Enterprise Support.
All Zoho Assist Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free Plan checked Oct 31, 2026 | Free | Free | Getting started at no cost |
| Verified on Zoho Assist's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 Free: “Start with a FREE PLAN to explore core features and basic support needs.”
Get this price at Zoho Assist →
| |||
| What's included at Free Plan Best for: Getting started at no cost
| |||
| Standard (Remote Support, seat-based) checked Oct 31, 2026 | $10 /user/monthnot re-verified | $10 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Zoho Assist's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $10/user/mo billed annually: “US$10 US$10 1 technician/month billed annually”
Get this price at Zoho Assist →
| |||
| Standard (Unattended Access, session-based) checked Oct 31, 2026 | $10 /monthnot re-verified | $10 /monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Zoho Assist's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $10/mo billed annually: “US$10 US$10 25 unattended computers /month billed annually”
Get this price at Zoho Assist →
| |||
| Professional (Remote Support, seat-based) checked Oct 31, 2026 | $15 /user/monthnot re-verified | $15 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Zoho Assist's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $15/user/mo billed annually: “US$15 US$15 1 technician/month billed annually”
Get this price at Zoho Assist →
| |||
| Professional (Unattended Access, session-based) checked Oct 31, 2026 | $15 /monthnot re-verified | $15 /monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Zoho Assist's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $15/mo billed annually: “US$15 US$15 25 unattended computers /month billed annually”
Get this price at Zoho Assist →
| |||
| Enterprise (Remote Support, seat-based) checked Oct 31, 2026 | $24 /user/monthnot re-verified | $24 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Zoho Assist's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $24/user/mo billed annually: “US$24 US$24 1 technician/month billed annually”
Get this price at Zoho Assist →
| |||
| Custom Quote not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Zoho Assist →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free Plan
- Free Plan: 1 remote support technician, 1 concurrent session, 5 unattended computers, no session-duration limit, core features only
Standard (Remote Support, seat-based)
Standard (Unattended Access, session-based)
Professional (Remote Support, seat-based)
Professional (Unattended Access, session-based)
Enterprise (Remote Support, seat-based)
Custom Quote
Track Zoho Assist pricing
Get an email when Zoho Assist's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Zoho Assist's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Zoho Assist has a free plan; paid plans start at $10/user/mo, billed annually. Custom plans are quote-based. Plans: Free Plan (free), Standard (Remote Support, seat-based) at $10/user/month (billed annually), Standard (Unattended Access, session-based) at $10/month (billed annually), Professional (Remote Support, seat-based) at $15/user/month (billed annually), Professional (Unattended Access, session-based) at $15/month (billed annually), and Enterprise (Remote Support, seat-based) at $24/user/month (billed annually). Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Zoho Assist offers 7 pricing tiers: Free Plan, Standard (Remote Support, seat-based), Standard (Unattended Access, session-based), Professional (Remote Support, seat-based), Professional (Unattended Access, session-based), Enterprise (Remote Support, seat-based), Custom Quote. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Standard (Remote Support, seat-based) at $10/user/month (billed annually), Standard (Unattended Access, session-based) at $10/month (billed annually), Professional (Remote Support, seat-based) at $15/user/month (billed annually).
Compared to other remote desktop software software, Zoho Assist is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 8 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — Up to five business days after renewal for monthly subscriptions, or fifteen days after renewal for annual subscriptions.
- G2 rating: 4.7 out of 5 from 706 reviews (as of Nov 2026)
How much does Zoho Assist cost?
Zoho Assist Pricing Overview
Zoho Assist has a free plan; paid plans start at $10/user/mo, billed annually. Custom plans are quote-based. The Free Plan plan is free and is best for getting started at no cost. The Standard (Remote Support, seat-based) plan costs $10/user/month (billed annually). The Standard (Unattended Access, session-based) plan costs $10/month (billed annually). The Professional (Remote Support, seat-based) plan costs $15/user/month (billed annually). The Professional (Unattended Access, session-based) plan costs $15/month (billed annually). The Enterprise (Remote Support, seat-based) plan costs $24/user/month (billed annually). The Custom Quote plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Zoho Assist contracts auto-renew, with a No minimum commitment, as monthly plans are available. minimum commitment, and annual price increases of up to 15%.
There are at least 8 documented hidden costs beyond Zoho Assist's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 20, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Zoho Assist pricing starts at $10/month for the Standard Remote Support or Standard Unattended Access plans. Teams needing more advanced capabilities can step up to Professional Remote Support or Professional Unattended Access at $15/month each, or the Enterprise Remote Support plan at $24/month. Optional add-ons — Additional Storage ($4/month), VoIP Call Credits ($1/month), web conferencing ($1/year), and Zoho Lens AR support ($14/year) — are priced separately from all plans.
How Zoho Assist Pricing Compares
Compare Zoho Assist pricing against top alternatives in Remote Desktop Software.
Compare Zoho Assist vs Alternatives
Before committing to Zoho Assist, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Zoho Assist
How Zoho Assist Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Zoho Assist | Free | $24/technician/month |
| AnyDesk | $28.9/month | $111.9/month |
| ConnectWise ScreenConnect | $30/month | $72/month |
| LogMeIn Pro | $55/month | $230/month |
| Splashtop | $6/month | $13/month |
| TeamViewer | $24.9/month | $245.9/month |
Zoho Assist Contract Terms
Zoho Assist contracts auto-renew. Changes require Up to five business days after renewal for monthly subscriptions, or fifteen days after renewal for annual subscriptions.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Zoho Assist Pricing
Zoho Assist contracts are negotiable. These 2 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Zoho offers significant discounts for annual, up-front commitments compared to monthly subscriptions, which buyers can use to secure a lower overall price.
https://zoho.comFor those considering Zoho Assist as part of Zoho One, it's crucial to understand that the advertised 'all-in-one' price doesn't cover implementation, customization, data migration, and training, and buyers should factor these into their budget and potentially negotiate for bundled implementation services.
https://itweb.co.zaZoho Assist Pricing FAQ
01 What are the available remote support plans?
Zoho Assist offers Standard Remote Support at $10.0 per technician/month, Professional Remote Support at $15.0 per technician/month, and Enterprise Remote Support at $24.0 per technician/month.
02 What are the available unattended access plans?
Zoho Assist offers Standard Unattended Access at $10.0 per unattended computer/month and Professional Unattended Access at $15.0 per unattended computer/month.
03 Is there a custom pricing option?
Yes, Zoho Assist offers a Custom Quote option for pricing tailored to specific needs.
04 Does Zoho Assist offer remote support and unattended access in the same plan?
Zoho Assist sells Remote Support and Unattended Access as separate plan tracks. Remote Support plans (Standard at $10/month, Professional at $15/month, Enterprise at $24/month) cover on-demand attended sessions. Unattended Access plans (Standard at $10/month, Professional at $15/month) cover persistent, unmonitored device access. Combining both capabilities requires two separate subscriptions.
05 Does Zoho Assist work across different operating systems?
Yes. Reviewers confirm that Zoho Assist supports multi-platform remote support, allowing technicians to connect across different operating systems.
06 How secure is Zoho Assist?
Zoho Assist includes two-factor authentication (2FA). Reviewers specifically call this out as a meaningful security layer for teams requiring secure remote access.
07 What is Zoho Lens and is it included in Zoho Assist?
Zoho Lens is an augmented reality remote assistance tool that lets field technicians use a smartphone camera for visual guidance on physical equipment. It is not included in any Zoho Assist plan — it is a separately purchased add-on priced at $14/year per technician.
08 How does Zoho Assist perform on low-bandwidth connections?
Performance on low-bandwidth connections is a noted weakness. One reviewer specifically flagged that working from areas with limited connectivity affected Zoho Assist's performance. Teams operating in bandwidth-constrained environments should test the tool before committing.
09 Does Zoho Assist's unattended access work reliably?
Generally yes, though one reviewer noted it occasionally reports a device as offline even when it is online. The reviewer described this as rare. A separate reviewer confirmed successfully using unattended access to recover a machine after a system crash, accessing Quick Launch tools to restore the environment.
10 Does Zoho Assist have a free plan?
Yes, Zoho Assist offers a Free Plan that is permanently free — not a time-limited trial. It includes basic remote support capabilities with feature and scale limitations compared to paid tiers.
11 What add-ons are available for Zoho Assist?
Zoho Assist offers several paid add-ons: Additional Storage at $4/month, Call Credits for VoIP starting at $1/month, a Web conferencing platform at $1/year, and Zoho Lens (augmented reality remote assistance) at $14/year.
12 Is there a difference in price between monthly and annual billing for Zoho Assist?
Based on current pricing, the per-month rates for Standard Remote Support ($10), Professional Remote Support ($15), Enterprise Remote Support ($24), Standard Unattended Access ($10), and Professional Unattended Access ($15) are listed identically for both monthly and annual billing cycles, suggesting no additional discount for annual commitment on these plans.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.