All AnyDesk Plans & Pricing

Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

Solo

  • 1 licensed user
  • 1 connection (not scalable)
  • 3 registered devices to connect from
  • 100 managed devices (Unattended Access)
  • Commercial use
  • Session logging

Standard

  • 1 connection (scale up to 20)
  • Team size: up to 20 users
  • 500 managed devices
  • Unlimited interactive access connections
  • Custom-branded AnyDesk app
  • File transfer, session recording, privacy mode
  • Mobile device platform included

Advanced

  • 2 connections (scale up to 50)
  • Team size: up to 100 users
  • 1000 managed devices
  • User and role management
  • Command-line interface
  • Mass deployment (MSI)
  • Windows Group Policy
  • Mobile device management
  • Live phone support

Ultimate

  • 5 licensed users (unlimited add-on)
  • 2000 managed devices
  • Full organization management
  • Single Sign-On (SSO)
  • Custom namespace included
  • Remote support module
  • CRM and ITSM integrations
  • Cloud or on-premises hosting
  • Dedicated support team
Pricing Alerts

Track AnyDesk pricing

Get an email when AnyDesk's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare AnyDesk with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
At a glance

List price by tier (annualized, per license)

Per-license list price across AnyDesk's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.

Solo$346.8/yr
Standard$598.8/yr
Advanced$1.3K/yr
UltimateCustom
Real-world benchmark

Buyers actually pay a median of $288/yr for AnyDesk contracts (Vendr deal flow, n=33). That's a contract total — the more seats, the more leverage to negotiate down.

Quick Answer
Last verified:
Medium confidence

AnyDesk pricing: Solo $28.90, Standard $49.90, Advanced $111.90/mo, billed annually. Ultimate is quote-based. Plans: Solo at $28.90/month (billed annually), Standard at $49.90/month (billed annually), and Advanced at $111.90/month (billed annually). Custom pricing is available on request. The median contract is $288/year based on 33 community cost mentions.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: No free tier available

AnyDesk offers 4 pricing tiers: Solo, Standard, Advanced, Ultimate. Paid plans include Solo at $28.90/month (billed annually), Standard at $49.90/month (billed annually), Advanced at $111.90/month (billed annually). The Standard plan is secure remote access for small teams.

Compared to other remote desktop software software, AnyDesk is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.

  • Median contract: $288/yr from 33 purchases Thin data
  • 5 documented hidden costs beyond list price

How much does AnyDesk cost?

AnyDesk has 3 paid plans costing $28.90–$111.90/mo, billed annually. Ultimate is quote-based. Plans include Solo at $28.90/month (billed annually), Standard at $49.90/month (billed annually), Advanced at $111.90/month (billed annually), Ultimate (custom pricing).

AnyDesk Pricing Overview

AnyDesk pricing: Solo $28.90, Standard $49.90, Advanced $111.90/mo, billed annually. Ultimate is quote-based. The Solo plan costs $28.90/month (billed annually), best for freelancers and individuals. The Standard plan costs $49.90/month (billed annually), best for secure remote access for small teams. The Advanced plan costs $111.90/month (billed annually), best for it and technical support teams. The Ultimate plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote and is designed for large organizations.

The median AnyDesk customer pays $288/year based on 33 community cost mentions.

There are at least 5 documented hidden costs beyond AnyDesk's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in October 20, 2026 from 2 independent sources.

As of October 10, 2026, AnyDesk costs $28.90/month for Solo, $49.90/month for Standard and $111.90/month for Advanced, all billed annually; Ultimate is quoted by sales and the free plan is for personal use only. AnyDesk currently takes 20% off the first year: $23.12 (Solo), $39.92 (Standard) and $89.52 (Advanced) per month. Subscriptions are sold on an annual basis only.

AnyDesk is remote desktop software for secure access, file transfer and remote support. Solo covers one licensed user with 3 registered devices; Standard suits small teams and Advanced IT support teams.

How AnyDesk Pricing Compares

Compare AnyDesk pricing against top alternatives in Remote Desktop Software.

Compare AnyDesk vs Alternatives

Before committing to AnyDesk, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All AnyDesk alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for AnyDesk

The median AnyDesk buyer pays $288/year based on 33 community cost mentions.

What companies actually pay $288/yr Median across 33 community cost mentions Thin data
Review scores
TrustRadius 8.5out of 10 (286)
Third-party review aggregates, as of Apr 2026
Top pricing complaints
Sudden price increases at renewal without advance notice or new featuresFree plan commercial use detection triggers forced upgrade prompts and popup warningsMac client is reportedly buggy and less reliable for multitasking on remote endpointsConfusing and convoluted pricing structure with key features paywalled behind higher tiers
Source: Community cost mentions (Reddit, Hacker News) — aggregated from 33 distinct user reports. Indicative only — not contract-grade data.

AnyDesk Cost by Company Size

Example costs for teams of different sizes. Each figure is labelled with the period it covers.

Solo IT Professional (Solo Plan, Annual Billing) $346.80 per year

$346.80/year ($28.90/month; $277.44 in year one with the 20% offer)

Single commercial technician needing remote access and unattended sessions for a small number of client devices. Uses the Solo plan billed annually.

Small IT Team (Standard Plan, Annual Billing) $598.80 per year

$598.80/year ($49.90/month; $479.04 in year one with the 20% offer)

Small business or IT team needing address book management, session recording, and multi-user features. Uses the Standard plan billed annually.

Mid-Size MSP or IT Department (Advanced Plan, Annual Billing) $1,342.80 per year

$1,342.80/year ($111.90/month; $1,074.24 in year one with the 20% offer)

Growing IT team or managed service provider needing advanced management features and more concurrent sessions. Uses the Advanced plan billed annually.

Small Business Wanting Monthly Billing (Standard Plan) $598.80 per year

$598.80/year ($49.90/month)

Small business that would prefer monthly billing. AnyDesk sells annual subscriptions only, so the Standard plan is paid yearly; one user previously noted paying ~$130/year under older pricing, with current users reporting $400+ per year after price increases for light-use plans.

Current tier data

How AnyDesk Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
AnyDesk $28.90/month $111.90/month
Atera Remote Access $149 per technician $269 per technician
BeyondTrust Remote Support Custom Custom
ConnectWise ScreenConnect $30/month $72/month
LogMeIn Pro $55/month $230/month
LogMeIn Rescue Custom Custom

5 AnyDesk Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, AnyDesk has at least 5 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 5 hidden costs
  • Commercial Use Detection and Forced Upgrade $28.90/month (Solo, billed annually)
    medium 3 sources
    Reddit “When using AnyDesk regularly and with some patterns like described, you will start to see a popup window that prompts you to purchase a license.”
    Reddit “AnyDesk is free for personal use, but it has limitations. If you use AnyDesk regularly, it will detect you as a professional user. Please check out our pricing page”
    Reddit “It literally says FREE... So throwing ads in my face because "ohhh you have used it more than 70 times the past 4 weeks" is not cool nor free.”
  • Key Business Features Paywalled Behind Higher Plans $25-$75/month (source dated Jan 2024)
    medium 4 sources
    Reddit “AnyDesk's $79 sounds like it's just right (despite the software being arguably the worst), but...no address book. Seriously? That's the paywall?”
    Reddit “According to the pricing page that most can find, the free account provides a single address book with at most 5 entries.”
    Reddit “The switch sides feature requires at least a standard license.”
    Reddit “if you are a free user, you only have the ability to use one tunnel”
  • Sudden Price Increases at Renewal Without Notice 10-30% of license costs
    high 3 sources
    Reddit “yeah same thing happened to us—used anydesk for years, then boom, massive price jump with no heads-up or new features. felt super shady”
    Reddit “yeah i got hit with that same anydesk pricing change… felt like it came outta nowhere. was using it for light support stuff and suddenly they want 400+ a year? no thanks lol”
    Reddit “I used to like Anydesk, but they seem to be going to way of TeamViewer and tried not to honor the second year of the 2-year pricing agreement they offered us.”
  • Session Time Limits on Free Tier Not Disclosed on Pricing Page $28.90/month (Solo, billed annually)
    low 1 source
    Reddit “I had to go to other sites to find out it was an hour. But, I always try to go to the direct source to get information like that, in this case it would be anydesks website.”
  • No Refund Policy on Licenses 5-15% of license costs
    medium 1 source
    Reddit “There must be something going on at anydesk hq Bad updates bugs that go un fixed. Looks like no refunds hope you sort it :) And sky high pricing”
Tip

Ask your AnyDesk sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 3 independent sources
Reddit User discussions Hacker News Tech community TrustRadius Enterprise reviews
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 20 source citations total.

AnyDesk Contract Terms

AnyDesk contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Auto-Renewal No
Mid-Term Downgrade Not allowed
Price Escalation Users report significant price increases at renewal without advance notice or new features. AnyDesk has also reportedly attempted to not honor previously agreed multi-year pricing commitments, requiring customer disputes to resolve.
Based on 2 verified sources

How to Negotiate AnyDesk Pricing

AnyDesk contracts are negotiable. These 5 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.

Negotiation Playbook 5 tactics
Choose Annual Billing for Automatic 20% Savings high success

AnyDesk sells annual subscriptions only, and currently discounts the first year by 20% (Standard $39.92 instead of $49.90 per month; Advanced $89.52 instead of $111.90). Budget for the list price from year two, and ask sales to extend the discount before renewing.

Current tier data
Request Educational Pricing medium success

AnyDesk offers special pricing for schools and educational institutions, though specific discount amounts are not publicly advertised. Contact sales@anydesk.com directly before purchasing a standard license to ask about education pricing. Mention your institution type and number of devices upfront.

reddit r/sysadmin (2024-06-04)
Use Competitor Quotes as Leverage at Renewal medium success

AnyDesk faces direct price competition from Splashtop, ConnectWise Control, and RustDesk—all of which multiple users cite as cheaper or comparable alternatives. Get current quotes from at least one competitor before renewal discussions and present them to your AnyDesk rep. Users have switched away over pricing, so churn risk gives you leverage.

reddit (multiple threads 2020-2025)
Get Multi-Year Pricing In Writing medium success

AnyDesk has historically offered multi-year license discounts. However, at least one user reported AnyDesk attempting to not honor a 2-year pricing agreement at the second-year renewal. If negotiating multi-year terms, ensure the agreed price is explicitly documented in the contract or order confirmation before paying.

reddit r/sysadmin (2024-10-30); HN (2016-06-03)
Contact Sales for Custom or Volume Pricing medium success

AnyDesk's official support representatives consistently direct businesses with specific or larger-scale needs to contact sales@anydesk.com. For teams needing the Ultimate plan or volume licensing for many devices, custom pricing is available that is not listed on the public pricing page.

reddit (AnyDeskSupport comments, multiple 2024-2025)

Full negotiation guide →

AnyDesk Price History

Pricing changes CostBench has tracked for AnyDesk, verified across 2 snapshots going back to 2026Q1.

  1. AnyDesk price increase

    Highest tier increased from $70 to $112/month

    +60.1%
  2. AnyDesk Standard increase

    Standard tier increased from $30 to $50/month

    +66.9%
  3. AnyDesk tier renamed

    "Enterprise" renamed to "Ultimate"

  4. AnyDesk tier renamed

    "Ultimate" renamed to "Enterprise"

Price increased 60.1% over 0.2 years

AnyDesk Pricing FAQ

01 How much does AnyDesk cost?

AnyDesk offers five plans. Free is $0 for personal, non-commercial use. Paid plans are billed annually: Solo $28.90/month, Standard $49.90/month and Advanced $111.90/month, with 20% off the first year ($23.12, $39.92 and $89.52). Ultimate is custom-priced. Prices verified October 10, 2026.

02 Does AnyDesk have a free tier?

Yes. AnyDesk is free for personal, non-commercial use, with a limited feature set and support. Any professional use requires a paid plan, starting with Solo at $28.90/month billed annually.

03 What are the main features of AnyDesk?

Key features include the items listed in the pricing tiers above.

04 Is AnyDesk worth the price?

Value depends on your specific needs and use case. Compare features across plans.

05 Does AnyDesk offer unattended access?

Unattended access is available on paid plans starting at $28.90/month for the Solo plan (billed annually). The Free plan is limited to personal use and does not include unattended access features.

06 Is there a free version of AnyDesk?

Yes, AnyDesk offers a Free plan for personal, non-commercial use with basic remote desktop access and file sharing. Commercial or business use requires a paid plan starting at $28.90/month billed annually.

07 How does AnyDesk perform on slow internet connections?

AnyDesk is designed to work well even with poor network access or low bandwidth. Multiple users report stable connections and good performance where other remote desktop tools fail or disconnect frequently.

08 Can I use AnyDesk for free for my business?

No. AnyDesk's Free plan is strictly limited to personal, non-commercial use. Using it for any business or IT support purpose violates the terms of service. AnyDesk actively monitors usage patterns and will prompt you to purchase a license when commercial use is detected. The minimum commercial plan is Solo at $28.90/month, billed annually (October 2026).

09 What are the limits of AnyDesk's free plan?

The free plan includes basic remote desktop access and file sharing for personal use only. Key restrictions include: no commercial use allowed, a single address book with at most 5 entries, a session time limit of approximately 1 hour (not disclosed on the pricing page), a single TCP tunnel, no unattended access, and no session recording. AnyDesk will detect high-frequency usage and flag you as a professional user, prompting an upgrade.

10 Does AnyDesk raise prices without warning?

Multiple users have reported significant price increases at renewal with no advance notice and no new features added. One user described being asked to pay over $400 per year for light support use after previously paying far less. AnyDesk has also reportedly attempted to not honor a 2-year pricing agreement in at least one documented case. It is advisable to document any agreed pricing in writing before renewing or signing multi-year commitments.

11 Does AnyDesk offer discounts for schools or educational institutions?

Yes, AnyDesk is reported to offer special pricing for educational institutions, though specific discount amounts are not publicly advertised on the pricing page. Contact sales@anydesk.com directly to inquire. No dedicated nonprofit discount program was identified in publicly available sources.

12 Is AnyDesk reliable on Mac?

Some users report stability issues on Mac, with one describing AnyDesk as 'very buggy on Mac' and less reliable for multitasking on remote endpoints compared to TeamViewer. Isolated reports mention multi-monitor display issues on macOS that went unresolved by support, leading users to switch to alternatives like Splashtop.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.