Osmind Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Osmind pricing: Osmind One $249/user/mo, Osmind Care Network $500/mo, Osmind 360 $15,000/mo.
Are you Osmind? Claim this profile
Is Osmind a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
All Osmind Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Osmind One checked Oct 30, 2026 | $249 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Osmind's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $249/user/mo: “Osmind EHR, $249/mo per clinician”
Get this price at Osmind →
| |||
| Osmind Care Network checked Oct 30, 2026 | $500 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Osmind's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $500/mo: “minPrice 500 USD | unit "per clinic per month or percentage of net collections"”
Get this price at Osmind →
| |||
| Osmind 360 checked Oct 30, 2026 | $15000 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Osmind's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $15000/mo: “minPrice 15000 USD | unit "per month"”
Get this price at Osmind →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Osmind One
Osmind Care Network
Osmind 360
Track Osmind pricing
Get an email when Osmind's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Osmind's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Osmind costs $249 to $15K per clinician as of October 2026, with 3 plans available. Plans: Osmind One at $249/user/month, Osmind Care Network at $500/month, and Osmind 360 at $15K/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Osmind offers 3 pricing tiers: Osmind One, Osmind Care Network, Osmind 360. Paid plans include Osmind One at $249/user/month, Osmind Care Network at $500/month, Osmind 360 at $15K/month.
Compared to other mental health & therapy practice management software, Osmind is positioned at the premium price point.
- 5 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew
How much does Osmind cost?
Osmind Pricing Overview
Osmind has 3 pricing plans ranging from $249 to $15,000/clinician. The Osmind One plan costs $249/user/month. The Osmind Care Network plan costs $500/month. The Osmind 360 plan costs $15,000/month.
Osmind contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 5 documented hidden costs beyond Osmind's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 30, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Osmind offers two pricing tiers for its software. Pricing is based on clinicians or a monthly subscription.
How Osmind Pricing Compares
Compare Osmind pricing against top alternatives in Mental Health & Therapy Practice Management.
Compare Osmind vs Alternatives
Before committing to Osmind, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Osmind
How Osmind Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Osmind | $249/clinician | $15000/clinician |
| Carepatron | Free | $39/month |
| Ensora Health (TheraBill) | $25/month | $229/month |
| Jane App | $15/month | $99/month |
| TheraNest | Custom | Custom |
| PracticeQ | $59.9/mo | $99.9/mo |
Browse all Mental Health & Therapy Practice Management pricing →
Osmind Contract Terms
Osmind contracts auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Osmind Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan is Osmind One at $249.0 per clinician per month.
02 Does Osmind offer custom pricing?
Yes, Osmind 360 is available with custom pricing.
03 Is there a free plan available?
Osmind does not offer a free plan.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.