Jane App Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Jane App plans start at $15.
Are you Jane App? Claim this profile
Is Jane App a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Insurance Billing Add-on.
All Jane App Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Balance checked Oct 28, 2026 | $59 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Jane App's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $59/mo: “USD $59 / month”
Get this price at Jane App →
| |||
| Practice checked Oct 28, 2026 | $79 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Jane App's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $79/mo: “USD $79 / month”
Get this price at Jane App →
| |||
| Thrive checked Oct 28, 2026 | $99 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Jane App's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $99/mo: “USD $99 / month”
Get this price at Jane App →
| |||
| AI Scribe not re-verified | $15 /month per opted-in practitioner | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Jane App →
| |||
| Group Telehealth not re-verified | $15 /month per opted-in practitioner | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Jane App →
| |||
| Insurance Billing not re-verified | $20 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Jane App →
| |||
| Jane Websites not re-verified | $59 /month per clinic | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Jane App →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Balance
Practice
Thrive
AI Scribe
Group Telehealth
Insurance Billing
Jane Websites
Track Jane App pricing
Get an email when Jane App's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Jane App's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Jane App costs $15 to $99 per month as of October 2026, with 7 plans available. Plans: Balance at $59/month, Practice at $79/month, Thrive at $99/month, AI Scribe at $15/month per opted-in practitioner, Group Telehealth at $15/month per opted-in practitioner, Insurance Billing at $20/month, and Jane Websites at $59/month per clinic. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Jane App offers 7 pricing tiers: Balance, Practice, Thrive, AI Scribe, Group Telehealth, Insurance Billing, Jane Websites. Paid plans include Balance at $59/month, Practice at $79/month, Thrive at $99/month.
Compared to other mental health & therapy practice management software, Jane App is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 5 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 18 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Jane App cost?
Jane App Pricing Overview
Jane App has 7 pricing plans ranging from $15 to $99/month. The Balance plan costs $59/month. The Practice plan costs $79/month. The Thrive plan costs $99/month. The AI Scribe plan costs $15/month per opted-in practitioner. The Group Telehealth plan costs $15/month per opted-in practitioner. The Insurance Billing plan costs $20/month. The Jane Websites plan costs $59/month per clinic.
Jane App with a no long-term contracts minimum commitment.
There are at least 5 documented hidden costs beyond Jane App's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Jane App offers several pricing tiers for its services. These include Balance, Practice, Thrive, AI Scribe, Group Telehealth, Insurance Billing, and Jane Websites.
Each plan is priced on a monthly basis.
How Jane App Pricing Compares
Compare Jane App pricing against top alternatives in Mental Health & Therapy Practice Management.
Compare Jane App vs Alternatives
Before committing to Jane App, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Jane App
How Jane App Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Jane App | $15/month | $99/month |
| Osmind | $249/clinician | $15000/clinician |
| Carepatron | Free | $39/month |
| Ensora Health (TheraBill) | $25/month | $229/month |
| TheraNest | Custom | Custom |
| PracticeQ | $59.9/mo | $99.9/mo |
Browse all Mental Health & Therapy Practice Management pricing →
Jane App Contract Terms
Jane App contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Jane App Pricing FAQ
01 Does Jane App offer annual pricing?
The provided data does not include information on annual pricing options.
02 Is there a free plan available for Jane App?
Based on the provided data, Jane App does not have a free plan.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.