Carepatron Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Carepatron pricing: free plan, Plus $31, Advanced $39/mo.
Are you Carepatron? Claim this profile
Is Carepatron a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Implementation and Onboarding (and 2 more).
All Carepatron Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free checked Oct 27, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Verified on Carepatron's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 Free: “Free for everyone”
Get this price at Carepatron →
| |||
| Plus checked Oct 27, 2026 | $31 /month | $15.50 /monthbilled annuallynot re-verified$186/year totalSave 50% | Not specified |
| Verified on Carepatron's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $31/mo: “$31 Save 50% for 6 months”
Get this price at Carepatron →
| |||
| Advanced checked Oct 27, 2026 | $39 /month | $19.50 /monthbilled annuallynot re-verified$234/year totalSave 50% | Not specified |
| Verified on Carepatron's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $39/mo: “$39 Save 50% for 6 months”
Get this price at Carepatron →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Plus
Advanced
Track Carepatron pricing
Get an email when Carepatron's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Carepatron's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Carepatron costs Free to $39 per month as of October 2026, with 3 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Plus at $31/month, and Advanced at $39/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Carepatron offers 3 pricing tiers: Free, Plus, Advanced. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Plus at $31/month, Advanced at $39/month.
Compared to other mental health & therapy practice management software, Carepatron is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 12 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — at any time, effective at the end of the current billing period
- G2 rating: 4.5 out of 5 from 592 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Carepatron cost?
Carepatron Pricing Overview
Carepatron has 3 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $31 to $39/month. The Free plan is free. The Plus plan costs $31/month. The Advanced plan costs $39/month.
Carepatron contracts auto-renew, with a no minimum contract term minimum commitment.
There are at least 12 documented hidden costs beyond Carepatron's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 27, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Carepatron offers several pricing tiers to meet different needs. The Free plan is available at no cost. Paid plans include Plus and Advanced, with monthly and annual billing options.
How Carepatron Pricing Compares
Compare Carepatron pricing against top alternatives in Mental Health & Therapy Practice Management.
Compare Carepatron vs Alternatives
Before committing to Carepatron, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Carepatron
How Carepatron Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Carepatron | Free | $39/month |
| Osmind | $249/clinician | $15000/clinician |
| Ensora Health (TheraBill) | $25/month | $229/month |
| Jane App | $15/month | $99/month |
| TheraNest | Custom | Custom |
| PracticeQ | $59.9/mo | $99.9/mo |
Browse all Mental Health & Therapy Practice Management pricing →
Carepatron Contract Terms
Carepatron contracts auto-renew. Changes require at any time, effective at the end of the current billing period. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Carepatron Pricing
Carepatron contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Carepatron has offered promotional discounts, such as 50% off for the first 6 months on paid plans.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGN5yrqDPJ1epW28Gz5Y8uoCgnX7ww0zdQxqtrpkMfb3qYccwoiFRUBEzGvjpON6GH8_r9drzdd-l3cBl4MgLUhQ9P3rKUldg2TvO6TC3_sf0auUpkBy4NOIYL39h3BIvPZ0Pt8PcYk6XOudi0=Carepatron Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The Plus plan is the cheapest paid plan, costing $31.0 per month.
02 Are there discounts for annual billing?
Yes, the Plus plan is $15.5 per month when billed annually, and the Advanced plan is $19.5 per month when billed annually.
03 Is there a free plan available?
Yes, Carepatron offers a Free plan at no cost.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.