Opus EHR Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Opus EHR pricing: Starter $29, Growth $59, Enterprise $79/user/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based.
Are you Opus EHR? Claim this profile
Is Opus EHR a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- Your budget cannot absorb renewal increases — tied to inflation.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Implementation, Training, and Support (and 1 more).
All Opus EHR Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter checked Oct 30, 2026 | $29 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Opus EHR's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $29/user/mo: “$29/MONTH PER USER”
Get this price at Opus EHR →
| |||
| Growth checked Oct 30, 2026 | $59 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Opus EHR's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $59/user/mo: “$59/MONTH PER USER”
Get this price at Opus EHR →
| |||
| Enterprise checked Oct 30, 2026 | $79 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Opus EHR's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $79/user/mo: “$79/MONTH PER USER”
Get this price at Opus EHR →
| |||
| Scheduling not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Opus EHR →
| |||
| Billing not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Opus EHR →
| |||
| Patient Portal Access not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Opus EHR →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Starter
Growth
Enterprise
Scheduling
Billing
Patient Portal Access
Track Opus EHR pricing
Get an email when Opus EHR's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Opus EHR's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Opus EHR costs $29 to $79 per month as of October 2026, with 6 plans available. Plans: Starter at $29/user/month, Growth at $59/user/month, and Enterprise at $79/user/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Opus EHR offers 6 pricing tiers: Starter, Growth, Enterprise, Scheduling, Billing, Patient Portal Access. Paid plans include Starter at $29/user/month, Growth at $59/user/month, Enterprise at $79/user/month.
Compared to other mental health & therapy practice management software, Opus EHR is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 3 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — 30-day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
- G2 rating: 4.8 out of 5 from 43 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Opus EHR cost?
Opus EHR Pricing Overview
Opus EHR has 6 pricing plans ranging from $29 to $79/month. The Starter plan costs $29/user/month. The Growth plan costs $59/user/month. The Enterprise plan costs $79/user/month. The Scheduling plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Billing plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Patient Portal Access plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Opus EHR contracts auto-renew, requiring 30-day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee notice to cancel, and annual price increases of tied to inflation.
There are at least 3 documented hidden costs beyond Opus EHR's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Opus EHR offers several tiers of service, including Complimentary User, Scheduling, Billing, Patient Portal Access, and Unlimited Access. All tiers are available with custom pricing.
Contact Opus EHR for specific pricing details for each tier.
How Opus EHR Pricing Compares
Compare Opus EHR pricing against top alternatives in Mental Health & Therapy Practice Management.
Compare Opus EHR vs Alternatives
Before committing to Opus EHR, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Opus EHR
How Opus EHR Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Opus EHR | $29/month | $79/month |
| Osmind | $249/clinician | $15000/clinician |
| Carepatron | Free | $39/month |
| Ensora Health (TheraBill) | $25/month | $229/month |
| Jane App | $15/month | $99/month |
| TheraNest | Custom | Custom |
Browse all Mental Health & Therapy Practice Management pricing →
Opus EHR Contract Terms
Opus EHR contracts auto-renew. Changes require 30-day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Opus EHR Pricing
Opus EHR contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Direct negotiation tactics specifically reported by buyers for Opus EHR's software pricing are not widely detailed in available information.
https://Current time information in Miami, FL, US.Opus EHR Pricing FAQ
01 Does Opus EHR have a free plan?
Opus EHR offers a Complimentary User tier, but it is available with custom pricing.
02 What are the available pricing tiers for Opus EHR?
Opus EHR offers the following tiers: Complimentary User, Scheduling, Billing, Patient Portal Access, and Unlimited Access. All tiers are available with custom pricing.
03 Is there an annual discount available for Opus EHR?
The provided information does not specify if there is an annual discount available for Opus EHR.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.