Freshdesk Knowledge Base Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Freshdesk Knowledge Base pricing: free plan, Growth $19, Pro $55, Enterprise $89/user/mo, billed annually.
Are you Freshdesk Knowledge Base? Claim this profile
Is Freshdesk Knowledge Base a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Feature Gating and Tiered Pricing (and 9 more).
All Freshdesk Knowledge Base Plans & Pricing
Prices unverified — last checked Sep 4, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Freshdesk Knowledge Base →
| |||
| Growth | Annual billing only | $19 /agent/monthbilled annually$228/year total | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Freshdesk Knowledge Base →
| |||
| Pro | Annual billing only | $55 /agent/monthbilled annually$660/year total | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Freshdesk Knowledge Base →
| |||
| Enterprise | Annual billing only | $89 /agent/monthbilled annually$1068/year total | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Freshdesk Knowledge Base →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Growth
Pro
Enterprise
Track Freshdesk Knowledge Base pricing
Get an email when Freshdesk Knowledge Base's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per agent)
Per-agent list price across Freshdesk Knowledge Base's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Freshdesk Knowledge Base costs Free to $89 per agents for 6 months as of November 2026, with 4 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Growth at $19/agent/month (billed annually), Pro at $55/agent/month (billed annually), and Enterprise at $89/agent/month (billed annually). Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Freshdesk Knowledge Base offers 4 pricing tiers: Free, Growth, Pro, Enterprise. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Growth at $19/agent/month (billed annually), Pro at $55/agent/month (billed annually), Enterprise at $89/agent/month (billed annually).
Compared to other knowledge management software, Freshdesk Knowledge Base is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 17 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 3,599 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Freshdesk Knowledge Base cost?
Freshdesk Knowledge Base Pricing Overview
Freshdesk Knowledge Base has 4 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $19 to $89/agents for 6 months. The Free plan is free. The Growth plan costs $19/agent/month (billed annually). The Pro plan costs $55/agent/month (billed annually). The Enterprise plan costs $89/agent/month (billed annually).
Freshdesk Knowledge Base requiring Customers can cancel at any time notice to cancel.
There are at least 17 documented hidden costs beyond Freshdesk Knowledge Base's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in September 4, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Freshdesk Knowledge Base offers a Free plan for 6 months. Paid plans are available on an annual per-agent per-month basis.
The Growth plan is billed at $19 per agent per month, Pro at $55 per agent per month, and Enterprise at $89 per agent per month, all when paid annually.
How Freshdesk Knowledge Base Pricing Compares
Compare Freshdesk Knowledge Base pricing against top alternatives in Knowledge Management.
Compare Freshdesk Knowledge Base vs Alternatives
Before committing to Freshdesk Knowledge Base, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Growing documentation teams
Compare pricingIndividual users or small teams
Compare pricingIndividuals organizing personal projects and life
Compare pricingAll Freshdesk Knowledge Base alternatives & migration guides
What Companies Actually Pay for Freshdesk Knowledge Base
Score gap reflects platform demographics — G2 surveys verified business users; Trustpilot is open to all, skewing toward support complaints.
How Freshdesk Knowledge Base Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Freshdesk Knowledge Base | Free | $89/agents for 6 months |
| Document360 | Custom | Custom |
| Guru | Free | $25/user/month |
| Notion | Free | $24/user/month |
| Nuclino | Free | $12/user/month |
| Slab | Free | $15/user/month |
Freshdesk Knowledge Base Contract Terms
Freshdesk Knowledge Base contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require Customers can cancel at any time. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Freshdesk Knowledge Base Pricing FAQ
01 Is there a free plan available?
Yes, Freshdesk Knowledge Base has a Free plan available for 6 months.
02 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan is Growth, which costs $19 per agent per month when paid annually.
03 Are there monthly billing options?
The provided data only shows annual billing options for the Growth, Pro, and Enterprise plans.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.