Sortly Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Sortly pricing: free plan, Advanced $49, Ultra $149, Premium $299/mo. Enterprise is quote-based.
Are you Sortly? Claim this profile
Is Sortly a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Tiered Pricing & Feature Limitations (and 3 more).
All Sortly Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free checked Nov 4, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Verified on Sortly's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 Free: “$0 USD/mo”
Get this price at Sortly →
| |||
| Advanced checked Nov 4, 2026 | $49 /month | $24 /monthbilled annually$288/year totalSave 51% | Not specified |
| Verified on Sortly's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $49/mo: “$49 USD/mo”$24/mo billed annually: “$24 USD/mo”$288/yr: “Billed at $288/yr.”
Get this price at Sortly →
| |||
| Ultra checked Nov 4, 2026 | $149 /month | $74 /monthbilled annually$888/year totalSave 50% | Not specified |
| Verified on Sortly's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $149/mo: “$149 USD/mo”$74/mo billed annually: “$74 USD/mo”$888/yr: “Billed at $888/yr.”
Get this price at Sortly →
| |||
| Premium checked Nov 4, 2026 | $299 /month | $149 /monthbilled annually$1788/year totalSave 50% | Not specified |
| Verified on Sortly's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $299/mo: “$299 USD/mo”$149/mo billed annually: “$149 USD/mo”$1788/yr: “Billed at $1788/yr.”
Get this price at Sortly →
| |||
| Enterprise checked Nov 4, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Sortly's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 Custom: “Get a Quote”
Get this price at Sortly →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Advanced
Ultra
Premium
Enterprise
Track Sortly pricing
Get an email when Sortly's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Sortly's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Buyers actually pay a median of $1.5K/yr for Sortly contracts (Vendr deal flow, n=5). That's a contract total — the more seats, the more leverage to negotiate down.
Sortly pricing: free plan, Advanced $49, Ultra $149, Premium $299/mo. Enterprise is quote-based. Plans: Free (free), Advanced at $49/month, Ultra at $149/month, and Premium at $299/month. Custom pricing is available on request. The median contract is $1,500/year based on 5 community cost mentions.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Sortly offers 5 pricing tiers: Free, Advanced, Ultra, Premium, Enterprise. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Advanced at $49/month, Ultra at $149/month, Premium at $299/month.
Compared to other inventory management software, Sortly is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- Median contract: $1,500/yr from 5 purchases Thin data
- 10 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew
- G2 rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 27 reviews (as of Oct 2026)
How much does Sortly cost?
Sortly Pricing Overview
Sortly pricing: free plan, Advanced $49, Ultra $149, Premium $299/mo. Enterprise is quote-based. The Free plan is free. The Advanced plan costs $49/month. The Ultra plan costs $149/month. The Premium plan costs $299/month. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Sortly contracts auto-renew, with a Annual billing available; monthly billing also offered minimum commitment.
The median Sortly customer pays $1,500/year based on 5 community cost mentions.
There are at least 10 documented hidden costs beyond Sortly's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in November 4, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Sortly pricing starts at $0 for the Free plan, with paid tiers beginning at $24/month billed annually ($288/year) for the Advanced plan. The Ultra plan costs $74/month billed annually ($888/year), or $149/month billed monthly. The Premium plan costs $149/month billed annually ($1,788/year). Enterprise pricing is custom-quoted.
How Sortly Pricing Compares
Compare Sortly pricing against top alternatives in Inventory Management.
Compare Sortly vs Alternatives
Before committing to Sortly, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Small businesses starting their inventory management journey
Compare pricingSmaller teams that need to get inventory under control
Compare pricingSmall teams and solo operators starting with professional inventory management
Compare pricingWhat Companies Actually Pay for Sortly
The median Sortly buyer pays $1,500/year based on 5 community cost mentions.
Score gap reflects platform demographics — G2 surveys verified business users; Trustpilot is open to all, skewing toward support complaints.
Sortly Cost by Company Size
Example costs for teams of different sizes. Each figure is labelled with the period it covers.
$0/year
A single user managing a small, stable inventory using the Free plan.
$288/year ($24/month × 12)
Small team with basic inventory needs on the Advanced plan with annual billing.
$888/year ($74/month × 12)
Growing business with larger inventory tracking requirements on the Ultra plan, annual billing.
$1,788/year ($149/month × 12)
Established organization with extensive inventory management needs on the Premium plan, annual billing.
Current tier data
How Sortly Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Sortly | Free | $299/month |
| Cin7 | $349/month | $1199/month |
| Fishbowl | $229/month | $729/month |
| inFlow Inventory | $129/month | $879/month |
| Ordoro | Free | $499/user/month |
| Zoho Inventory | Free | $299/month |
Sortly Contract Terms
Sortly contracts auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Downgrading requires manually reducing inventory item count to fit within lower-tier limits — a highly time-consuming process for customers with large inventories.
How to Negotiate Sortly Pricing
Sortly contracts are negotiable. These 7 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Multiple Trustpilot reviewers report receiving 25–40% discount offers when they initiated the cancellation process. Sortly appears to have an undisclosed retention discount program. Begin the cancellation flow before agreeing to any renewal to trigger the offer.
Trustpilot reviews (Aug 2025)Annual billing saves approximately 51% versus monthly billing across all plans. Advanced drops from $49/month to $24/month, Ultra from $149/month to $74/month, and Premium from $299/month to $149/month. Negotiate the annual rate upfront rather than defaulting to monthly.
Current tier dataUsers who experienced substantial price increases sometimes received a discount (e.g., 25%) when confronting Sortly about the change, implying that expressing dissatisfaction might lead to some concessions.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGPh9GX-Xs4__NqIGAR_UTqVFuksmFYalnX-GAwnxJW6dYz7IZhrqAjYOFcPHNjgsv_8jaXTMr3tdVWWyCWcuCQVdd2QgUU0gxeITnR8a8JImAVnRAXxK_0TOBrHE0uUqt8XykZefeNpwqVxEemN-cKoJTEVhbWiSRo3jalwTVlRTEH2qMSMOC2VMhS9Qq3i3dxa9NH5yYmaWUuBVhHWpJTKImAol7CyZtWSeveral users, facing large price hikes, have explicitly stated their intention to migrate to alternative inventory management solutions, suggesting that the willingness to switch providers could be a negotiation leverage point.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGPh9GX-Xs4__NqIGAR_UTqVFuksmFYalnX-GAwnxJW6dYz7IZhrqAjYOFcPHNjgsv_8jaXTMr3tdVWWyCWcuCQVdd2QgUU0gxeITnR8a8JImAVnRAXxK_0TOBrHE0uUqt8XykZefeNpwqVxEemN-cKoJTEVhbWiSRo3jalwTVlRTEH2qMSMOC2VMhS9Qq3i3dxa9NH5yYmaWUuBVhHWpJTKImAol7CyZtWIf Sortly notifies you of a price increase, document the exact notice date. Multiple users received only 10–30 days notice. If this falls short of your contract terms, reference it during negotiations as potential grounds for relief or an extended grace period.
Trustpilot reviews (2025)Mention specific competing inventory tools during cancellation discussions. Users have cited Boxhero and other alternatives after failed negotiations. Having a credible exit option strengthens leverage and signals you are a genuine churn risk rather than a bluff.
Trustpilot reviews (2025)When facing a price increase, explicitly request to remain on your current rate citing tenure and data migration costs. Some customers have negotiated a grace period and a partial discount, though full grandfathering appears rare. Lead with years of loyalty and the switching cost burden.
Trustpilot reviews (2025)Sortly Pricing FAQ
01 Is there a free plan available?
Yes, Sortly offers a Free plan at $0.00 per month.
02 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The Advanced plan is the cheapest paid plan, at $24/month billed annually ($288/year).
03 Are there discounts for annual billing?
Yes, annual billing is available for the Advanced, Ultra, and Premium plans, offering a reduced per-month cost compared to monthly billing.
04 Does Sortly automatically renew subscriptions?
Yes. Multiple users report being charged without receiving renewal notification emails — in some cases because Sortly's emails landed in spam. There are reportedly no cancel links visible within the app; cancellation requires contacting support via email only.
05 Can I get a refund from Sortly?
Sortly's refund policy appears restrictive. Users who accidentally selected annual billing instead of monthly report that funds are retained as account credits drawn down monthly rather than refunded to the original payment method. Customer support is email-only with no phone option.
06 Does Sortly raise prices for existing customers?
Yes, based on extensive Trustpilot reviews from 2025. Sortly has a documented pattern of significant mid-contract price increases for existing customers — often 100–900% above the original price — announced with as little as 10–30 days notice. This is by far the most common complaint across 2025 reviews.
07 How much does Sortly cost per year?
Sortly has a Free plan at $0. With annual billing, paid plans cost: Advanced at $24/month billed annually ($288/year), Ultra at $74/month billed annually ($888/year), and Premium at $149/month billed annually ($1,788/year). Ultra is also listed at $149/month billed monthly. Enterprise pricing is custom-quoted.
08 Can I downgrade my Sortly plan?
Technically yes, but downgrading requires manually deleting inventory items to fit within the lower plan's item limits. For customers with thousands of items, this process can be extremely time-consuming and effectively traps them at the higher-priced tier.
09 Is there a Sortly nonprofit discount?
No confirmed nonprofit discount program exists. At least one nonprofit organization reported receiving no accommodation after facing a near $4,000 annual price increase following a year of heavy data entry investment.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.