inFlow Inventory Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
inFlow Inventory pricing: Lite $129, Core $379, Pro $629, Max $879/mo.
Are you inFlow Inventory? Claim this profile
Is inFlow Inventory a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Sales Order Overage Fees.
All inFlow Inventory Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lite checked Oct 28, 2026 | $129 /month | $1188 /yearSave 23% | Not specified |
| Verified on inFlow Inventory's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $129/mo: “$129 USD/month”$1188/yr: “$1188 USD/year”
Get this price at inFlow Inventory →
| |||
| Core checked Oct 28, 2026 | $379 /month | $3588 /yearSave 21% | Not specified |
| Verified on inFlow Inventory's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $379/mo: “$379 USD/month”$3588/yr: “$3588 USD/year”
Get this price at inFlow Inventory →
| |||
| Pro checked Oct 28, 2026 | $629 /month | $5988 /yearSave 21% | Not specified |
| Verified on inFlow Inventory's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $629/mo: “$629 USD/month”$5988/yr: “$5988 USD/year”
Get this price at inFlow Inventory →
| |||
| Max checked Oct 28, 2026 | $879 /month | $8388 /yearSave 20% | Not specified |
| Verified on inFlow Inventory's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $879/mo: “$879 USD/month”$8388/yr: “$8388 USD/year”
Get this price at inFlow Inventory →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Lite
Core
Pro
Max
Track inFlow Inventory pricing
Get an email when inFlow Inventory's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across inFlow Inventory's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Buyers actually pay a median of $245/yr for inFlow Inventory contracts (Vendr deal flow, n=32). That's a contract total — the more seats, the more leverage to negotiate down.
inFlow Inventory pricing: Lite $129, Core $379, Pro $629, Max $879/mo. Plans: Lite at $129/month, Core at $379/month, Pro at $629/month, and Max at $879/month. The median contract is $245/year based on 32 community cost mentions.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
inFlow Inventory offers 4 pricing tiers: Lite, Core, Pro, Max. Paid plans include Lite at $129/month, Core at $379/month, Pro at $629/month.
Compared to other inventory management software, inFlow Inventory is positioned at the premium price point.
- Median contract: $245/yr from 32 purchases Thin data
- 8 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — 24 hours before it renews
- G2 rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 58 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does inFlow Inventory cost?
inFlow Inventory Pricing Overview
inFlow Inventory pricing: Lite $129, Core $379, Pro $629, Max $879/mo. The Lite plan costs $129/month. The Core plan costs $379/month. The Pro plan costs $629/month. The Max plan costs $879/month.
inFlow Inventory contracts auto-renew, with a monthly or annual basis (no big contracts) minimum commitment, requiring 24 hours before it renews notice to cancel.
The median inFlow Inventory customer pays $245/year based on 32 community cost mentions.
There are at least 8 documented hidden costs beyond inFlow Inventory's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 28, 2026 from 1 independent source.
inFlow Inventory costs $129–$879/month billed monthly across four plans: Lite, Core, Pro and Max. Annual billing runs from $1188/year for Lite to $8388/year for Max.
inFlow is an inventory management platform designed for small and mid-size businesses selling physical products. It covers order management, barcode scanning, multi-location tracking, and reporting in a single system without per-seat fees.
A 14-day free trial is available on all plans. Annual billing reduces the monthly cost by roughly 20% compared to month-to-month rates.
How inFlow Inventory Pricing Compares
Compare inFlow Inventory pricing against top alternatives in Inventory Management.
Compare inFlow Inventory vs Alternatives
Before committing to inFlow Inventory, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Small to medium businesses just starting with multi-channel inventory management
Full comparisonSmall businesses with single user needing cloud-based inventory management integrated with QuickBooks
Full comparisonSmall ecommerce businesses starting with multi-channel shipping and basic inventory tracking
Full comparisonWhat Companies Actually Pay for inFlow Inventory
The median inFlow Inventory buyer pays $245/year based on 32 community cost mentions.
How inFlow Inventory Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| inFlow Inventory | $129/month | $879/month |
| Brightpearl | Custom | Custom |
| Cin7 | $349/month | $1199/month |
| Cin7 Omni | $349/month | $1199/month |
| Craftybase | $41/month | $349/month |
| DEAR Inventory | $349/month | $349/month |
Detailed pricing comparisons:
inFlow Inventory Contract Terms
inFlow Inventory contracts auto-renew. Changes require 24 hours before it renews. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate inFlow Inventory Pricing
inFlow Inventory contracts are negotiable. These 2 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Fostering long-term relationships with suppliers can lead to better payment terms, priority during stock shortages, and early access to offers.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQFgnxY9FlLb_koYppWuO5ud8M5YqU4tsJ1YHAjpT7_ppHBGGkFdDGheZv6HWH5W_g2xyre20e2i6tQwA-TnG6UbunxdN0JMpgTkAW-fVD4bvfPjpvfYHHEWo-HO-G6pUdrnc38WrpXWinzFa9-2dTYKQZATC-SlYoexyAQ5pdCgjhiM7Rc1CGj6E5KN8MaWqw==Leveraging real-time insights from an inventory management system can help buyers present actual demand trends to suppliers, making a stronger case for volume discounts or flexible delivery windows.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQFgnxY9FlLb_koYppWuO5ud8M5YqU4tsJ1YHAjpT7_ppHBGGkFdDGheZv6HWH5W_g2xyre20e2i6tQwA-TnG6UbunxdN0JMpgTkAW-fVD4bvfPjpvfYHHEWo-HO-G6pUdrnc38WrpXWinzFa9-2dTYKQZATC-SlYoexyAQ5pdCgjhiM7Rc1CGj6E5KN8MaWqw==inFlow Inventory Price History
Pricing changes CostBench has tracked for inFlow Inventory, verified across 2 snapshots going back to 2026Q1.
-
inFlow Inventory price increase
Highest tier increased from $800 to $874/month
+9.2% -
inFlow Inventory tier restructure
Changed from 3 to 4 pricing tiers
-
inFlow Inventory Entrepreneur decrease
Entrepreneur tier decreased from $186 to $161/month
-13.4%
Price decreased 7% over 0.3 years
View inFlow Inventory's full price history →
inFlow Inventory Pricing FAQ
01 How much does inFlow Inventory cost?
inFlow Inventory has four plans. Lite is $129/month billed monthly or $1188/year billed annually. Core is $379/month billed monthly or $3588/year billed annually. Pro is $629/month billed monthly or $5988/year billed annually. Max is $879/month billed monthly or $8388/year billed annually.
02 What is the cheapest inFlow Inventory plan?
Lite is the cheapest inFlow Inventory plan, at $129/month billed monthly or $1188/year billed annually.
03 Does inFlow Inventory offer a free plan?
inFlow Inventory does not have a permanent free plan, but all paid plans include a 14-day free trial so you can test the software before committing.
04 Is inFlow Inventory pricing per user?
No. inFlow uses flat-rate, per-plan pricing rather than per-user fees. You pay a fixed monthly amount for a plan tier regardless of how many team members use it (within each plan's user limits).
05 How much can you save with annual billing?
Annual billing saves approximately 20% compared to monthly billing. The Entrepreneur plan drops from $161/month to, and the Small Business plan drops from $436/month to.
06 Does inFlow Inventory have an Enterprise plan?
Yes. inFlow offers an Enterprise tier for larger businesses with custom needs. Enterprise pricing is not publicly listed and requires contacting the sales team for a quote.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.