miniOrange Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
miniOrange has a free plan; paid plans are quote-based.
Are you miniOrange? Claim this profile
Is miniOrange a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You need to budget without talking to sales — every plan here is quote-only.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Hidden Payments and Charges (and 2 more).
All miniOrange Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essential checked Oct 30, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on miniOrange's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 Custom: “Contact us for a personalized quote”
Get this price at miniOrange →
| |||
| Premium checked Oct 30, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on miniOrange's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 Custom: “Contact us for a personalized quote”
Get this price at miniOrange →
| |||
| Enterprise IAM Suite checked Oct 30, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on miniOrange's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 Custom: “Contact us for a personalized quote”
Get this price at miniOrange →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Essential
Premium
Enterprise IAM Suite
Track miniOrange pricing
Get an email when miniOrange's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
miniOrange uses custom pricing as of November 2026 with 3 plans available. Contact miniOrange directly for a personalized quote. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
miniOrange offers 3 pricing tiers: Essential, Premium, Enterprise IAM Suite.
Compared to other identity & access management software, miniOrange is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — at least thirty (30) days prior to the expiration of the then-current services term
- G2 rating: 4.5 out of 5 from 28 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does miniOrange cost?
miniOrange Pricing Overview
miniOrange uses custom pricing — contact their sales team for a quote. The Essential plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Premium plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Enterprise IAM Suite plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
miniOrange contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond miniOrange's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 30, 2026 from 1 independent source.
How miniOrange Pricing Compares
Compare miniOrange pricing against top alternatives in Identity & Access Management.
Compare miniOrange vs Alternatives
Before committing to miniOrange, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for miniOrange
How miniOrange Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| miniOrange | Free | $99/user/month |
| Auth0 | Free | $800/month |
| BeyondTrust | Custom | Custom |
| Cisco Duo | Free | $9/user/month |
| Google Cloud Identity | Custom | Custom |
| JumpCloud | $9/user/month | $13/user/month |
miniOrange Contract Terms
miniOrange contracts auto-renew. Changes require at least thirty (30) days prior to the expiration of the then-current services term. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
miniOrange Pricing FAQ
01 Is there a free plan available?
Yes, miniOrange offers a Free plan at no cost.
02 Are there custom pricing options?
Yes, miniOrange offers custom pricing for its Enterprise tier.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.