GymMaster Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
GymMaster has 6 paid plans costing $89–$249/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based.
Are you GymMaster? Claim this profile
Is GymMaster a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Setup Fees (and 2 more).
All GymMaster Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Foundation (Software Only) checked Oct 28, 2026 | $89 /month | $77 /monthbilled annuallynot re-verified$924/year totalSave 13% | Not specified |
| Verified on GymMaster's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $89/mo: “Foundation plan, for up to 100 current members: USD $89, AUD $119, NZD $129 per site per month.”
Get this price at GymMaster →
| |||
| What's included at Foundation (Software Only)
| |||
| Advanced (Software Only) checked Oct 28, 2026 | $129 /month | $114 /monthbilled annuallynot re-verified$1368/year totalSave 12% | Not specified |
| Verified on GymMaster's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $129/mo: “Advanced plan, for up to 400 current members: USD $129, AUD $179, NZD $189 per site per month.”
Get this price at GymMaster →
| |||
| What's included at Advanced (Software Only)
| |||
| Foundation with 24/7 door access control checked Oct 28, 2026 | $129 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on GymMaster's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $129/mo: “Foundation plan with 24/7 door access control, for up to 100 current members: USD $129, AUD $169, NZD $179 per site per month.”
Get this price at GymMaster →
| |||
| Advanced with 24/7 door access control checked Oct 28, 2026 | $169 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on GymMaster's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $169/mo: “Advanced plan with 24/7 door access control, for up to 400 current members: USD $169, AUD $229, NZD $239 per site per month.”
Get this price at GymMaster →
| |||
| Professional (Software Only) checked Oct 28, 2026 | $209 /month | $182 /monthbilled annuallynot re-verified$2184/year totalSave 13% | Not specified |
| Verified on GymMaster's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $209/mo: “Professional plan, for up to 1300 current members: USD $209, AUD $289, NZD $299 per site per month.”
Get this price at GymMaster →
| |||
| What's included at Professional (Software Only)
| |||
| Professional with 24/7 door access control checked Oct 28, 2026 | $249 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on GymMaster's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $249/mo: “Professional plan with 24/7 door access control, for up to 1300 current members: USD $249, AUD $329, NZD $349 per site per month.”
Get this price at GymMaster →
| |||
| Enterprise (Software Only) checked Oct 28, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on GymMaster's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 Custom: “Enterprise plan, for unlimited current members: contact GymMaster for a quote.”
Get this price at GymMaster →
| |||
| What's included at Enterprise (Software Only)
| |||
| Enterprise with 24/7 door access control checked Oct 28, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on GymMaster's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 Custom: “Enterprise plan with 24/7 door access control, for unlimited current members: contact GymMaster for a quote.”
Get this price at GymMaster →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Foundation (Software Only)
- Up to 100 current members
- Automated billing
- Booking and class management
- Mobile app (iOS and Android)
- Online member signups
- Email and push notifications
- Real-time reporting
- Point of sale and inventory management
- Website integration
- 24/7 door access control
- No lock-in contracts
- 60-day money-back guarantee
Advanced (Software Only)
- Up to 400 current members
- All Foundation features
- Marketing tools
- Member retention tools
- Automated task workflows
- Staff timesheets
- Third-party integrations
Foundation with 24/7 door access control
Advanced with 24/7 door access control
Professional (Software Only)
- Up to 1,300 current members
- All Advanced features
- Franchise reporting
- Extended integrations
Professional with 24/7 door access control
Enterprise (Software Only)
- Unlimited current members
- All Professional features
- Dedicated hosting
- SLA agreements
- RFP support
Enterprise with 24/7 door access control
Track GymMaster pricing
Get an email when GymMaster's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across GymMaster's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
GymMaster costs $89 to $249 per month as of October 2026, with 8 plans available. Plans: Foundation (Software Only) at $89/month, Advanced (Software Only) at $129/month, Foundation with 24/7 door access control at $129/month, Advanced with 24/7 door access control at $169/month, Professional (Software Only) at $209/month, and Professional with 24/7 door access control at $249/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
GymMaster offers 8 pricing tiers: Foundation (Software Only), Advanced (Software Only), Foundation with 24/7 door access control, Advanced with 24/7 door access control, Professional (Software Only), Professional with 24/7 door access control, Enterprise (Software Only), Enterprise with 24/7 door access control. Paid plans include Foundation (Software Only) at $89/month, Advanced (Software Only) at $129/month, Foundation with 24/7 door access control at $129/month.
Compared to other gym & fitness management software, GymMaster is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 9 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.7 out of 5 from 19 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does GymMaster cost?
GymMaster Pricing Overview
GymMaster has 8 pricing plans ranging from $89 to $249/month. The Foundation (Software Only) plan costs $89/month. The Advanced (Software Only) plan costs $129/month. The Foundation with 24/7 door access control plan costs $129/month. The Advanced with 24/7 door access control plan costs $169/month. The Professional (Software Only) plan costs $209/month. The Professional with 24/7 door access control plan costs $249/month. The Enterprise (Software Only) plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Enterprise with 24/7 door access control plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
GymMaster with a none minimum commitment, requiring right away notice to cancel.
There are at least 9 documented hidden costs beyond GymMaster's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 28, 2026.
GymMaster is cloud-based gym management software offering automated billing, 24/7 door access control, class booking, and a member-facing mobile app. Plans are tiered by active member count, starting at $89/month for up to 100 members, with no lock-in contracts and a 60-day money-back guarantee across all plans.
How GymMaster Pricing Compares
Compare GymMaster pricing against top alternatives in Gym & Fitness Management.
Compare GymMaster vs Alternatives
Before committing to GymMaster, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for GymMaster
How GymMaster Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| GymMaster | $89/month | $249/month |
| ClubReady | $149/month | $499/month |
| Glofox | Custom | Custom |
| Mindbody | $79/month | $79/month |
| Wodify | $199/month | $499/month |
| Zen Planner | $39/month | $348/month |
Detailed pricing comparisons:
GymMaster Contract Terms
GymMaster contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require right away. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
GymMaster Pricing FAQ
01 How much does GymMaster cost?
GymMaster pricing starts at $89/month for the Foundation plan (up to 100 members), $129/month for Advanced (up to 400 members), and $209/month for Professional (up to 1,300 members). Enterprise pricing is custom. Paying annually saves approximately 10%.
02 Does GymMaster offer a free trial?
GymMaster does not advertise a set-length free trial, but it does offer a 60-day money-back guarantee on paid subscriptions, giving you risk-free time to evaluate the platform.
03 Can I cancel GymMaster at any time?
Yes. GymMaster operates on a no lock-in contract basis, so you are not committed to a long-term agreement and can cancel at any time.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.