Rivery Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Rivery doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based.
Are you Rivery? Claim this profile
Is Rivery a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You need to budget without talking to sales — every plan here is quote-only.
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Consumption-based Pricing Volatility (and 3 more).
All Rivery Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro Plus checked Oct 30, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Rivery's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 Custom: “Contact Sales”
Get this price at Rivery →
| |||
| Enterprise checked Oct 30, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Rivery's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 Custom: “Contact Sales”
Get this price at Rivery →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Pro Plus
Enterprise
Track Rivery pricing
Get an email when Rivery's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
Rivery doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Rivery offers 2 pricing tiers: Pro Plus, Enterprise.
Compared to other etl & data integration software, Rivery is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 9 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.7 out of 5 from 120 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Rivery cost?
Rivery Pricing Overview
Rivery doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based. The Pro Plus plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Rivery with a set forth and agreed upon in the Order Form minimum commitment.
There are at least 9 documented hidden costs beyond Rivery's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 30, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Rivery offers several pricing tiers to meet different needs. The Base and Professional plans are priced per BDU credit. Custom pricing is available for Pro Plus and Enterprise plans.
How Rivery Pricing Compares
Compare Rivery pricing against top alternatives in ETL & Data Integration.
Compare Rivery vs Alternatives
Before committing to Rivery, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Engineering teams with infrastructure expertise wanting zero licensing costs and full control
Compare pricingSmall teams testing Fivetran or managing low-volume data pipelines for a single warehouse
Compare pricingIndividual data engineers or small teams getting started with cloud warehouse transformation on a single environment
Compare pricingWhat Companies Actually Pay for Rivery
How Rivery Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Rivery | Custom | Custom |
| Airbyte | Free | $189/month |
| Fivetran | Custom | Custom |
| Matillion | $1000 per month | $10000 per month |
| Stitch Data | $100/month | $3000/month |
| Talend | $1000 per year | $1000 per year |
Rivery Contract Terms
Rivery contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Rivery Pricing FAQ
01 Does Rivery offer annual discounts?
Annual pricing is not available for the Base, Professional, Pro Plus, or Enterprise plans.
02 How is pricing determined for Pro Plus and Enterprise?
The Pro Plus and Enterprise plans have custom pricing.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.