All JustCall Plans & Pricing

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
Team checked Oct 28, 2026 Not specified
Pro checked Oct 28, 2026 Not specified
Pro Plus checked Oct 28, 2026 Not specified
Business checked Oct 28, 2026 Contact Sales Contact Sales Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

Team

Pro

Pro Plus

Business

Pricing Alerts

Track JustCall pricing

Get an email when JustCall's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare JustCall with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
Cost calculator

What does JustCall actually cost you?

Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.

Tier
Billing
Your projected cost$975per month · $39/seat × 25seats
Year 1 license$8.7K12 months at this rate
At a glance

List price by tier (annualized, per seat)

Per-seat list price across JustCall's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.

Team$348/yr
Pro$588/yr
Pro Plus$1.1K/yr
BusinessCustom
Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

JustCall costs $39 to $109 per user/month as of November 2026, with 4 plans available. Plans: Team at $39/user/month, Pro at $69/user/month, and Pro Plus at $109/user/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: No free tier available

JustCall offers 4 pricing tiers: Team, Pro, Pro Plus, Business. Paid plans include Team at $39/user/month, Pro at $69/user/month, Pro Plus at $109/user/month.

Compared to other business phone / voip software, JustCall is positioned at the mid-market price point.

  • 18 documented hidden costs beyond list price
  • Contracts auto-renew — at least 30 days before the end of the current period for standard plans, or 45 days for customers with an Order Form
  • G2 rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 2,373 reviews (as of Jul 2026)

How much does JustCall cost?

JustCall has 3 paid plans costing $39–$109/user/mo. Business is quote-based. Plans include Team at $39/user/month, Pro at $69/user/month, Pro Plus at $109/user/month, Business (custom pricing).

JustCall Pricing Overview

JustCall has 4 pricing plans ranging from $39 to $109/user/month. The Team plan costs $39/user/month. The Pro plan costs $69/user/month. The Pro Plus plan costs $109/user/month. The Business plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.

JustCall contracts auto-renew, with a annual commitment to receive lower rates minimum commitment.

There are at least 18 documented hidden costs beyond JustCall's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in October 28, 2026 from 1 independent source.

JustCall offers several pricing tiers for its services. The available plans are Team, Pro, and Pro Plus, all billed on an annual basis per user per month. A Business tier is also available with custom pricing.

How JustCall Pricing Compares

Compare JustCall pricing against top alternatives in Business Phone / VoIP.

Compare JustCall vs Alternatives

Before committing to JustCall, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All JustCall alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for JustCall

Review scores
TrustRadius 7.4out of 10 (21)
Trustpilot 3.8out of 5 (701)
G2 4.3out of 5 (2,373)
Third-party review aggregates, as of Jul 2026
Top pricing complaints
Call Quality and Connectivity IssuesPlatform InstabilityUser Interface and Setup ComplexityCustomer Support (Mixed Reviews)

How JustCall Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
JustCall $39/user/month $109/user/month
8x8 $15/month $140/month
CallHippo Free $55/user/month
Dialpad $15/month $25/month
KrispCall $12/user/month $48/user/month
Ooma Office $19.95/month $29.95/month

18 JustCall Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, JustCall has at least 18 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 18 hidden costs
  • Minimum User Requirement $58
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Minimum User Requirement: Most standard plans have a two-user minimum, meaning the lowest entry price is effectively $58 per month, not $29
  • SMS Overage Fees $0.0086 (source dated Jul 2026)
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Overage Fees: * SMS Overage: JustCall's base plans limit SMS segments (160-character texts) per user per month (e.g., 500 on the Team plan, 1,000 on the Pro and Pro Plus plans)
  • Inbound Calling Limits
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Overage Fees: * SMS Overage: JustCall's base plans limit SMS segments (160-character texts) per user per month (e.g., 500 on the Team plan, 1,000 on the Pro and Pro Plus plans)
  • Unanswered Calls $0.0027
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Unanswered Calls: Unlike some other providers, JustCall charges an extra $0.0027 per unanswered call, which is an airtime charge
  • Fair Usage Policy
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Fair Usage Policy: While some plans mention "unlimited" calling or AI transcription, these are subject to fair usage policies, and high-volume usage can lead to additional charges
  • Porting Fees $10
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Add-on Features and Services: * Porting Fees: There is a one-time fee of $10 per number when porting in an existing number
  • Extra Phone Numbers $6 to $10
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Additional local lines or fancy numbers (like toll-free) cost extra, ranging from $6 to $10 per month each
  • AI Review Assist $9
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Overage Fees: * SMS Overage: JustCall's base plans limit SMS segments (160-character texts) per user per month (e.g., 500 on the Team plan, 1,000 on the Pro and Pro Plus plans)
  • AI Voice Agents $99
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary AI Voice Agents start at $99 per month for 100 call minutes, with overages at $0.99 per minute
  • Call Transcription and Summary Minutes Overage $0.025
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Call transcription and summary minutes are capped on some plans, with extra minutes charged at $0.025 per minute
  • AI Analytics Add-on $100
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary AI analytics add-on can cost approximately $100/month for advanced dashboards
  • Power Dialer Seats $20
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Power Dialer Seats: Additional power dialer access beyond what a plan includes can cost approximately $20 per user
  • International Calling
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary International Calling: International calling rates apply per minute in many countries
  • SMS Access outside North America
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary SMS Access outside North America: UK and Australian users may need to pay extra to unlock texting
  • Call Minute Overage Charges $0.014 per minute (source dated Jul 2026)
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Call Minute Overage Charges: While JustCall advertises "unlimited" calling on some plans, a Fair Usage Policy (FUP) applies, especially for high-volume users.
  • Toll-Free Calling
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Toll-Free Calling: Inbound toll-free minutes are excluded from standard plans, requiring extra payment
  • Monthly Billing Premium $10/user/month (difference between annual and monthly for Team plan)
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary $39/user/month monthly)
  • General VoIP Regulatory Fees $0.30–$2.50 per line (E911), 7–12% of the bill (USF), 3.5–9% of the bill (state/local taxes)
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary General VoIP Fees (may apply to JustCall): Common regulatory and service fees associated with VoIP systems include E911 fees ($0.30–$2.50 per line), USF fees (7–12% of the bill), and state and local taxes (3.5–9% of the bill)
Tip

Ask your JustCall sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 4 independent sources
industry TrustRadius Enterprise reviews Trustpilot Consumer reviews G2 B2B reviews
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 19 source citations total.

JustCall Contract Terms

JustCall contracts auto-renew. Changes require at least 30 days before the end of the current period for standard plans, or 45 days for customers with an Order Form. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Auto-Renewal Yes
Cancellation Notice at least 30 days before the end of the current period for standard plans, or 45 days for customers with an Order Form
Minimum Commitment annual commitment to receive lower rates
Based on 1 verified source

JustCall Pricing FAQ

01 What are the annual pricing options for JustCall?

The Team plan is $29 per user per month annually, the Pro plan is $49 per user per month annually, and the Pro Plus plan is $89 per user per month annually.

02 Is there a free plan available for JustCall?

JustCall does not offer a free plan.

03 Does JustCall have custom pricing?

Yes, JustCall offers a Business tier with custom pricing.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.