All Mage.space Plans & Pricing

Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
20.5K Gems not re-verified Annual billing only Not specified
Basic checked Oct 29, 2026 Not published Not specified
Pro checked Oct 29, 2026 Not published Not specified
Pro Plus checked Oct 29, 2026 Not published Not specified
Max checked Oct 29, 2026 Not published Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

20.5K Gems

Basic

Pro

Pro Plus

Max

Pricing Alerts

Track Mage.space pricing

Get an email when Mage.space's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare Mage.space with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
At a glance

List price by tier (annualized, per license)

Per-license list price across Mage.space's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.

Basic$120/yr
Pro$360/yr
Pro Plus$720/yr
Max$2.4K/yr
Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

Mage.space costs $1.67 to $200 per month as of October 2026, with 5 plans available. Plans: 20.5K Gems at $20/one-time, Basic at $10/month, Pro at $30/month, Pro Plus at $60/month, and Max at $200/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: No free tier available

Mage.space offers 5 pricing tiers: 20.5K Gems, Basic, Pro, Pro Plus, Max. Paid plans include 20.5K Gems at $20/one-time, Basic at $10/month, Pro at $30/month.

Compared to other ai image generators software, Mage.space is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.

  • 3 documented hidden costs beyond list price
  • Contracts auto-renew

How much does Mage.space cost?

Mage.space has a free plan; paid plans start at $10/mo. Plans include 20.5K Gems at $20/one-time, Basic at $10/month, Pro at $30/month, Pro Plus at $60/month, Max at $200/month.

Mage.space Pricing Overview

Mage.space has 5 pricing plans ranging from $1.67 to $200/month. The 20.5K Gems plan costs $20/one-time. The Basic plan costs $10/month. The Pro plan costs $30/month. The Pro Plus plan costs $60/month. The Max plan costs $200/month.

Mage.space contracts auto-renew.

There are at least 3 documented hidden costs beyond Mage.space's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in October 1, 2026 from 1 independent source.

Mage.space pricing starts at $0/month on the Free plan, with paid tiers at $10/month (Basic), $30/month (Pro), $60/month (Pro Plus), and $200/month (Max). All plans are billed month-to-month with no annual discount option; additional generation credits can be purchased as one-time Gem packs ranging from 10K to 110K Gems.

How Mage.space Pricing Compares

Compare Mage.space pricing against top alternatives in AI Image Generators.

Compare Mage.space vs Alternatives

Before committing to Mage.space, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All Mage.space alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for Mage.space

Review scores
Third-party review aggregates, as of Sep 2026

How Mage.space Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
Mage.space $1.67/month $200/month
Adobe Firefly $9.99/month $199.99/month
Bing Image Creator Free $19.99/month
Canva AI Free $20/month
Craiyon Free $70/month
DALL-E 3 Custom Custom

3 Mage.space Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, Mage.space has at least 3 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 3 hidden costs
  • Mage Gems
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Power Packs: These are add-on upgrades that grant access to Max plan features, allow for 4 concurrent generations, and enable a queue of up to 100 creations.
  • Power Packs $15
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Power Packs: These are add-on upgrades that grant access to Max plan features, allow for 4 concurrent generations, and enable a queue of up to 100 creations.
  • Sales Tax
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Monthly membership Gems expire after 30 days and renew with each billing cycle, while purchased Gems expire after 90 days.
Tip

Ask your Mage.space sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 1 independent sources
industry
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 4 source citations total.

Mage.space Contract Terms

Mage.space contracts auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Auto-Renewal Yes
Based on 1 verified source

Mage.space Pricing FAQ

01 Does Mage.space have a free plan?

Yes, Mage.space offers a free plan. Paid plans add more capacity and features.

02 How much does Mage.space cost?

Mage.space's cheapest paid plan is 10K Gems at $10/year.

03 Does Mage.space offer annual billing discounts?

Based on current tier data, Mage.space does not list annual billing options — all plans are priced on a monthly basis only.

04 What are the Gem packs used for?

Mage.space sells one-time Gem packs (10K, 20.5K, 42K, and 110K Gems Best Value) as add-on credits for image generation beyond what your subscription plan includes. Pricing for these packs was not available in the source data reviewed.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.