All Relay.app Plans & Pricing

Prices unverified — last checked Jun 13, 2026

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
Free Not specified
Professional Annual billing only Not specified
Team Annual billing only Not specified
Enterprise Contact Sales Contact Sales Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

Free

Professional

Team

Enterprise

Pricing Alerts

Track Relay.app pricing

Get an email when Relay.app's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare Relay.app with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
At a glance

List price by tier (annualized, per license)

Per-license list price across Relay.app's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.

Professional$228/yr
Team$708/yr
EnterpriseCustom
Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

Relay.app costs Free to $59 per month as of November 2026, with 4 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Professional at $19/month (billed annually), and Team at $59/month (billed annually). Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: Yes

Relay.app offers 4 pricing tiers: Free, Professional, Team, Enterprise. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Professional at $19/month (billed annually), Team at $59/month (billed annually).

Compared to other ai automation software, Relay.app is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.

  • 4 documented hidden costs beyond list price
  • Contracts auto-renew — at least 24 hours before the end of the current period
  • G2 rating: 4.9 out of 5 from 88 reviews (as of Jul 2026)

How much does Relay.app cost?

Relay.app has a free plan; its 2 paid plans cost $19–$59/mo, billed annually. Enterprise is quote-based. Plans include Free (free), Professional at $19/month (billed annually), Team at $59/month (billed annually), Enterprise (custom pricing).

Relay.app Pricing Overview

Relay.app has 4 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $19 to $59/month. The Free plan is free. The Professional plan costs $19/month (billed annually). The Team plan costs $59/month (billed annually). The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.

Relay.app contracts auto-renew, with a monthly or annual billing options minimum commitment, requiring at least 24 hours before the end of the current period notice to cancel.

There are at least 4 documented hidden costs beyond Relay.app's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in June 13, 2026 from 1 independent source.

Relay.app offers a Free plan for users to get started. Paid plans include Professional and Team tiers, with custom pricing available for Enterprise.

All paid plans are billed monthly, with annual pricing available per month for Professional and Team tiers.

How Relay.app Pricing Compares

Compare Relay.app pricing against top alternatives in AI Automation.

Compare Relay.app vs Alternatives

Before committing to Relay.app, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All Relay.app alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for Relay.app

Review scores
G2 4.9out of 5 (88)
Third-party review aggregates, as of Jul 2026
Top pricing complaints
Limited Integration EcosystemAI Credit Consumption RatesMissing Enterprise Features/Advanced CustomizationDebugging and Governance

How Relay.app Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
Relay.app Free $59/month
Activepieces Free $200/month
Bardeen Free $50/month
Make Custom Custom
Lindy Free $199.99/user/month
MindStudio Free $20/month

4 Relay.app Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, Relay.app has at least 4 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 4 hidden costs
  • Per-User Costs for Team Plans
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Cancellation Window: Users can cancel their subscription at any time through their account settings (Apple ID or Google Play for in-app purchases) and will retain access until the end of their current billing period
  • Usage-Based Overage Charges $1100/month (source dated Jul 2026)
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary Exceeding these limits incurs additional costs through the purchase of "add-on" or "top-up" bundles
  • Potential Undocumented Fees
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary app's pricing page does not explicitly mention implementation or setup fees, buyers are advised to confirm in writing whether implementation, onboarding, setup fees for standard integrations, or training services are included or charged separately...
  • Data Export Assistance Fees
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary app's standard rates then in effect
Tip

Ask your Relay.app sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 2 independent sources
industry G2 B2B reviews
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 5 source citations total.

Relay.app Contract Terms

Relay.app contracts auto-renew. Changes require at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Auto-Renewal Yes
Cancellation Notice at least 24 hours before the end of the current period
Minimum Commitment monthly or annual billing options
Based on 1 verified source

Relay.app Pricing FAQ

01 What is the cheapest paid plan?

The Professional plan is the cheapest paid plan, with annual pricing at $19 per month.

02 Is there a free plan available?

Yes, Relay.app has a Free plan.

03 Do you offer custom pricing?

Yes, custom pricing is available for the Enterprise plan.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.