Lindy Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Lindy pricing: Team $29.99/user/mo, Max $199.99/mo. Enterprise is quote-based.
Are you Lindy? Claim this profile
Is Lindy a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Best for
- Heavy users who want Lindy to run their entire workflow
- Teams and organizations requiring security controls, SSO, and dedicated support
Not a fit if
- You may need to reduce seats mid-term — this contract does not allow downgrades.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Support requires paid credits.
All Lindy Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free checked Oct 29, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Team checked Oct 29, 2026 | $29.99 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Lindy's pricing page · checked Oct 29, 2026 $29.99/user/mo: “$ 29.99 /mo”
Get this price at Lindy →
| |||
| Max not re-verified | $199.99 /month | Not published | Heavy users who want Lindy to run their entire workflow |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from July 2026
Get this price at Lindy →
| |||
| What's included at Max Best for: Heavy users who want Lindy to run their entire workflow
| |||
| Enterprise checked Oct 29, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Teams and organizations requiring security controls, SSO, and dedicated support |
| Verified on Lindy's pricing page · checked Oct 29, 2026 Custom: “Custom credits and billing”
Get this price at Lindy →
| |||
| What's included at Enterprise Best for: Teams and organizations requiring security controls, SSO, and dedicated support
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Team
Max
- 7x more usage than Pro
- All Pro plan features
- iMessage with AI assistant 24/7
- Meeting recording and note-taking
- Inbox management
- Learns your style over time
- Drafts replies in your voice
- Hundreds of integrations
- Meeting scheduling, prep and follow-up
Enterprise
- Everything in Max plan
- Audit logs
- SSO
- SCIM provisioning
- Dedicated support
- Onboarding and enablement
Track Lindy pricing
Get an email when Lindy's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does Lindy actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across Lindy's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Buyers actually pay a median of $700/yr for Lindy contracts (Vendr deal flow, n=48). That's a contract total — the more seats, the more leverage to negotiate down.
Lindy costs Free to $199.99 per user/month as of November 2026, with 4 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Team at $29.99/user/month, and Max at $199.99/month. Custom pricing is available on request. The median contract is $700/year based on 48 community cost mentions.
Explore LindyUse the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Lindy offers 4 pricing tiers: Free, Team, Max, Enterprise. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Team at $29.99/user/month, Max at $199.99/month.
Compared to other ai automation software, Lindy is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- Median contract: $700/yr from 48 purchases Precise
- 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew
How much does Lindy cost?
Lindy Pricing Overview
Lindy has 4 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $29.99 to $199.99/user/month. The Free plan is free. The Team plan costs $29.99/user/month. The Max plan costs $199.99/month, best for heavy users who want lindy to run their entire workflow. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote and is designed for teams and organizations requiring security controls, sso, and dedicated support.
Lindy contracts auto-renew, with a 12 months for custom AI agent service minimum commitment.
The median Lindy customer pays $700/year based on 48 community cost mentions.
There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond Lindy's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in July 2, 2026 from 2 independent sources.
Lindy is an AI assistant platform that automates inbox management, calendar scheduling, meeting workflows, and multi-step business processes through configurable AI agents.
How Lindy Pricing Compares
Compare Lindy pricing against top alternatives in AI Automation.
Compare Lindy vs Alternatives
Before committing to Lindy, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Startups and small teams with up to 10 automations needing unlimited executions without usage tracking
Full comparisonIndividuals testing Bardeen for simple personal automations like data scraping or copy-paste tasks
Full comparisonIndividuals testing automation workflows or running very light automations (under 1,000 credits monthly, at most 2 active scenarios)
Full comparisonWhat Companies Actually Pay for Lindy
The median Lindy buyer pays $700/year based on 48 community cost mentions.
How Lindy Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Lindy | Free | $199.99/user/month |
| Activepieces | Free | $200/month |
| Albato | Free | $93/month |
| Apify Automation | Free | $999/month |
| Automate.io | Custom | Custom |
| Bardeen | Free | $50/month |
Detailed pricing comparisons:
Lindy Contract Terms
Lindy contracts auto-renew and cannot be downgraded mid-term. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
No evidence of downgrade capability; users report being locked into contracts
How to Negotiate Lindy Pricing
Lindy contracts are negotiable. These 2 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Multiple Trustpilot reviewers report difficulty cancelling subscriptions and being charged after cancellation. Document your cancellation request via email, keep screenshots, and monitor your payment method for unauthorized charges.
Trustpilot reviews reporting billing issues after cancellation attemptsIf your usage exceeds Max plan capacity regularly, request an Enterprise quote instead of paying recurring overages on Max at $199.99/month. Custom Enterprise pricing may offer better per-credit rates plus SSO and dedicated support.
Availability of Enterprise custom pricing on Lindy pricing pageLindy Pricing FAQ
01 Does Lindy AI have a free plan?
No. Lindy has no ongoing free plan; you can start with $50 in free credits, no credit card required, but the free credits last 7 days. After that, paid usage is required.
02 What are Lindy credits and how many do I need?
Credits are Lindy's unit of task execution. Simple actions like sending a Slack message cost ~1 credit; complex tasks like data extraction or multi-step workflows cost 10+ credits. The Pro plan's 5,000 credits/month suits individuals automating daily workflows, while Business (30,000 credits) fits teams with heavy usage.
03 Does Lindy AI offer annual billing discounts?
Annual billing details are not prominently advertised. The primary pricing tiers are presented as monthly. Contact Lindy sales for potential annual discount options.
04 What is included in Lindy's Enterprise plan?
Lindy Enterprise includes custom credit allocations, SSO, SCIM provisioning, audit logs, HIPAA compliance with a signed BAA, SOC 2 and GDPR compliance, dedicated support, and onboarding sessions. Pricing requires contacting sales.
05 How much do Lindy credits cost and how fast do they get used?
The Pro plan at $49/month includes 5,000 credits. However, users report credits depleting extremely fast—some AI agents can consume 5,000 credits in under 10 minutes, and trial credits (500) can be exhausted within minutes of first use. The system does not warn you before depleting credits or incurring overage charges, which users report ranging from $200-$550 for exceeding limits.
06 Can I cancel my Lindy subscription?
Multiple users report serious issues canceling subscriptions. The account deletion feature reportedly fails (loading indefinitely), and users continue being charged after cancellation requests. Some users are locked into 12-month contracts for custom tiers with no ability to exit. Additionally, there are reports of being charged after account deletion.
07 Does Lindy have customer support?
According to user reviews, there is no direct customer support channel. Users report that support emails go unanswered, and the only way to get help is through the AI agent itself—which consumes your paid credits. Multiple users report contacting support 10+ times with no response.
08 What happens if I go over my credit limit?
Users report being charged for overages without authorization or warning. One user was charged $550 for using 44,000 credits on a $25/month subscription without explicitly permitting overage charges. The system does not prevent usage or alert you before incurring these fees.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.