Albato Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Albato pricing: free plan, Pro $22, Teams $93/mo. Custom plans are quote-based.
Are you Albato? Claim this profile
Is Albato a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Overage Fees (and 1 more).
All Albato Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free checked Oct 20, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Pro checked Oct 20, 2026 | $22 /month | $15 /monthbilled annually$180/year totalSave 32% | Not specified |
| Verified on Albato's pricing page · checked Oct 20, 2026 $22/mo: “$22/mo”$15/mo billed annually: “$15”
Get this price at Albato →
| |||
| Teams checked Oct 20, 2026 | $93 /month | $65 /monthbilled annually$780/year totalSave 30% | Not specified |
| Verified on Albato's pricing page · checked Oct 20, 2026 $93/mo: “$93/mo”$65/mo billed annually: “$65”
Get this price at Albato →
| |||
| Custom checked Oct 20, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Albato's pricing page · checked Oct 20, 2026 Custom: “Contact us”
Get this price at Albato →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Pro
Teams
Custom
Track Albato pricing
Get an email when Albato's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Albato's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Albato costs Free to $93 per transactions as of October 2026, with 4 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Pro at $22/month, and Teams at $93/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Albato offers 4 pricing tiers: Free, Pro, Teams, Custom. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Pro at $22/month, Teams at $93/month.
Compared to other ai automation software, Albato is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.6 out of 5 from 509 reviews (as of Oct 2026)
How much does Albato cost?
Albato Pricing Overview
Albato has 4 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $22 to $93/transactions. The Free plan is free. The Pro plan costs $22/month. The Teams plan costs $93/month. The Custom plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Albato with a one year (for discounted rates) minimum commitment.
There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond Albato's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 20, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Albato pricing starts at $0 on the Free plan for basic automation and evaluation. The Pro plan runs $22/month or $15/month billed annually, covering individual-use production automations. A Teams plan is coming soon at $93/month ($65/month annually), with Custom pricing available for enterprise requirements.
How Albato Pricing Compares
Compare Albato pricing against top alternatives in AI Automation.
Compare Albato vs Alternatives
Before committing to Albato, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Startups and small teams with up to 10 automations needing unlimited executions without usage tracking
Compare pricingIndividuals testing Bardeen for light automation tasks
Compare pricingIndividuals who want to delegate basic inbox, calendar, and meeting tasks
Compare pricingWhat Companies Actually Pay for Albato
How Albato Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Albato | Free | $93/transactions |
| Activepieces | Free | $200/flow/month |
| Bardeen | Free | $50/user/month |
| Make | Free | $34.12/month |
| Lindy | Free | $199.99/month |
| MindStudio | Free | $20/month |
Albato Contract Terms
Albato contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require A full refund for a prepaid term may be possible if termination notice is received within the first month, less than 20 transactions were used, and fifteen or fewer days elapsed after the first day of the subscription term.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Albato Pricing
Albato contracts are negotiable. These 6 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Annual billing on the Pro plan reduces the monthly rate from $22 to $15 — a 32% saving. On the Teams plan the saving is ~30% ($93/month down to $65/month). If you have any confidence in a 12-month commitment this is the single most reliable lever.
Albato pricing page (current tier data)Begin evaluating renewal at least six months before the notice deadline.
https://genieai.coPush for longer notice windows (e.g., 90 to 180 days) for non-renewal to allow time to evaluate alternatives.
https://genieai.coNegotiate caps on annual price increases or require mutual agreement on pricing changes.
https://genieai.coRequest that renewals default to shorter periods, such as annual terms, for more flexibility.
https://olenderfeldman.comSeek clauses that allow termination with reasonable notice, even if it involves a partial payment for early exit.
https://genieai.coAlbato Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The Pro plan is the cheapest paid plan, costing $22.0 per month.
02 Are there annual discounts available?
Yes, the Pro plan is available for $15.0 per month when billed annually. The Teams (Coming soon) plan is available for $65.0 per month when billed annually.
03 Is there a free plan?
Yes, Albato offers a Free plan at no cost.
04 How much does Albato cost?
Albato's Pro plan is $22/month (or $15/month billed annually). The Teams plan — listed as coming soon — is priced at $93/month ($65/month billed annually). Enterprise needs are covered by a Custom plan with pricing on request.
05 How much do I save by choosing annual billing?
Annual billing on the Pro plan saves approximately 32% — $15/month vs $22/month, or $180/year vs $264/year. Annual billing on the Teams plan saves approximately 30% — $65/month vs $93/month, or $780/year vs $1,116/year.
06 Is Albato suitable for non-technical users?
Albato is designed for users without coding knowledge and receives positive feedback for its interface and support team. However, building custom API integrations is significantly more complex and users report needing to invest substantial time reading documentation even for relatively simple use cases.
07 When is Albato's Teams plan available?
As of October 2026, the Teams plan ($93/month or $65/month annually) is listed as 'coming soon' on Albato's pricing page. Contact Albato directly or check the Custom plan for current team pricing options.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.