Plutio Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Plutio pricing: Core $19, Pro $49, Max $199/mo.
Are you Plutio? Claim this profile
Is Plutio a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Third-party Integration Costs (and 1 more).
All Plutio Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core checked Oct 30, 2026 | $19 /month | $190 /yearSave 17% | Not specified |
| Verified on Plutio's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $19/mo: “Core: $19/month”$190/yr: “Core: $190/year”
Get this price at Plutio →
| |||
| Pro checked Oct 30, 2026 | $49 /month | $490 /yearSave 17% | Not specified |
| Verified on Plutio's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $49/mo: “Pro: $49/month”$490/yr: “Pro: $490/year”
Get this price at Plutio →
| |||
| Max checked Oct 30, 2026 | $199 /month | $1990 /yearSave 17% | Not specified |
| Verified on Plutio's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $199/mo: “Max: $199/month”$1990/yr: “Max: $1,990/year”
Get this price at Plutio →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Core
Pro
Max
Track Plutio pricing
Get an email when Plutio's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Plutio's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Plutio costs $19 to $199 per month as of October 2026, with 3 plans available. Plans: Core at $19/month, Pro at $49/month, and Max at $199/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Plutio offers 3 pricing tiers: Core, Pro, Max. Paid plans include Core at $19/month, Pro at $49/month, Max at $199/month.
Compared to other agency & creative studio project management software, Plutio is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 5 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — at any time, effective at the end of the current paid billing period
- G2 rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 57 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Plutio cost?
Plutio Pricing Overview
Plutio has 3 pricing plans ranging from $19 to $199/month. The Core plan costs $19/month. The Pro plan costs $49/month. The Max plan costs $199/month.
Plutio contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 5 documented hidden costs beyond Plutio's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 30, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Plutio offers three paid plans: Core, Pro, and Max. These plans are billed monthly or annually.
The Core plan is priced at $19 per month, while the Pro plan costs $49 per month. The Max plan is available for $199 per month.
How Plutio Pricing Compares
Compare Plutio pricing against top alternatives in Agency & Creative Studio Project Management.
Compare Plutio vs Alternatives
Before committing to Plutio, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Plutio
How Plutio Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Plutio | $19/month | $199/month |
| Bonsai (agency) | $15/user/month | $59/user/month |
| Productive.io | $12/user per month | $29/user per month |
| Teamwork (agency) | Free | $24.99/user/month |
| Function Point | $53/user monthly | $68/user monthly |
| Scoro | $17/user/ month | $59.9/user/ month |
Browse all Agency & Creative Studio Project Management pricing →
Plutio Contract Terms
Plutio contracts auto-renew. Changes require at any time, effective at the end of the current paid billing period. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Plutio Pricing
Plutio contracts are negotiable. These 2 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Plutio offers a discount for choosing annual billing over monthly billing.
https://plutio.comPlutio offers discounts for specific user groups.
https://plutio.comPlutio Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan is Core, which costs $19 per month.
02 Does Plutio offer a free plan?
Plutio does not offer a free plan.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.