Scoro Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Scoro has 7 paid plans costing $17–$59.90/user/mo. Enterprise is quote-based.
Are you Scoro? Claim this profile
Is Scoro a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Minimum User Count.
All Scoro Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Time-billing checked Oct 30, 2026 | $17 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Scoro's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $17/user/mo: “$17 user / month”
Get this price at Scoro →
| |||
| Core not re-verified | $23.9 /user/ month | $19.90 /user/ monthbilled annuallySave 17% | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Scoro →
| |||
| Projects & Resources checked Oct 30, 2026 | $29 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Scoro's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $29/user/mo: “$29 user / month”
Get this price at Scoro →
| |||
| Quote to Cash checked Oct 30, 2026 | $29 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Scoro's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $29/user/mo: “$29 user / month”
Get this price at Scoro →
| |||
| Growth not re-verified | $38.9 /user/ month | $32.90 /user/ monthbilled annuallySave 15% | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Scoro →
| |||
| End-to-end checked Oct 30, 2026 | $57 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Scoro's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $57/user/mo: “$57 user / month”
Get this price at Scoro →
| |||
| Performance not re-verified | $59.9 /user/ month | $49.90 /user/ monthbilled annuallySave 17% | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Scoro →
| |||
| Enterprise not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Scoro →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Time-billing
Core
Projects & Resources
Quote to Cash
Growth
End-to-end
Performance
Enterprise
Track Scoro pricing
Get an email when Scoro's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does Scoro actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across Scoro's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Scoro costs $17 to $59.90 per user/ month as of October 2026, with 8 plans available. Plans: Time-billing at $17/user/month, Core at $23.90/user/ month, Projects & Resources at $29/user/month, Quote to Cash at $29/user/month, Growth at $38.90/user/ month, End-to-end at $57/user/month, and Performance at $59.90/user/ month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Scoro offers 8 pricing tiers: Time-billing, Core, Projects & Resources, Quote to Cash, Growth, End-to-end, Performance, Enterprise. Paid plans include Time-billing at $17/user/month, Core at $23.90/user/ month, Projects & Resources at $29/user/month.
Compared to other agency & creative studio project management software, Scoro is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 8 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — 30 days prior to expiration
- G2 rating: 4.5 out of 5 from 495 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Scoro cost?
Scoro Pricing Overview
Scoro has 8 pricing plans ranging from $17 to $59.90/user/ month. The Time-billing plan costs $17/user/month. The Core plan costs $23.90/user/ month. The Projects & Resources plan costs $29/user/month. The Quote to Cash plan costs $29/user/month. The Growth plan costs $38.90/user/ month. The End-to-end plan costs $57/user/month. The Performance plan costs $59.90/user/ month. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Scoro contracts auto-renew, requiring 30 days prior to expiration notice to cancel.
There are at least 8 documented hidden costs beyond Scoro's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Scoro offers multiple pricing tiers designed to fit different business needs. Plans are available on a monthly or annual billing cycle. Pricing is per user per month.
How Scoro Pricing Compares
Compare Scoro pricing against top alternatives in Agency & Creative Studio Project Management.
Compare Scoro vs Alternatives
Before committing to Scoro, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Scoro
How Scoro Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Scoro | $17/user/ month | $59.90/user/ month |
| Bonsai (agency) | $15/user/month | $59/user/month |
| Productive.io | $12/user per month | $29/user per month |
| Teamwork (agency) | Free | $24.99/user/month |
| Function Point | $53/user monthly | $68/user monthly |
| CoSchedule | $39/month | $69/month |
Browse all Agency & Creative Studio Project Management pricing →
Scoro Contract Terms
Scoro contracts auto-renew. Changes require 30 days prior to expiration. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Scoro Pricing FAQ
01 What are the available pricing plans for Scoro?
Scoro offers Core, Growth, and Performance plans. Enterprise pricing is available upon request.
02 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The Core plan is the cheapest paid plan, costing $23.9 per user per month.
03 Are there discounts for annual billing?
Yes, annual billing offers a reduced rate per month compared to the monthly billing option for Core, Growth, and Performance plans.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.