Intervals Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Intervals pricing: Lite $29, Basic $49, Professional $99/mo.
Are you Intervals? Claim this profile
Is Intervals a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
All Intervals Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lite checked Oct 28, 2026 | $29 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Intervals's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $29/mo: “$29 per month”
Get this price at Intervals →
| |||
| Basic checked Oct 28, 2026 | $49 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Intervals's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $49/mo: “$49 per month”
Get this price at Intervals →
| |||
| Professional checked Oct 28, 2026 | $99 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Intervals's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $99/mo: “$99 per month”
Get this price at Intervals →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Lite
Basic
Professional
Track Intervals pricing
Get an email when Intervals's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Intervals's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Intervals costs $29 to $99 per month as of October 2026, with 3 plans available. Plans: Lite at $29/month, Basic at $49/month, and Professional at $99/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Intervals offers 3 pricing tiers: Lite, Basic, Professional. Paid plans include Lite at $29/month, Basic at $49/month, Professional at $99/month.
Compared to other time tracking software, Intervals is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 5 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — at any time
- G2 rating: 3.9 out of 5 from 136 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Intervals cost?
Intervals Pricing Overview
Intervals has 3 pricing plans ranging from $29 to $99/per month. The Lite plan costs $29/month. The Basic plan costs $49/month. The Professional plan costs $99/month.
Intervals contracts auto-renew, with a month-to-month minimum commitment, requiring at any time notice to cancel.
There are at least 5 documented hidden costs beyond Intervals's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 28, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Intervals pricing starts at $29/per month for the Lite plan.
How Intervals Pricing Compares
Compare Intervals pricing against top alternatives in Time Tracking.
Compare Intervals vs Alternatives
Before committing to Intervals, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Intervals
How Intervals Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Intervals | $29 per month | $99 per month |
| Buddy Punch | $5.99/user | $13.99/user |
| Clockify | Free | $15.99/user/month |
| Everhour | Free | $10/month |
| Harvest | Free | $17.5/user/month |
| Hubstaff | $7/user/month | $25/user/month |
Intervals Contract Terms
Intervals contracts auto-renew. Changes require at any time. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Intervals Pricing
Intervals contracts are negotiable. These 5 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Buyers should clearly define their exact needs to avoid being upsold on unnecessary features.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGgzn95GQP4c_rZ_B0_oNc5eCQ5AttIKLA1LRm3c6kLmYqztM2SddJOCj-rVJc6O0pKtI4tGS63b2jf9-ag7ThMVun7IkI8tOmSjzZzROM0bDw1HrWt3g3NLA4IQC-UEZOK_u5FYCxdrzXeSYU7Ow==Having alternative software options can increase a buyer's leverage.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGPBinUpYUsHbwGziJBhvM5ypy6erWHIeXBpSLJ3kHLEXQZQIPDkDMxdws5YErOuRQpVZPuzf76J0sDUGO-k9A3WDJHfU5ywPkjmQYACGDsYlkY5wUMdrSp8HTpo7M74VkAcC8tzYAHnCSM6P8U8VxNVljPz6uJwNJMza2ISales representatives may impose deadlines for discounts, but these can often be flexible, and buyers are advised to ask for the rationale behind such deadlines.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQHARaO5hwQKnLR9Kw1C3tslWA1ktiIvKU9jnIZTQPZaPBt7bl2nWOrv1ESYzrF3i-GfOQQqLpKaoEr-xZx8l-8b0gMAJtUqEdPy0UVbVS1-CLzebrmyW2k_H46vlg==For software where switching costs are high, offering longer contract terms can sometimes lead to better pricing or features, provided the contract includes protections like price caps and removal of auto-renewal clauses.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQG6ROx64akzculUdcPK7pngu-7sCB12bmtKTD_VJyTKJtJaZlqwIUONI6EVcGGloaFt5l44cGfmamjWPMFdfb_L4jzV7KavRJ6P3L4cJr5c1b8Rhgq5T8Uo6kRNsGpiZ2dS-clRgLYQIt is recommended to begin renewal discussions 90-120 days before the expiry date, especially for high-value contracts, to allow time for review, renegotiation, or cancellation.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQHARaO5hwQKnLR9Kw1C3tslWA1ktiIvKU9jnIZTQPZaPBt7bl2nWOrv1ESYzrF3i-GfOQQqLpKaoEr-xZx8l-8b0gMAJtUqEdPy0UVbVS1-CLzebrmyW2k_H46vlg==Intervals Pricing FAQ
01 Does Intervals have a free plan?
Intervals does not offer a free plan. The cheapest paid plan is Lite at $29/per month.
02 How much does Intervals cost?
Intervals's cheapest paid plan is Lite at $29/per month.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.