All Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) Plans & Pricing

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
Solo checked Oct 28, 2026 Not published Not specified
Team checked Oct 28, 2026 Not published Not specified
Organization checked Oct 28, 2026 Not published Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

Solo

Team

Organization

Pricing Alerts

Track Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) pricing

Get an email when Freckle (formerly Freckle Time)'s pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
Cost calculator

What does Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) actually cost you?

Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.

Tier
Billing
Your projected cost$475per month · $19/seat × 25seats
Year 1 license$5.7K12 months at this rate
At a glance

List price by tier (annualized, per seat)

Per-seat list price across Freckle (formerly Freckle Time)'s plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.

Solo$228/yr
Team$588/yr
Organization$2.4K/yr
Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) costs $19 to $199 per user as of October 2026, with 3 plans available. Plans: Solo at $19/month, Team at $49/month, and Organization at $199/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: No free tier available

Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) offers 3 pricing tiers: Solo, Team, Organization. Paid plans include Solo at $19/month, Team at $49/month, Organization at $199/month.

Compared to other time tracking software, Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.

    0
  • G2 rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 27 reviews (as of Oct 2026)

How much does Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) cost?

Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) has 3 paid plans costing $19–$199/mo. Plans include Solo at $19/month, Team at $49/month, Organization at $199/month.

Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) Pricing Overview

Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) has 3 pricing plans ranging from $19 to $199/user. The Solo plan costs $19/month. The Team plan costs $49/month. The Organization plan costs $199/month.

Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) with a month-to-month minimum commitment, requiring at any time notice to cancel.

This pricing was last verified in October 28, 2026 from 1 independent source.

Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) pricing starts at $19/user for the Solo plan. Higher tiers are custom-quoted.

How Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) Pricing Compares

Compare Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) pricing against top alternatives in Time Tracking.

Compare Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) vs Alternatives

Before committing to Freckle (formerly Freckle Time), compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for Freckle (formerly Freckle Time)

Review scores
TrustRadius 9.4out of 10 (30)
G2 4.3out of 5 (27)
Third-party review aggregates, as of Oct 2026
Top pricing complaints
The interface may feel too elementary for older students.Students have the ability to log into other students' accounts.Students performing above grade level may find it difficult to advance to an appropriate placement without manual assignment by a teacher.One user noted the absence of a specific skill practice, such as counting dollars and coins for K-2.

How Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) $19/user $199/user
Buddy Punch $5.99/user $13.99/user
Clockify Free $15.99/user/month
Everhour Free $10/month
Harvest Free $17.5/user/month
Hubstaff $7/user/month $25/user/month
Intelligence sourced from 3 independent sources
grounded summary TrustRadius Enterprise reviews G2 B2B reviews
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 1 source citations total.

Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) Contract Terms

Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require at any time. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Cancellation Notice at any time
Minimum Commitment month-to-month
Based on 1 verified source

Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) Pricing FAQ

01 Does Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) have a free plan?

Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) does not offer a free plan. The cheapest paid plan is Solo at $19/user.

02 How much does Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) cost?

Freckle (formerly Freckle Time)'s cheapest paid plan is Solo at $19/user.

03 Does Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) offer custom or enterprise pricing?

Yes. Freckle (formerly Freckle Time) prices its Enterprise tier(s) on a custom, contact-sales basis.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.