All Loomly Plans & Pricing

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
Starter checked Oct 29, 2026 Not specified
Beyond checked Oct 29, 2026 Not specified
Enterprise checked Oct 29, 2026 Contact Sales Contact Sales Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

Starter

Beyond

Enterprise

Pricing Alerts

Track Loomly pricing

Get an email when Loomly's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare Loomly with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
At a glance

List price by tier (annualized, per license)

Per-license list price across Loomly's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.

Starter$588/yr
Beyond$3.0K/yr
EnterpriseCustom
Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

Loomly costs $65 to $332 per month, billed monthly as of November 2026, with 3 plans available. Plans: Starter at $65/month, and Beyond at $332/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: No free tier available

Loomly offers 3 pricing tiers: Starter, Beyond, Enterprise. Paid plans include Starter at $65/month, Beyond at $332/month.

Compared to other social media management software, Loomly is positioned at the premium price point.

  • 3 documented hidden costs beyond list price
  • Contracts auto-renew — at least 24 hours prior to the billing date for monthly plans
  • G2 rating: 4.6 out of 5 from 1,793 reviews (as of Jul 2026)

How much does Loomly cost?

Loomly has 2 paid plans costing $65–$332/mo. Enterprise is quote-based. Plans include Starter at $65/month, Beyond at $332/month, Enterprise (custom pricing).

Loomly Pricing Overview

Loomly has 3 pricing plans ranging from $65 to $332/Per month, billed monthly. The Starter plan costs $65/month. The Beyond plan costs $332/month. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.

Loomly contracts auto-renew.

There are at least 3 documented hidden costs beyond Loomly's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in October 29, 2026 from 1 independent source.

Loomly offers two paid plans: Starter and Beyond. Both plans are available with monthly or annual billing options. Enterprise pricing is available upon request.

How Loomly Pricing Compares

Compare Loomly pricing against top alternatives in Social Media Management.

Compare Loomly vs Alternatives

Before committing to Loomly, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All Loomly alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for Loomly

Review scores
TrustRadius 8.7out of 10 (25)
Trustpilot 3.8out of 5 (103)
G2 4.6out of 5 (1,793)
Third-party review aggregates, as of Jul 2026
Top pricing complaints
Lack of AI Content CreationLimited AnalyticsInstagram Limitations and IssuesPricing Structure

How Loomly Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
Loomly $65 Per month, billed monthly $332 Per month, billed monthly
Agorapulse $99/user/month $199/user/month
Brand24 $249/month $1499/month
Brandwatch $800/month $5000/month
Buffer Free $12/month
Hootsuite $99/month $399/month

3 Loomly Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, Loomly has at least 3 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 3 hidden costs
  • Tier Jumps $200/month
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary This can force growing businesses into much pricier tiers even if their needs only slightly exceed a lower plan's limits
  • Credit Card Processing Fees
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Credit Card Processing Fees: Payments made with credit cards "may be subject to an additional processing fee"
  • Hidden Free Plan
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Hidden Free Plan: While Loomly offers a free plan, it is "intentionally hidden inside the tool itself," requiring users to sign up for an account and navigate to billing settings to find it
Tip

Ask your Loomly sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 4 independent sources
industry TrustRadius Enterprise reviews Trustpilot Consumer reviews G2 B2B reviews
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 4 source citations total.

Loomly Contract Terms

Loomly contracts auto-renew. Changes require at least 24 hours prior to the billing date for monthly plans. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Auto-Renewal Yes
Cancellation Notice at least 24 hours prior to the billing date for monthly plans
Based on 1 verified source

Loomly Pricing FAQ

01 What is the cheapest Loomly plan?

The Starter plan is the cheapest paid plan, costing $65 per month when billed monthly, or $49 per month when billed yearly.

02 Does Loomly offer annual billing discounts?

Yes, the Starter plan is $49 per month when billed yearly, and the Beyond plan is $249 per month when billed yearly.

03 Is there a free plan for Loomly?

Loomly does not offer a free plan.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.