Sprinto Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Sprinto doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based.
Are you Sprinto? Claim this profile
Is Sprinto a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You need to budget without talking to sales — every plan here is quote-only.
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — External Penetration Testing.
All Sprinto Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Foundation checked Nov 3, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Sprinto's pricing page · checked Nov 3, 2026 Custom: “Foundation”
Get this price at Sprinto →
| |||
| Growth checked Nov 3, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Sprinto's pricing page · checked Nov 3, 2026 Custom: “Growth”
Get this price at Sprinto →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Foundation
Growth
Track Sprinto pricing
Get an email when Sprinto's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
Sprinto doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based. The median contract is $15,000/year based on 7 buyer-reported purchases (Vendr).
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Sprinto offers 2 pricing tiers: Foundation, Growth.
Compared to other soc 2 compliance software, Sprinto is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- Median contract: $15,000/yr from 7 purchases Precise 0
- 2 documented hidden costs beyond list price
How much does Sprinto cost?
Sprinto Pricing Overview
Sprinto doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based. The Foundation plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Growth plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
The median Sprinto customer pays $15,000/year based on 7 buyer-reported purchases (Vendr).
There are at least 2 documented hidden costs beyond Sprinto's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in November 3, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Sprinto pricing starts at $5,000 annually for the Compliance plan with custom pricing based on your needs. The median buyer pays $15,000 per year according to Vendr marketplace data, with actual costs varying by company size and compliance frameworks required. Sprinto positions itself as a more affordable alternative to Vanta and Drata for cloud companies seeking SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, or other compliance certifications.
How Sprinto Pricing Compares
Compare Sprinto pricing against top alternatives in SOC 2 Compliance.
Compare Sprinto vs Alternatives
Before committing to Sprinto, compare pricing with these 1 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Sprinto
The median Sprinto buyer pays $15,000/year based on 7 buyer-reported purchases (Vendr).
How Sprinto Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Sprinto | Custom | Custom |
| Optro (formerly AuditBoard) | Custom | Custom |
| Coalfire | Custom | Custom |
| KnowBe4 | $1.63/user/month | $3.75/user/month |
| Strike Graph | Custom | Custom |
| Thoropass | $5800/month | $30000/month |
Detailed pricing comparisons:
Sprinto Contract Terms
Sprinto contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Sprinto Pricing
Sprinto contracts are negotiable. These 4 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Sprinto positions itself as a more affordable alternative to Vanta and Drata. Multiple users note that Sprinto's pricing is 'more competitive' and 'much less' than these market leaders. Use competitive quotes from Vanta ($29,782 average contract) and Drata to negotiate better rates with Sprinto.
Reddit user feedback and Vendr comparison dataSprinto has received approximately $10M in funding compared to Drata's $300M+, making them hungrier for deals and potentially more flexible on pricing. They may offer better terms to win business from better-funded competitors.
Reddit discussion of vendor funding levelsGiven evidence of year-over-year price increases ($1k more in year 2), negotiate a multi-year contract with locked-in pricing to avoid annual escalation.
Reddit user reporting $1k increase on renewalSome managed service providers offer bundled compliance platforms including Drata starting at $1,000/month with consulting hours. Explore whether similar MSP arrangements exist for Sprinto to potentially reduce total cost of ownership.
Reddit MSP offering Drata managed servicesSprinto Pricing FAQ
01 How much does Sprinto cost for SOC 2 compliance?
Sprinto does not publish a price for its Foundation or Growth plans; both are custom-quoted. Pricing depends on factors like infrastructure complexity, the number of frameworks needed and specific business requirements. Vendr marketplace data from 7 purchases shows a buyer-reported median annual cost of $15,000 per year. A demo is needed to get a personalized quote.
02 Does Sprinto charge per user or per seat?
No, Sprinto does not use seat-based pricing. All team members can access the platform without additional per-user fees. You receive a single quote that covers everything your team needs to run a comprehensive compliance program, regardless of how many people need access.
03 Are there any add-ons or hidden fees with Sprinto?
No, Sprinto does not have paid add-ons. All plans include policy templates, automated risk assessments, built-in security awareness training, customizable trust center, and all platform features. The single quote you receive covers your complete compliance needs, though pricing may vary based on frameworks and complexity.
04 How many compliance frameworks does Sprinto support?
Sprinto supports 200+ compliance frameworks out of the box, including SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, HIPAA, PCI DSS, and many others. The platform also supports custom frameworks, making it suitable for companies with unique or industry-specific compliance requirements.
05 Does Sprinto include the SOC 2 audit in its pricing?
No, Sprinto's platform pricing does not include the actual third-party SOC 2 audit. The audit is conducted by an independent auditor and typically costs $15,000-$60,000 separately, depending on whether it's a Type 1 or Type 2 audit and the scope of your engagement. Sprinto provides the automation platform to prepare for and maintain compliance.
06 Why do Sprinto prices vary for companies of the same size?
Sprinto customizes pricing based on multiple factors beyond just company size, including infrastructure complexity, the specific frameworks needed, integration requirements, and the overall scope of your compliance program. Two companies with the same headcount but different technical environments may receive different quotes based on the complexity of automating compliance for their specific setup.
07 How does Sprinto pricing compare to Vanta and Drata?
Sprinto is consistently described as more affordable than Vanta and Drata. Vendr data shows Sprinto's median contract value at $15,000 annually, compared to Vanta's $29,782 average. Users describe Sprinto's pricing as 'more competitive' and 'much less' than Drata and Vanta, making it a popular choice for early-stage startups and smaller teams prioritizing cost over the broader feature sets of more expensive competitors.
08 Does Sprinto have a free trial or free tier?
TrustRadius indicates that Sprinto offers a free trial, though specific trial duration and limitations are not publicly documented. There is no evidence of a permanent free tier. Contact Sprinto directly to inquire about trial access.
09 What is the typical starting price for Sprinto?
Sprinto does not publish a starting price. The Foundation and Growth plans are both custom-quoted. Vendr marketplace data from 7 purchases shows a buyer-reported median of $15,000 per year. Actual pricing varies based on company size, compliance frameworks needed, and negotiation.
10 Will Sprinto's price increase after the first year?
Yes, users report annual price increases at renewal. One customer noted a $1,000 increase in their second year. If price stability is important, negotiate a multi-year contract with locked-in pricing during your initial purchase.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.