Timely (salon) Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Timely (salon) pricing: Build $26, Elevate $39, Innovate $47/user/mo.
Are you Timely (salon)? Claim this profile
Is Timely (salon) a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Payment Processing Fees (and 1 more).
All Timely (salon) Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Build checked Oct 31, 2026 | $26 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Timely (salon)'s pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $26/user/mo: “$26 per staff / monthly”
Get this price at Timely (salon) →
| |||
| Elevate checked Oct 31, 2026 | $39 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Timely (salon)'s pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $39/user/mo: “$39 per staff / monthly”
Get this price at Timely (salon) →
| |||
| Innovate checked Oct 31, 2026 | $47 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Timely (salon)'s pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $47/user/mo: “$47 per staff / monthly”
Get this price at Timely (salon) →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Build
Elevate
Innovate
Track Timely (salon) pricing
Get an email when Timely (salon)'s pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does Timely (salon) actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across Timely (salon)'s plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Timely (salon) pricing: Build $26, Elevate $39, Innovate $47/user/mo. Plans: Build at $26/user/month, Elevate at $39/user/month, and Innovate at $47/user/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Timely (salon) offers 3 pricing tiers: Build, Elevate, Innovate. Paid plans include Build at $26/user/month, Elevate at $39/user/month, Innovate at $47/user/month.
Compared to other salon & spa software software, Timely (salon) is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 4 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — Users can cancel their account at any time directly through the settings in their Timely dashboard, with cancellation taking effect immediately; however, payments are generally non-refundable for partial use of service, upgrades/downgrades, or unused service.
- G2 rating: 4.5 out of 5 from 15 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Timely (salon) cost?
Timely (salon) Pricing Overview
Timely (salon) pricing: Build $26, Elevate $39, Innovate $47/user/mo. The Build plan costs $26/user/month. The Elevate plan costs $39/user/month. The Innovate plan costs $47/user/month.
Timely (salon) contracts auto-renew, with a no fixed contracts minimum commitment.
There are at least 4 documented hidden costs beyond Timely (salon)'s list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 31, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Timely (salon) offers three paid plans: Build, Elevate, and Innovate. All plans are priced per staff member per month.
The Build plan costs $26.0 per staff / monthly. The Elevate plan is $39.0 per staff / monthly. The Innovate plan is $47.0 per staff / monthly.
How Timely (salon) Pricing Compares
Compare Timely (salon) pricing against top alternatives in Salon & Spa Software.
Compare Timely (salon) vs Alternatives
Before committing to Timely (salon), compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Timely (salon)
How Timely (salon) Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Timely (salon) | $26/user/month | $47/user/month |
| Booker (Mindbody) | $139/month | $599/month |
| Fresha | $14.95/month | $19.95/month |
| GlossGenius | $28/month | $168/month |
| Square Appointments | Free | $149/month |
| Vagaro | $30/user/month | $30/user/month |
Timely (salon) Contract Terms
Timely (salon) contracts auto-renew. Changes require Users can cancel their account at any time directly through the settings in their Timely dashboard, with cancellation taking effect immediately; however, payments are generally non-refundable for partial use of service, upgrades/downgrades, or unused service.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Timely (salon) Pricing
Timely (salon) contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
For businesses processing over $8,000 in card payments monthly, custom rates on transaction fees for in-salon card readers may be negotiable.
https://gettimely.comTimely (salon) Pricing FAQ
01 Does Timely (salon) have a free plan?
Timely (salon) does not offer a free plan.
02 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan is Build at $26.0 per staff / monthly.
03 Are there annual discounts available?
Annual pricing is not available for any of the plans.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.