Boulevard Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Boulevard plans start at $45/location/mo. Enterprise is quote-based.
Are you Boulevard? Claim this profile
Is Boulevard a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Best for
- Small teams with simple operations and 1 single location
- Growing self-care businesses with 1 or more locations
- Sophisticated businesses with 1 or more locations
- Large complex operations
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Onboarding Fee (and 3 more).
All Boulevard Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials checked Oct 21, 2026 | $159 /month | $143 /monthbilled annually$1716/year totalSave 10% | Small teams with simple operations and 1 single location |
| Verified on Boulevard's pricing page · checked Oct 21, 2026 $159/mo: “$159”$143/mo billed annually: “$143”
Get this price at Boulevard →
| |||
| What's included at Essentials Best for: Small teams with simple operations and 1 single location | |||
| Premier checked Oct 21, 2026 | $325 /month | $293 /monthbilled annually$3516/year totalSave 10% | Growing self-care businesses with 1 or more locations |
| Verified on Boulevard's pricing page · checked Oct 21, 2026 $325/mo: “(Normally $325)”$293/mo billed annually: “(Normally $293)”
Get this price at Boulevard →
| |||
| What's included at Premier Best for: Growing self-care businesses with 1 or more locations | |||
| Prestige checked Oct 21, 2026 | $455 /month | $410 /monthbilled annually$4920/year totalSave 10% | Sophisticated businesses with 1 or more locations |
| Verified on Boulevard's pricing page · checked Oct 21, 2026 $455/mo: “(Normally $455)”$410/mo billed annually: “(Normally $410)”
Get this price at Boulevard →
| |||
| What's included at Prestige Best for: Sophisticated businesses with 1 or more locations | |||
| Enterprise checked Oct 21, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Large complex operations |
| Verified on Boulevard's pricing page · checked Oct 21, 2026 Custom: “Book your consultation.”
Get this price at Boulevard →
| |||
| What's included at Enterprise Best for: Large complex operations | |||
| Forms not re-verified | $65 per month per location | $45 per month per locationbilled annuallySave 31% | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Boulevard →
| |||
| QuickBooks not re-verified | $45 per month per location | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Boulevard →
| |||
| ePrescribe not re-verified | $45 per prescriber | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Boulevard →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Essentials
Premier
Prestige
Enterprise
Forms
QuickBooks
ePrescribe
Track Boulevard pricing
Get an email when Boulevard's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Boulevard's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Boulevard costs $45 to $455 per mo per location as of October 2026, with 7 plans available. Plans: Essentials at $159/month, Premier at $325/month, Prestige at $455/month, Forms at $65 per month per location, QuickBooks at $45 per month per location, and ePrescribe at $45 per prescriber. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Boulevard offers 7 pricing tiers: Essentials, Premier, Prestige, Enterprise, Forms, QuickBooks, ePrescribe. Paid plans include Essentials at $159/month, Premier at $325/month, Prestige at $455/month. The Premier plan is growing self-care businesses with 1 or more locations.
Compared to other salon & spa software software, Boulevard is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 9 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 100 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Boulevard cost?
Boulevard Pricing Overview
Boulevard has 7 pricing plans ranging from $45 to $455/mo per location. The Essentials plan costs $159/month, best for small teams with simple operations and 1 single location. The Premier plan costs $325/month, best for growing self-care businesses with 1 or more locations. The Prestige plan costs $455/month, best for sophisticated businesses with 1 or more locations. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote and is designed for large complex operations. The Forms plan costs $65 per month per location. The QuickBooks plan costs $45 per month per location. The ePrescribe plan costs $45 per prescriber.
Boulevard with a 12-month contract minimum commitment.
There are at least 9 documented hidden costs beyond Boulevard's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 23, 2026 from 2 independent sources.
Boulevard offers several pricing tiers designed to meet different needs. Plans are available on a monthly basis, with pricing often specified per location or per prescriber.
The available plans include Essentials, Premier, Prestige, Forms, QuickBooks, and ePrescribe.
How Boulevard Pricing Compares
Compare Boulevard pricing against top alternatives in Salon & Spa Software.
Compare Boulevard vs Alternatives
Before committing to Boulevard, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Boulevard
How Boulevard Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Boulevard | $45/mo per location | $455/mo per location |
| Booker (Mindbody) | $139/month | $599/month |
| Fresha | $14.95/month | $19.95/month |
| GlossGenius | $28/month | $168/month |
| Square Appointments | Free | $69/month |
| Vagaro | $30/month | $30/month |
Boulevard Contract Terms
Boulevard contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Boulevard Pricing
Boulevard contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Buyers are advised to inquire about what their transaction volume qualifies for and to bring their current effective processing rate from a calculator to the negotiation.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQFabnrbYM7Xfk1QeKinSwpfSQyarDsBhx_uiodHu40g_VjCqx_9OoWuQMWqSBVUeWpHuKWwTlfGkVxLdUwSGe30DXTkPN-iFgqKoYbrcYQcd_eBCi1EhYmtqHI6LKQJy7Q134XOzcMWYHGyBoulevard Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The QuickBooks plan is $45.0 per month per location, and the ePrescribe plan is $45.0 per prescriber.
02 Are there any annual discounts available?
Annual pricing is not specified for any of the available tiers.
03 Is there a custom pricing option?
Yes, the Enterprise plan offers custom pricing.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.