Highspot Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Highspot doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based.
Are you Highspot? Claim this profile
Is Highspot a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Best for
- Organizations laying foundation for AI-powered go-to-market
- Teams seeking to build skills through training and practice
- Organizations wanting personalized coaching at scale
Not a fit if
- You need to budget without talking to sales — every plan here is quote-only.
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
All Highspot Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Equip and Engage not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Organizations laying foundation for AI-powered go-to-market |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from July 2026
Get this price at Highspot →
| |||
| What's included at Equip and Engage Best for: Organizations laying foundation for AI-powered go-to-market
| |||
| Train and Practice not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Teams seeking to build skills through training and practice |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from July 2026
Get this price at Highspot →
| |||
| What's included at Train and Practice Best for: Teams seeking to build skills through training and practice
| |||
| Coach and Reinforce not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Organizations wanting personalized coaching at scale |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from July 2026
Get this price at Highspot →
| |||
| What's included at Coach and Reinforce Best for: Organizations wanting personalized coaching at scale
| |||
| Best checked Nov 3, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Highspot's pricing page · checked Nov 3, 2026 Custom: “Best”
Get this price at Highspot →
| |||
| Better checked Nov 3, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Highspot's pricing page · checked Nov 3, 2026 Custom: “Better”
Get this price at Highspot →
| |||
| Good checked Nov 3, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Highspot's pricing page · checked Nov 3, 2026 Custom: “Good”
Get this price at Highspot →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Equip and Engage
- AI-supported content organization
- AI-powered search
- Content personalization
- Sales Plays
- Digital Sales Rooms
- CRM integration
- Analytics
- Highspot Agents
Train and Practice
- All Equip features
- Skills/competencies
- AI-assisted training authoring
- Event-based learning
- Adaptive learning
- Practice and skill reinforcement
- AI feedback
- Role Play
- Automated nudging
Coach and Reinforce
- All Train features
- Delivery Intelligence
- Meeting Intelligence
- Meeting recaps
- Advanced AI agents
- MCP Server
- API access
- Copilot integrations
Best
Better
Good
Track Highspot pricing
Get an email when Highspot's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
Highspot doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Highspot offers 6 pricing tiers: Equip and Engage, Train and Practice, Coach and Reinforce, Best, Better, Good. The Train and Practice plan is teams seeking to build skills through training and practice.
Compared to other revenue operations software, Highspot is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 1 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — 30-90 days before the contract expiration date
How much does Highspot cost?
Highspot Pricing Overview
Highspot doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based. The Equip and Engage plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote and is designed for organizations laying foundation for ai-powered go-to-market. The Train and Practice plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote and is designed for teams seeking to build skills through training and practice. The Coach and Reinforce plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote and is designed for organizations wanting personalized coaching at scale. The Best plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Better plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Good plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Highspot contracts auto-renew, with a $50,000 per year for a 12-month contract minimum commitment, requiring 30-90 days before the contract expiration date notice to cancel.
There are at least 1 documented hidden costs beyond Highspot's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in July 16, 2026 from 1 independent source.
How Highspot Pricing Compares
Compare Highspot pricing against top alternatives in Revenue Operations.
Compare Highspot vs Alternatives
Before committing to Highspot, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Highspot
How Highspot Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Highspot | Custom | Custom |
| Aviso AI | Custom | Custom |
| BoostUp.ai | $79/user/month | $150/user/month |
| InsightSquared | Custom | Custom |
| Revenue.io | Custom | Custom |
| Crossbeam | Free | $400/month |
Detailed pricing comparisons:
Highspot Contract Terms
Highspot contracts auto-renew. Changes require 30-90 days before the contract expiration date. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Highspot Pricing
Highspot contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Vendr data shows buyers achieve an average of 31% savings on Highspot contracts, indicating significant room for negotiation. Push for discounts on the initial quote, especially if you're a smaller organization or can commit to a multi-year contract.
Vendr marketplace (31% average savings)Highspot Pricing FAQ
01 How much does Highspot cost?
Pricing varies by plan. Check the official pricing page for current rates.
02 Does Highspot have a free tier?
Check the pricing section above for free tier availability.
03 What are the main features of Highspot?
Key features include the items listed in the pricing tiers above.
04 Is Highspot worth the price?
Value depends on your specific needs and use case. Compare features across plans.
05 What problems does Highspot solve?
Highspot addresses centralized sales content management, version control, and content engagement tracking. It ensures sales teams always share the latest version of materials and provides analytics on how customers engage with shared content. The platform is particularly valuable for remote teams needing cross-team collaboration and strategic marketing efforts.
06 What size organization is best suited for Highspot?
According to user reviews, Highspot is excellent for small organizations (fewer than 100 employees) because it can meet many needs as a content repository. However, it requires a dedicated owner to manage content, standardize materials, and drive adoption. Larger organizations may struggle with standardization across teams without significant leadership commitment.
07 Does Highspot integrate with Salesforce?
Yes, Highspot integrates with Salesforce. However, users have noted that analytics tracking and management for opportunities in Salesforce could be improved.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.