ProofHub Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
ProofHub pricing: ESSENTIAL $50, ULTIMATE CONTROL $99/mo.
Are you ProofHub? Claim this profile
All ProofHub Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| ESSENTIAL checked Oct 30, 2026 | $50 /month | $45 /monthbilled annuallySave 10% | Not specified |
| Verified on ProofHub's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $50/mo: “$50/m billed monthly”$45/mo billed annually: “$45 / month billed annually”
Get this price at ProofHub →
| |||
| What's included at ESSENTIAL
| |||
| ULTIMATE CONTROL checked Oct 30, 2026 | $99 /month | $89 /monthbilled annuallySave 10% | Not specified |
| Verified on ProofHub's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $99/mo: “$99/m billed monthly”$89/mo billed annually: “$89 / month billed annually”
Get this price at ProofHub →
| |||
| What's included at ULTIMATE CONTROL
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
ESSENTIAL
- Up to 40 projects
- Unlimited users
- 15GB storage
- Task management
- Gantt charts
- Time tracking
- Group chat
ULTIMATE CONTROL
- Unlimited projects
- Unlimited users
- 100GB storage
- Workflows
- Custom roles
- White labeling
- API access
- Advanced security (IP restrictions, activity logs)
Track ProofHub pricing
Get an email when ProofHub's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across ProofHub's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
ProofHub costs $50 to $99 per month as of November 2026, with 2 plans available. Plans: ESSENTIAL at $50/month, and ULTIMATE CONTROL at $99/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
ProofHub offers 2 pricing tiers: ESSENTIAL, ULTIMATE CONTROL. Paid plans include ESSENTIAL at $50/month, ULTIMATE CONTROL at $99/month.
Compared to other project management software, ProofHub is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 4 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.6 out of 5 from 117 reviews (as of Jun 2026)
How much does ProofHub cost?
ProofHub Pricing Overview
ProofHub has 2 pricing plans ranging from $50 to $99/month. The ESSENTIAL plan costs $50/month. The ULTIMATE CONTROL plan costs $99/month.
There are at least 4 documented hidden costs beyond ProofHub's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 30, 2026.
ProofHub is one of the few PM tools with flat-fee pricing — pay one price for unlimited users instead of per-seat. Two plans (Essential and Ultimate Control) handle task management, proofing, time tracking, and team chat. Great economics if you've got more than ~10 users.
How ProofHub Pricing Compares
Compare ProofHub pricing against top alternatives in Project Management.
Compare ProofHub vs Alternatives
Before committing to ProofHub, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for ProofHub
How ProofHub Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| ProofHub | $50/month | $99/month |
| Airtable | Free | $54/user/month |
| Asana | Free | $30.49/user/month |
| BugHerd | $42/month | $125/month |
| Basecamp | Free | $59/month |
| Coda | Free | $40/maker/month |
Detailed pricing comparisons:
ProofHub Contract Terms
ProofHub contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require Users can cancel their account at any time, but no refund is provided for the remaining period if canceled before the end of a current paid month/year.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
ProofHub Pricing FAQ
01 Is ProofHub really flat-fee?
Yes — unlimited users on both plans. Essential is $45/month (annual) for 40 projects; Ultimate Control is $89/month (annual, first 3 months) for unlimited projects, then $135/month.
02 What's the catch with the Ultimate Control intro price?
Ultimate Control is $89/month annually for the first 3 months only, then jumps to $135/month. Factor that into your 12-month TCO.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.