Givebutter Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Givebutter plans start at $29/mo.
Are you Givebutter? Claim this profile
Is Givebutter a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Donor Tips.
All Givebutter Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free forever checked Oct 28, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Verified on Givebutter's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 Free: “Free forever $0/month”
Get this price at Givebutter →
| |||
| Givebutter Plus not re-verified | $29 /mo | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Givebutter →
| |||
| Givebutter Plus not re-verified | Annual billing only | $348 per year | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Givebutter →
| |||
| Givebutter Plus not re-verified | $79 /mo | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Givebutter →
| |||
| Givebutter Plus not re-verified | Annual billing only | $948 per year | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Givebutter →
| |||
| Givebutter Plus not re-verified | $129 /mo | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Givebutter →
| |||
| Givebutter Plus not re-verified | Annual billing only | $1548 per year | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Givebutter →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free forever
Givebutter Plus
Givebutter Plus
Givebutter Plus
Givebutter Plus
Givebutter Plus
Givebutter Plus
Track Givebutter pricing
Get an email when Givebutter's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Givebutter's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Givebutter costs Free to $129 per mo as of October 2026, with 7 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free forever (free), Givebutter Plus at $29/mo, Givebutter Plus at $348 per year, Givebutter Plus at $79/mo, Givebutter Plus at $948 per year, Givebutter Plus at $129/mo, and Givebutter Plus at $1.5K per year. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Givebutter offers 7 pricing tiers: Free forever, Givebutter Plus, Givebutter Plus, Givebutter Plus, Givebutter Plus, Givebutter Plus, Givebutter Plus. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Givebutter Plus at $29/mo, Givebutter Plus at $348 per year, Givebutter Plus at $79/mo.
Compared to other nonprofit crm software, Givebutter is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 4 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — at any time
- G2 rating: 4.7 out of 5 from 2,164 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Givebutter cost?
Givebutter Pricing Overview
Givebutter has 7 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $29 to $129/mo. The Free forever plan is free. The Givebutter Plus plan costs $29/mo. The Givebutter Plus plan costs $348 per year. The Givebutter Plus plan costs $79/mo. The Givebutter Plus plan costs $948 per year. The Givebutter Plus plan costs $129/mo. The Givebutter Plus plan costs $1,548 per year.
Givebutter contracts auto-renew, requiring at any time notice to cancel.
There are at least 4 documented hidden costs beyond Givebutter's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 13, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Givebutter offers a plan called Givebutter Plus. This plan has multiple pricing options available.
The available pricing for Givebutter Plus includes monthly and annual payment structures.
How Givebutter Pricing Compares
Compare Givebutter pricing against top alternatives in Nonprofit CRM.
Compare Givebutter vs Alternatives
Before committing to Givebutter, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Givebutter
How Givebutter Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Givebutter | Free | $129/mo |
| Bloomerang | $40/month | $125/month |
| Little Green Light | $45/month | $135/month |
| Network for Good | $250/month | $750/month |
| Virtuous | Custom | Custom |
| DonorPerfect | Custom | Custom |
Givebutter Contract Terms
Givebutter contracts auto-renew. Changes require at any time. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Givebutter Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest monthly price for Givebutter Plus?
The cheapest monthly price for Givebutter Plus is $29.0 per month.
02 What are the annual pricing options for Givebutter Plus?
The annual pricing options for Givebutter Plus are $348.0 per month, $948.0 per month, and $1548.0 per month.
03 Is there a custom pricing option?
Yes, there is a 'Talk to sales' option for custom pricing.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.