Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT uses custom pricing — contact their sales team for a quote.
Are you Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT? Claim this profile
Is Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You need to budget without talking to sales — every plan here is quote-only.
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- Your budget cannot absorb renewal increases — 5-15% per year.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Software License (and 3 more).
All Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT
Track Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT pricing
Get an email when Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT uses custom pricing as of September 2026. Contact Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT directly for a personalized quote. The median contract is $82,500/year based on 5 third-party buyer reports.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT offers 1 pricing tiers: Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT.
Compared to other nonprofit crm software, Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- Median contract: $82,500/yr from 5 buyer reports Directional
- 13 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — at least 45 days prior to the renewal date
- G2 rating: 3.9 out of 5 from 622 reviews (as of Sep 2026)
How much does Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT cost?
Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT Pricing Overview
Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT uses custom pricing — contact their sales team for a quote. The Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT contracts auto-renew, with a Multi-year contracts are common minimum commitment, requiring at least 45 days prior to the renewal date notice to cancel, and annual price increases of 5-15% per year.
The median Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT customer pays $82,500/year based on 5 verified purchases.
There are at least 13 documented hidden costs beyond Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT is a cloud-based fundraising and donor management platform built for nonprofits. Pricing is custom-quoted and not publicly disclosed — organizations must contact Blackbaud directly for a proposal based on their size, record volume, and required modules. There is no free tier or publicly listed base price.
How Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT Pricing Compares
Compare Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT pricing against top alternatives in Nonprofit CRM.
Compare Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT vs Alternatives
Before committing to Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Small nonprofits earning less than $250,000 annually
Compare pricingSmall nonprofits with limited budgets
Compare pricingSmall nonprofits with up to 1,000 donor records
Compare pricingAll Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT alternatives & migration guides
What Companies Actually Pay for Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT
The median Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT buyer pays $82,500/year based on 5 verified purchase transactions.
How Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT | Custom | Custom |
| Bloomerang | $40/month | $125/month |
| Little Green Light | $45/month | $135/month |
| Network for Good | $250/month | $750/month |
| Virtuous | Custom | Custom |
| DonorPerfect | Custom | Custom |
Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT Contract Terms
Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT contracts auto-renew. Changes require at least 45 days prior to the renewal date. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT Pricing FAQ
01 Is there a free plan available?
There is no free plan available for Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT.
02 How is pricing determined?
Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT uses custom pricing. You will need to contact their sales team for a quote.
03 What is the pricing unit?
The pricing unit for Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT is per month.
04 How much does Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT cost?
Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT uses custom pricing — there are no publicly listed rates. Cost depends on your organization's size, number of records, modules selected, and contract terms. Contact Blackbaud directly for a quote.
05 Does Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT have a free plan or trial?
No. Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT does not offer a free plan or trial. Pricing is fully custom-quoted — contact Blackbaud directly for pricing based on your organization's size and needs.
06 Does Raiser's Edge NXT still integrate with Microsoft Word for acknowledgment letters?
No longer. Reviewers confirm Blackbaud removed the Microsoft Word integration used for generating acknowledgment letters and did not reduce pricing when doing so. Organizations that relied on this workflow will need an alternative solution.
07 How steep is the learning curve for Raiser's Edge NXT?
The platform is frequently updated with major changes, and features continue migrating from the legacy database view to the NXT interface. Reviewers note it is difficult to ever fully master the system given the pace of change. Budget for ongoing staff training beyond initial onboarding.
08 What does Raiser's Edge NXT do well?
Reviewers praise its fundraising-specific capabilities: donor record keeping, gift entry (including batch grid entry for multiple gifts), soft credit processing, moves management for donor cultivation, and email communications. The layout is described as well-organized and easy to navigate for core fundraising workflows.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.